Cal Irvine Anteaters

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cal Irvine Anteaters
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 20 - 968.97%1044
Power Plays 21 - 1067.74%1027
Tom Collins 21 - 1165.63%921
Leonard Bryant 15 - 768.18%740
Steve Miller 19 - 1163.33%704
Campus Sports 18 - 1162.07%614
Aaron Kelly 8 - 372.73%477
Redneck Underground 10 - 566.67%451
Eduardo Costa Verez 23 - 1856.1%350
Right Angle Advantage 9 - 564.29%342
Piotr Golda 3 - 0100%300
Max Prophet 11 - 857.89%232
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%188
George Smeader 9 - 756.25%154
Joe Gunn 14 - 1253.85%116
Jim Allen 13 - 1154.17%106
Prodigy Sports 5 - 455.56%77
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 455.56%68
NYSE 6 - 554.55%63
Pro Consensus 5 - 455.56%61
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 554.55%55
The Public Enemy 8 - 753.33%40
Jason Tanner 11 - 1052.38%18
Past Games results for the Cal Irvine Anteaters
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 22, 2021Cal Poly Mustangs Cal Irvine Anteaters 49 - 68
Friday, January 8, 2021UC Davis Aggies Cal Irvine Anteaters 0 - 0
Friday, January 1, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Northridge Matadors 0 - 0
Monday, December 28, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Irvine Anteaters 69 - 73
Sunday, December 27, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Irvine Anteaters 56 - 75
Saturday, December 19, 2020San Diego Toreros Cal Irvine Anteaters 53 - 85
Thursday, December 17, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Loyola Marymount Lions 48 - 51
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Southern Cal Trojans 56 - 91
Wednesday, March 4, 2020CS Northridge Matadors Cal Irvine Anteaters 72 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Irvine Anteaters 58 - 69
Thursday, February 27, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs 82 - 76
Saturday, February 22, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Northridge Matadors 87 - 64
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters 55 - 70
Sunday, February 16, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 70 - 63
Saturday, February 15, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows 70 - 63
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 63 - 59
Saturday, February 8, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Santa Barbara Gauchos 61 - 64
Thursday, February 6, 2020UC Davis Aggies Cal Irvine Anteaters 72 - 83
Saturday, February 1, 2020CS Fullerton Titans Cal Irvine Anteaters 61 - 91
Thursday, January 30, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Davis Aggies 80 - 65
Saturday, January 25, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs Cal Irvine Anteaters 67 - 74
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Long Beach State 49ers 56 - 63
Saturday, January 18, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 53 - 69
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Fullerton Titans 74 - 61
Saturday, January 11, 2020Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters 60 - 74
Saturday, January 4, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters Harvard Crimson 73 - 77
Saturday, December 28, 2019Pacific Tigers Cal Irvine Anteaters 56 - 69
Friday, December 20, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Illinois - Chicago Flames 67 - 76
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Texas El Paso Miners 61 - 67
Monday, December 16, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Cal Irvine Anteaters 68 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Pacific Union Pioneers Cal Irvine Anteaters 63 - 120
Saturday, December 7, 2019California Baptist Lancers Cal Irvine Anteaters 68 - 60
Saturday, November 30, 2019Eastern Michigan Eagles Cal Irvine Anteaters 56 - 77
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 92 - 67
Sunday, November 24, 2019Detroit Titans Cal Irvine Anteaters 86 - 74
Thursday, November 21, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 58 - 59
Monday, November 18, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Colorado Golden Buffaloes 53 - 69
Friday, November 15, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Boise State Broncos 69 - 60
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Life Pacific Warriors Cal Irvine Anteaters 52 - 98
Saturday, November 9, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Pepperdine Waves 73 - 77
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters San Diego Toreros 76 - 73
Sunday, March 24, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Oregon Ducks 54 - 73
Friday, March 22, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Kansas State Wildcats 70 - 64
Sunday, March 17, 2019CS Fullerton Titans Cal Irvine Anteaters 64 - 92
Friday, March 15, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters 67 - 75
Thursday, March 14, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 44 - 63
Thursday, March 7, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs 110 - 72
Thursday, February 28, 2019Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Davis Aggies 64 - 48
Thursday, February 21, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Cal Irvine Anteaters 47 - 74
Sunday, February 17, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Irvine Anteaters 70 - 83