Canisius Golden Griffins : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at Elon College Phoenix 2018-12-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at Elon College Phoenix 2018-12-16

The Canisius Golden Griffins (2-6) visit Alumni Gym on Sunday, December 16, 2018, to tussle with the Elon College Phoenix (1-7). The home line is -1.0, the total is set at 145.0 and the start time is 2:00 PM. The Golden Griffins have a record against the spread of 0-2 this season and are averaging 63.6 points per contest while allowing 74.4. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the court, the Phoenix have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 2018-11-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 2018-11-28

The Canisius Golden Griffins visit Reilly Center in St. Bonaventure, New York to take on the St. Bonaventure Bonnies on Wednesday, November 28, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -4.5 , and the total has been set to 138.0. The Canisius Golden Griffins enter this game with a 1-1 record including a 1-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Golden Griffins against the spread, they hold a record of 0-2. On the road, as they are in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at Memphis Tigers 2018-11-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Canisius Golden Griffins at Memphis Tigers 2018-11-23

The Canisius Golden Griffins (1-1) visit FedExForum on Friday, November 23, 2018, to tussle with the Memphis Tigers (2-1). The home line is -4.5, the total is set at 153.0 and the start time is 2:00 PM. The Golden Griffins have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 66.3 points per contest while allowing 81.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Tigers have a record against the number of 0-0, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Canisius Golden Griffins

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20187:00 PMBuffalo BullsCanisius Golden Griffins
Thursday, December 20, 20182:05 PMCanisius Golden GriffinsHoly Cross Crusaders

Past Games results for the Canisius Golden Griffins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 16, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Elon College Phoenix (-1.0/145.5) 92 - 91
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Canisius Golden Griffins (/) 62 - 68
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-4.5/138.0) 55 - 70
Sunday, November 25, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-3.5/143.0) 58 - 68
Friday, November 23, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Memphis Tigers (-5.5/153.0) 63 - 71
Thursday, November 22, 2018Villanova Wildcats Canisius Golden Griffins (13.5/147.5) 83 - 56
Monday, November 19, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Florida State Seminoles (-18.5/154.0) 61 - 93
Saturday, November 17, 2018Albany Great Danes Canisius Golden Griffins (/) 75 - 66
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Bucknell Bison (/) 82 - 73
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Canisius Golden Griffins (-4.5/144.0) 80 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Canisius Golden Griffins (-9.0/146.5) 72 - 69
Sunday, February 25, 2018Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins (-15.5/151.0) 75 - 98
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Niagara Purple Eagles (4.5/164.5) 95 - 88
Sunday, February 18, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Rider Broncos (-3.5/155.0) 82 - 83
Friday, February 16, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Monmouth Hawks (4.0/150.5) 78 - 60
Monday, February 12, 2018Fairfield Stags Canisius Golden Griffins (-6.0/155.0) 63 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Canisius Golden Griffins (-11.0/147.0) 64 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018Siena Saints Canisius Golden Griffins (-14.0/137.5) 65 - 89
Sunday, February 4, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins St. Peters Peacocks (1.0/129.5) 73 - 58
Friday, February 2, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Marist Red Foxes (8.0/149.0) 73 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Canisius Golden Griffins (-8.0/158.5) 105 - 89
Sunday, January 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.0/152.0) 84 - 82
Friday, January 19, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Manhattan Jaspers (1.0/137.5) 68 - 59
Sunday, January 14, 2018Monmouth Hawks Canisius Golden Griffins (-4.0/143.0) 79 - 94
Friday, January 12, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Canisius Golden Griffins (/) 58 - 70
Sunday, January 7, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Siena Saints (5.0/141.5) 62 - 65
Friday, January 5, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Quinnipiac Bobcats (3.0/145.5) 82 - 74
Sunday, December 31, 2017Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (1.0/151.0) 78 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Rider Broncos Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.0/152.5) 76 - 77
Friday, December 22, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Robert Morris Colonials (/) 76 - 62
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.5/144.5) 51 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Evansville Aces (-4.0/132.5) 58 - 65
Wednesday, December 6, 2017St. Bonaventure Bonnies Canisius Golden Griffins (9.0/142.5) 73 - 65
Saturday, December 2, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Canisius Golden Griffins (-7.5/148.5) 60 - 73
Sunday, November 26, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Pacific Tigers (-2.5/150.5) 58 - 80
Saturday, November 25, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Canisius Golden Griffins (-12.5/141.5) 58 - 81
Friday, November 24, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Texas State Bobcats (-2.5/140.0) 68 - 62
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Tennessee State Tigers (-2.5/150.0) 52 - 60
Saturday, November 18, 2017Youngstown State Penguins Canisius Golden Griffins (-8.0/178.0) 84 - 104
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Air Force Falcons (-5.0/150.0) 79 - 93
Saturday, November 11, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Buffalo Bulls (-9.5/156.5) 75 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Canisius Golden Griffins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 19 676%1277
Joe Gunn 18 675%1156
Contrarion Corner 15 478.95%1085
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1071
Ron McCoy 11 378.57%789
Jim Allen 14 670%762
Jason Tanner 14 766.67%658
Jimmy McGuire 5 0100%500
Right Angle Advantage 5 0100%500
Steam Sports 5 0100%500
Tom Collins 11 664.71%464
Prodigy Sports 4 0100%400
NYSE 5 183.33%392
Leonard Bryant 10 662.5%377
The Banker 9 564.29%372
Mike Peters 4 180%294
Power Plays 6 366.67%293
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%286
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 957.14%250
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Underdog Sports 5 362.5%188
The Pig 1 0100%100
George Smeader 3 260%95
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 653.85%58

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video