Butler Bulldogs : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Nebraska Cornhuskers 2019-03-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Nebraska Cornhuskers 2019-03-20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bulldogs of Butler on the road to Lincoln, Nebraska to face the Nebraska Cornhuskers. The home line opened at -5.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 143.5. Looking at Butler Bulldogs (15-14) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Bulldogs are 1-0 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Providence Friars 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Providence Friars 2019-03-09

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 12:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bulldogs of Butler on the road to Providence, Rhode Island to face the Providence Friars. The home line opened at -2.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 135.5. Looking at Butler Bulldogs (15-14) recently, we can see they are averaging 73.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 69.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 73.0 points for and 69.0. For the season against the spread, the Bulldogs are 1-0 and ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-02-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Marquette Golden Eagles 2019-02-20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bulldogs of Butler on the road to Milwaukee, Wisconsin to face the Marquette Golden Eagles. The home line opened at -6.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 143.5. Looking at Butler Bulldogs (13-10) recently, we can see they are averaging 73.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 69.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 73.0 points for and 69.0. For the season against the spread, the Bulldogs are 1-0 and ...

full article

Past Games results for the Butler Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Butler Bulldogs Nebraska Cornhuskers (-5.0/143.5) 76 - 80
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Butler Bulldogs Providence Friars (-1.0/135.5) 57 - 80
Saturday, March 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Providence Friars (-2.5/135.5) 70 - 83
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs (-3.5/138.0) 66 - 71
Saturday, March 2, 2019Butler Bulldogs Villanova Wildcats (-8.0/137.0) 54 - 75
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Providence Friars Butler Bulldogs (-5.0/136.0) 73 - 67
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-7.0/144.5) 69 - 79
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Butler Bulldogs St. Johns Red Storm (-4.0/145.5) 73 - 77
Saturday, February 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas (-2.5/153.0) 73 - 69
Saturday, February 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Butler Bulldogs (-5.5/145.0) 68 - 70
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Butler Bulldogs (-3.0/148.0) 76 - 58
Friday, January 25, 2019Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays (-2.5/155.0) 61 - 75
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Villanova Wildcats Butler Bulldogs (-1.5/143.0) 80 - 72
Saturday, January 19, 2019St. Johns Red Storm Butler Bulldogs (-5.0/150.0) 71 - 80
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Butler Bulldogs DePaul Blue Demons (2.5/142.5) 87 - 69
Sunday, January 13, 2019Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers (-1.0/140.5) 69 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/144.0) 75 - 76
Saturday, January 5, 2019Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs (-4.5/150.0) 69 - 84
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-9.5/151.0) 84 - 76
Saturday, December 29, 2018Butler Bulldogs Florida Gators (-4.5/129.5) 43 - 77
Friday, December 21, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters Butler Bulldogs (-8.5/133.5) 54 - 71
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Butler Bulldogs (/) 67 - 76
Saturday, December 15, 2018Indiana Hoosiers Butler Bulldogs (1.5/140.5) 71 - 68
Saturday, December 8, 2018Northern Illinois Huskies Butler Bulldogs (-15.0/140.5) 68 - 95
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Brown Bears Butler Bulldogs (-17.0/140.5) 55 - 70
Saturday, December 1, 2018Butler Bulldogs St. Louis Billikens (4.5/134.5) 52 - 64
Friday, November 23, 2018Florida Gators Butler Bulldogs (1.0/135.0) 54 - 61
Thursday, November 22, 2018Butler Bulldogs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 84 - 53
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Butler Bulldogs Dayton Flyers (8.0/142.0) 64 - 69
Friday, November 16, 2018Mississippi Rebels Butler Bulldogs (-9.5/150.0) 76 - 83
Monday, November 12, 2018Detroit Titans Butler Bulldogs (-26.0/154.0) 63 - 84
Saturday, November 10, 2018Miami Ohio RedHawks Butler Bulldogs (-15.5/143.0) 68 - 90
Sunday, March 18, 2018Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/144.5) 73 - 76
Friday, March 16, 2018Butler Bulldogs Arkansas Razorbacks (2.0/150.5) 79 - 62
Friday, March 9, 2018Butler Bulldogs Villanova Wildcats (-8.5/151.0) 68 - 87
Thursday, March 8, 2018Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (1.5/148.0) 75 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Butler Bulldogs Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/151.5) 70 - 77
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Butler Bulldogs St. Johns Red Storm (4.5/144.0) 68 - 75
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Creighton Bluejays Butler Bulldogs (-6.0/156.0) 70 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018Providence Friars Butler Bulldogs (-8.5/146.5) 54 - 69
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Butler Bulldogs (-11.5/149.0) 87 - 83
Saturday, February 10, 2018Butler Bulldogs Villanova Wildcats (-10.0/157.5) 75 - 86
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs (-4.0/154.5) 98 - 93
Saturday, February 3, 2018DePaul Blue Demons Butler Bulldogs (-12.5/148.0) 57 - 80
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Butler Bulldogs Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/155.0) 92 - 72
Saturday, January 27, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Butler Bulldogs (-7.5/146.0) 45 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Butler Bulldogs DePaul Blue Demons (6.0/147.5) 79 - 67
Monday, January 15, 2018Butler Bulldogs Providence Friars (2.0/148.0) 60 - 70
Friday, January 12, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Butler Bulldogs (-5.0/157.0) 83 - 94
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Butler Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays (-6.0/160.0) 74 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Butler Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 19 773.08%1151
Campus Sports 25 1365.79%1125
Ron McCoy 16 576.19%1084
Doc Holliday 14 573.68%852
Contrarion Corner 21 1263.64%831
Winning Incorporated 11 378.57%780
The Banker 18 1064.29%767
Brett Diamond 15 768.18%752
Aaron Kelly 13 668.42%657
Steam Sports 12 666.67%566
NYSE 4 0100%402
Right Angle Advantage 6 275%394
Underdog Sports 11 761.11%363
Stat Track 85 7652.8%351
Matt Moorhead 10 662.5%342
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Mike Peters 6 366.67%294
Pro Consensus 5 271.43%293
Doctor Odds 6 366.67%282
George Smeader 8 561.54%270
Zhou Wei 10 758.82%264
The Public Enemy 6 460%176
Bookie Buster 9 756.25%164
Joe Gunn 14 1253.85%109
The Pig 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video