Canisius Golden Griffins : NCAAB - Metro Atlantic


NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Canisius Golden Griffins 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Canisius Golden Griffins 2018-03-14

The Jacksonville State Gamecocks (20-12) visit Koessler Athletic Center on Wednesday, March 14, 2018, to tussle with the Canisius Golden Griffins (21-11). The home line is -4.5, the total is set at 144.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Gamecocks have a record against the spread of 15-9 this season and are averaging 71.2 points per contest while allowing 65.1. The total has gone over the posted line 12 times while staying under the total in 11 instances. On the other side of the court, the Golden Griffins have a record against the number ...

full article

Quinnipiac Bobcats at Canisius Golden Griffins 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Quinnipiac Bobcats at Canisius Golden Griffins 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Canisius Golden Griffins (19-9) will meet the Quinnipiac Bobcats (10-17) here at Times Union Center in Albany, New York in this tilt. The line on the Golden Griffins is -9.0 while the total shows at 146.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Metro Atlantic, the Quinnipiac Bobcats rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bobcats currently sit at number 277 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the Canisius Golden Griffins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Canisius Golden Griffins (-4.5/144.0) 80 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Canisius Golden Griffins (-9.0/146.5) 72 - 69
Sunday, February 25, 2018Marist Red Foxes Canisius Golden Griffins (-15.5/151.0) 75 - 98
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Niagara Purple Eagles (4.5/164.5) 95 - 88
Sunday, February 18, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Rider Broncos (-3.5/155.0) 82 - 83
Friday, February 16, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Monmouth Hawks (4.0/150.5) 78 - 60
Monday, February 12, 2018Fairfield Stags Canisius Golden Griffins (-6.0/155.0) 63 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Quinnipiac Bobcats Canisius Golden Griffins (-11.0/147.0) 64 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018Siena Saints Canisius Golden Griffins (-14.0/137.5) 65 - 89
Sunday, February 4, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins St. Peters Peacocks (1.0/129.5) 73 - 58
Friday, February 2, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Marist Red Foxes (8.0/149.0) 73 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Canisius Golden Griffins (-8.0/158.5) 105 - 89
Sunday, January 21, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Iona Gaels (-6.0/152.0) 84 - 82
Friday, January 19, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Manhattan Jaspers (1.0/137.5) 68 - 59
Sunday, January 14, 2018Monmouth Hawks Canisius Golden Griffins (-4.0/143.0) 79 - 94
Friday, January 12, 2018St. Peters Peacocks Canisius Golden Griffins (/) 58 - 70
Sunday, January 7, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Siena Saints (5.0/141.5) 62 - 65
Friday, January 5, 2018Canisius Golden Griffins Quinnipiac Bobcats (3.0/145.5) 82 - 74
Sunday, December 31, 2017Iona Gaels Canisius Golden Griffins (1.0/151.0) 78 - 85
Friday, December 29, 2017Rider Broncos Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.0/152.5) 76 - 77
Friday, December 22, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Robert Morris Colonials (/) 76 - 62
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Elon College Phoenix Canisius Golden Griffins (-1.5/144.5) 51 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Evansville Aces (-4.0/132.5) 58 - 65
Wednesday, December 6, 2017St. Bonaventure Bonnies Canisius Golden Griffins (9.0/142.5) 73 - 65
Saturday, December 2, 2017Dartmouth Big Green Canisius Golden Griffins (-7.5/148.5) 60 - 73
Sunday, November 26, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Pacific Tigers (-2.5/150.5) 58 - 80
Saturday, November 25, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Canisius Golden Griffins (-12.5/141.5) 58 - 81
Friday, November 24, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Texas State Bobcats (-2.5/140.0) 68 - 62
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Tennessee State Tigers (-2.5/150.0) 52 - 60
Saturday, November 18, 2017Youngstown State Penguins Canisius Golden Griffins (-8.0/178.0) 84 - 104
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Air Force Falcons (-5.0/150.0) 79 - 93
Saturday, November 11, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Buffalo Bulls (-9.5/156.5) 75 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Canisius Golden Griffins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 18 675%1169
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1059
Joe Gunn 16 672.73%962
Contrarion Corner 13 476.47%884
Jim Allen 14 573.68%869
Ron McCoy 9 375%582
Steam Sports 5 0100%500
The Banker 9 469.23%481
Tom Collins 11 664.71%464
Jason Tanner 12 763.16%454
Right Angle Advantage 4 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 4 180%294
NYSE 4 180%294
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%288
Power Plays 6 366.67%284
Leonard Bryant 9 660%258
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 9 756.25%144
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 955%138
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 3 260%94
Underdog Sports 4 357.14%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video