Butler Bulldogs

Butler Bulldogs

Power Rating: 551
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Butler Bulldogs Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Steve Miller 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
The Pig 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
BG Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Butler Bulldogs
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, March 10, 2022Butler Bulldogs Providence Friars 61 - 65
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers 89 - 82
Saturday, March 5, 2022Villanova Wildcats Butler Bulldogs 78 - 59
Saturday, February 26, 2022Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles 56 - 64
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates 60 - 66
Sunday, February 20, 2022Providence Friars Butler Bulldogs 71 - 70
Friday, February 18, 2022Butler Bulldogs St. Johns Red Storm 57 - 91
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Butler Bulldogs DePaul Blue Demons 73 - 71
Saturday, February 12, 2022Marquette Golden Eagles Butler Bulldogs 79 - 85
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays 52 - 54
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account