Cal Irvine Anteaters : NCAAB - Big West


NCAAB Free Pick: Hawaii Rainbows at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Hawaii Rainbows at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-08

The Cal Irvine Anteaters (14-16) will meet the Hawaii Rainbows (15-12) here at Honda Center in Anaheim, California in this tussle. The line on the Anteaters is -4.5 while the total shows at 128.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big West, the Hawaii Rainbows rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rainbows currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Cal Irvine Anteaters currently rank number 5 ...

full article

UC Davis Aggies at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

UC Davis Aggies at Cal Irvine Anteaters 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The UC Davis Aggies visit Bren Events Center in Irvine, California to take on the Cal Irvine Anteaters on Saturday, March 3, 2018, with a start time of 10:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -6.0 , and the total has been set to 131.0. The UC Davis Aggies enter this game with a 15-9 record including a 8-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Aggies against the spread, they hold a record of 15-9. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cal Irvine Anteaters

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 11, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Cal Irvine Anteaters (/) 71 - 55
Saturday, March 10, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Santa Barbara Gauchos (/) 61 - 58
Friday, March 9, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Santa Barbara Gauchos (/) 61 - 58
Thursday, March 8, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters (-4.0/131.5) 67 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018UC Davis Aggies Cal Irvine Anteaters (-6.0/130.0) 90 - 84
Sunday, February 25, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows (/) 66 - 57
Saturday, February 24, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Hawaii Rainbows (1.5/139.5) 66 - 57
Thursday, February 22, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos Cal Irvine Anteaters (-2.5/139.0) 49 - 69
Saturday, February 17, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Cal Poly Mustangs (5.0/135.0) 75 - 58
Thursday, February 15, 2018Hawaii Rainbows Cal Irvine Anteaters (-6.5/134.5) 62 - 61
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders (7.5/132.0) 62 - 52
Wednesday, February 7, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Cal Irvine Anteaters (-14.0/129.5) 56 - 77
Saturday, February 3, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Fullerton Titans (-1.5/138.5) 63 - 58
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Long Beach State 49ers (-3.5/145.5) 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 24, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters (-10.5/129.5) 40 - 79
Sunday, January 21, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Santa Barbara Gauchos (-7.0/141.0) 58 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters CS Northridge Matadors (7.5/133.0) 71 - 54
Thursday, January 11, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Cal Irvine Anteaters (-4.0/139.0) 67 - 64
Saturday, January 6, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Cal Irvine Anteaters (-7.0/147.5) 73 - 86
Thursday, January 4, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Davis Aggies (-4.5/131.5) 53 - 64
Thursday, December 28, 2017New Mexico State Aggies Cal Irvine Anteaters (5.0/133.0) 65 - 60
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Idaho Vandals (-6.0/135.0) 67 - 59
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Montana Grizzlies (-8.5/135.0) 68 - 86
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/136.0) 66 - 73
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Utah State Aggies (-8.0/139.0) 59 - 62
Saturday, December 2, 2017Nevada Wolf Pack Cal Irvine Anteaters (10.5/147.5) 76 - 65
Sunday, November 26, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters UCLA Bruins (-14.0/151.5) 63 - 87
Friday, November 24, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Cal Irvine Anteaters (-15.0/142.5) 71 - 77
Thursday, November 23, 2017Rider Broncos Cal Irvine Anteaters (-3.5/143.5) 90 - 82
Sunday, November 19, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/147.5) 78 - 99
Friday, November 17, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Kansas State Wildcats (-14.0/134.5) 49 - 71
Sunday, November 12, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Denver Pioneers (-5.0/137.5) 83 - 69
Friday, November 10, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-7.0/133.5) 54 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cal Irvine Anteaters

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 13 476.47%871
Steve Miller 13 572.22%770
Tom Collins 13 572.22%768
The Banker 11 473.33%676
Leonard Bryant 9 375%578
Bookie Buster 10 471.43%576
Brett Diamond 16 1061.54%538
Right Angle Advantage 5 0100%500
Zhou Wei 10 566.67%466
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 960.87%442
Max Prophet 6 275%388
Redneck Underground 5 183.33%385
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%361
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
The Public Enemy 7 463.64%279
Power Plays 10 758.82%246
Piotr Golda 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 20 1754.05%196
NYSE 5 362.5%173
Prodigy Sports 3 260%88
Vegas Mafia 3 260%84
Pro Consensus 4 357.14%82
Aaron Kelly 3 260%80

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video