Buffalo Bulls : NCAAB - Mid-American (East)


NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-03-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Kentucky Wildcats 2018-03-17

The Kentucky Wildcats (21-10) will meet the Buffalo Bulls (22-8) here at Taco Bell Arena in Boise, Idaho in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -5.5 while the total shows at 154.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Buffalo Bulls rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulls currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Kentucky Wildcats currently rank number 3 in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-15

The Arizona Wildcats (24-7) will meet the Buffalo Bulls (22-8) here at Taco Bell Arena in Boise, Idaho in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -8.5 while the total shows at 158.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Buffalo Bulls rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulls currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Arizona Wildcats currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Toledo Rockets at Buffalo Bulls 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Toledo Rockets at Buffalo Bulls 2018-03-10

The Buffalo Bulls (22-8) will meet the Toledo Rockets (20-10) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Bulls is -6.5 while the total shows at 158.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (West), the Toledo Rockets rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rockets currently sit at number 114 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Buffalo Bulls currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

Past Games results for the Buffalo Bulls

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 17, 2018Buffalo Bulls Kentucky Wildcats (-5.5/154.5) 75 - 95
Thursday, March 15, 2018Buffalo Bulls Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/157.5) 89 - 68
Saturday, March 10, 2018Toledo Rockets Buffalo Bulls (-8.0/158.0) 66 - 76
Friday, March 9, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls (-11.0/160.5) 61 - 78
Thursday, March 8, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Buffalo Bulls (-7.5/162.0) 74 - 89
Friday, March 2, 2018Buffalo Bulls Bowling Green Falcons (7.5/163.0) 100 - 70
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Akron Zips Buffalo Bulls (-15.0/160.0) 68 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls (-12.0/158.5) 82 - 108
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks (6.0/151.0) 81 - 84
Friday, February 16, 2018Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls (-14.0/159.5) 82 - 95
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls (-13.0/159.5) 72 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Buffalo Bulls Northern Illinois Huskies (9.5/158.0) 88 - 90
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Buffalo Bulls Central Michigan Chippewas (6.0/161.0) 88 - 82
Friday, February 2, 2018Western Michigan Broncos Buffalo Bulls (-10.0/154.0) 86 - 92
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Buffalo Bulls Kent State Golden Flashes (8.0/158.5) 79 - 82
Friday, January 26, 2018Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats (7.0/157.0) 73 - 66
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Buffalo Bulls (-11.5/149.5) 69 - 83
Friday, January 19, 2018Buffalo Bulls Western Michigan Broncos (3.5/152.0) 84 - 74
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Northern Illinois Huskies Buffalo Bulls (-15.5/155.0) 67 - 95
Saturday, January 13, 2018Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls (-16.0/149.0) 66 - 82
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips (6.5/156.5) 87 - 65
Saturday, January 6, 2018Buffalo Bulls Ball State Cardinals (-3.0/162.5) 83 - 63
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Toledo Rockets Buffalo Bulls (-6.0/159.5) 94 - 104
Thursday, December 28, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders Buffalo Bulls (/) 81 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017Buffalo Bulls Texas A&M Aggies (-11.5/151.5) 73 - 89
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Buffalo Bulls Syracuse Orangemen (-10.5/141.5) 74 - 81
Saturday, December 16, 2017Robert Morris Colonials Buffalo Bulls (/) 70 - 86
Saturday, December 9, 2017Central Pennsylvania College Knights Buffalo Bulls (/) 54 - 88
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Buffalo Bulls Delaware Blue Hens (4.5/148.0) 75 - 72
Saturday, December 2, 2017St. Bonaventure Bonnies Buffalo Bulls (-1.0/154.0) 73 - 62
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Buffalo Bulls Niagara Purple Eagles (2.0/166.0) 106 - 87
Wednesday, November 22, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Buffalo Bulls (-1.5/152.0) 94 - 80
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Alabama Birmingham Blazers Buffalo Bulls (-1.0/146.0) 91 - 96
Monday, November 20, 2017Buffalo Bulls Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/153.5) 67 - 73
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Jacksonville State Gamecocks Buffalo Bulls (-2.0/155.0) 76 - 81
Saturday, November 11, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Buffalo Bulls (-9.5/156.5) 75 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bulls

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 15 671.43%879
Jimmy McGuire 10 283.33%792
The Banker 11 568.75%574
Steve Miller 12 666.67%558
Tom Collins 13 765%536
Jim Allen 12 763.16%434
Total Sports 6 275%384
Winning Incorporated 7 370%379
Underdog Sports 12 860%347
Redneck Underground 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%272
Capper Consensus 5 271.43%272
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%241
Max Prophet 11 857.89%236
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Ben Obama 3 175%194
Steam Sports 5 362.5%182
Jay Marriucci 5 362.5%180
Leonard Bryant 7 558.33%166
The Public Enemy 7 558.33%165
Brett Diamond 8 657.14%157
Lou Barry 10 855.56%140
Lock Ness Sports 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video