Buffalo Bulls
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Buffalo Bulls
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 25, 20227:00 PMBuffalo BullsToledo Rockets
Friday, January 21, 20228:00 PMKent State Golden FlashesBuffalo Bulls
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bulls
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 28 - 1368.29%1406
Steve Miller 24 - 1070.59%1337
Lou Barry 20 - 1360.61%602
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1061.54%527
Max Prophet 19 - 1359.38%506
Jim Allen 19 - 1359.38%504
Jay Marriucci 9 - 469.23%474
Tom Collins 21 - 1558.33%473
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 960.87%437
Brett Diamond 14 - 960.87%427
Jimmy McGuire 16 - 1159.26%407
George Smeader 6 - 366.67%276
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%274
Underdog Sports 21 - 1755.26%261
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Jason Tanner 17 - 1454.84%170
Piotr Golda 8 - 657.14%142
The Public Enemy 11 - 955%136
David Merke 6 - 554.55%62
Moneyball Sports 8 - 753.33%42
Past Games results for the Buffalo Bulls
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Central Michigan Chippewas Buffalo Bulls 0 - 0
Friday, January 14, 2022Buffalo Bulls Ball State Cardinals 74 - 68
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Buffalo Bulls Western Michigan Broncos 78 - 64
Saturday, January 8, 2022Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls 88 - 99
Saturday, January 1, 2022Buffalo Bulls Eastern Michigan Eagles 0 - 0
Saturday, January 1, 2022Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips 76 - 88
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 91 - 81
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters Buffalo Bulls 0 - 0
Saturday, December 18, 2021Buffalo Bulls Canisius Golden Griffins 64 - 65