Buffalo Bulls

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Buffalo Bulls
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 26 - 1366.67%1206
Steve Miller 21 - 970%1147
The Banker 19 - 1065.52%830
Total Sports 11 - 473.33%663
Brett Diamond 14 - 766.67%652
Winning Incorporated 13 - 765%540
Tom Collins 19 - 1359.38%493
Power Plays 10 - 566.67%469
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%447
Leonard Bryant 13 - 861.9%442
Jim Allen 16 - 1159.26%419
Jimmy McGuire 16 - 1159.26%407
Max Prophet 18 - 1358.06%406
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 183.33%394
Jay Marriucci 8 - 466.67%374
Jason Tanner 14 - 1058.33%310
Redneck Underground 3 - 0100%300
Pro Consensus 4 - 180%293
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%274
Capper Consensus 7 - 463.64%271
The Public Enemy 10 - 758.82%251
Campus Sports 12 - 957.14%248
Lou Barry 15 - 1255.56%207
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Past Games results for the Buffalo Bulls
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 9, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 85 - 79
Friday, March 6, 2020Buffalo Bulls Bowling Green Falcons 88 - 84
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 69 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Akron Zips Buffalo Bulls 86 - 73
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 69 - 80
Friday, February 21, 2020Buffalo Bulls Kent State Golden Flashes 104 - 98
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Ball State Cardinals Buffalo Bulls 59 - 72
Friday, February 14, 2020Buffalo Bulls Toledo Rockets 83 - 67
Friday, February 7, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Buffalo Bulls 60 - 65
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Buffalo Bulls Eastern Michigan Eagles 62 - 66
Friday, January 31, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls 78 - 77
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips 77 - 74
Friday, January 24, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls 70 - 66
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Buffalo Bulls 79 - 90
Saturday, January 18, 2020Buffalo Bulls Central Michigan Chippewas 86 - 67
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 73 - 76
Friday, January 10, 2020Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks 83 - 78
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Buffalo Bulls Ball State Cardinals 68 - 88
Saturday, January 4, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Buffalo Bulls 73 - 72
Monday, December 30, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Buffalo Bulls 79 - 84
Saturday, December 21, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Buffalo Bulls 72 - 92
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Canisius Golden Griffins Buffalo Bulls 73 - 82
Saturday, December 14, 2019Army Black Knights Buffalo Bulls 89 - 76
Sunday, December 8, 2019Buffalo Bulls DePaul Blue Demons 74 - 69
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Buffalo Bulls Vanderbilt Commodores 76 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019William & Mary Tribe Buffalo Bulls 77 - 88
Sunday, November 24, 2019Missouri State Bears Buffalo Bulls 74 - 75
Friday, November 22, 2019Towson Tigers Buffalo Bulls 73 - 76
Thursday, November 21, 2019Buffalo Bulls Connecticut Huskies 68 - 79
Saturday, November 16, 2019Harvard Crimson Buffalo Bulls 76 - 88
Monday, November 11, 2019 Nazareth College Golden Flyers Buffalo Bulls 72 - 109
Friday, November 8, 2019Dartmouth Big Green Buffalo Bulls 68 - 63
Sunday, March 24, 2019Buffalo Bulls Texas Tech Red Raiders 58 - 78
Friday, March 22, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Buffalo Bulls 74 - 91
Saturday, March 16, 2019Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls 73 - 87
Friday, March 15, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Buffalo Bulls 81 - 85
Thursday, March 14, 2019Akron Zips Buffalo Bulls 46 - 82
Friday, March 8, 2019Bowling Green Falcons Buffalo Bulls 73 - 84
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 82 - 79
Friday, March 1, 2019Buffalo Bulls Miami Ohio RedHawks 77 - 69
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Akron Zips Buffalo Bulls 64 - 77
Friday, February 22, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls 57 - 80
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 67 - 114
Friday, February 15, 2019Buffalo Bulls Toledo Rockets 88 - 82
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips 76 - 70
Saturday, February 9, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Buffalo Bulls 76 - 90
Friday, February 1, 2019Buffalo Bulls Bowling Green Falcons 88 - 92
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Ball State Cardinals Buffalo Bulls 59 - 83
Friday, January 25, 2019Buffalo Bulls Kent State Golden Flashes 88 - 79
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Buffalo Bulls Northern Illinois Huskies 75 - 77