Carver College Cougars

Past Games results for the Carver College Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Carver College Cougars North Carolina A&T Aggies 46 - 112
Monday, December 28, 2020Carver College Cougars Troy State Trojans 35 - 88
Sunday, December 27, 2020Carver College Cougars Jacksonville State Gamecocks 45 - 104
Monday, December 21, 2020Carver College Cougars Florida International Golden Panthers 34 - 111
Sunday, December 20, 2020Carver College Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 43 - 119
Saturday, December 19, 2020Carver College Cougars Stetson Hatters 51 - 95
Friday, December 18, 2020Carver College Cougars Georgia State Panthers 57 - 122
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Carver College Cougars Liberty Flames 38 - 91
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Carver College Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 27 - 92
Monday, December 14, 2020Carver College Cougars Presbyterian Blue Hose 46 - 85
Saturday, December 12, 2020Carver College Cougars Nicholls State Colonels 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020Carver College Cougars McNeese State Cowboys 53 - 96
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Carver College Cougars Citadel Bulldogs 51 - 102
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Carver College Cougars Charleston Southern Buccaneers 59 - 94
Sunday, December 6, 2020Carver College Cougars North Alabama Lions 40 - 107
Friday, December 4, 2020Carver College Cougars Austin Peay Governors 38 - 102
Saturday, December 28, 2019Carver College Cougars Jacksonville State Gamecocks 56 - 120
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Carver College Cougars Nicholls State Colonels 44 - 118
Saturday, December 7, 2019Carver College Cougars Citadel Bulldogs 40 - 108
Friday, December 6, 2019Carver College Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 70 - 100
Monday, November 18, 2019Carver College Cougars Troy State Trojans 57 - 84
Sunday, November 10, 2019Carver College Cougars North Alabama Lions 64 - 95
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Carver College Cougars Troy State Trojans 43 - 88
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Carver College Cougars Jacksonville State Gamecocks 61 - 101
Thursday, November 15, 2018Carver College Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 57 - 92
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Carver College Cougars Wofford Terriers 35 - 94
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Carver College Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 51 - 139
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Carver College Cougars Kennesaw State Owls 75 - 98
Thursday, November 30, 2017Carver College Cougars Savannah State Tigers 60 - 98