Brigham Young Cougars

Brigham Young Cougars

Power Rating: 58
ATS: -
Schedule Games Brigham Young Cougars
Date Away Team Home Home
Thursday, February 9, 2023Brigham Young Cougars Pepperdine Waves View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Brigham Young Cougars Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Jay Marriucci 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
The Pig 2 - 167%$900.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Brigham Young Cougars
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, February 2, 2023Loyola Marymount Lions Brigham Young Cougars 61 - 89
Thursday, January 19, 2023Brigham Young Cougars Santa Clara Broncos 76 - 83
Thursday, January 12, 2023Gonzaga Bulldogs Brigham Young Cougars 75 - 74
Thursday, January 5, 2023Brigham Young Cougars Loyola Marymount Lions 59 - 64
Thursday, December 29, 2022Brigham Young Cougars Pacific Tigers 69 - 49
Thursday, December 22, 2022Weber State Wildcats Brigham Young Cougars 57 - 63
Tuesday, December 20, 2022Lindenwood Lions Brigham Young Cougars 61 - 90
Saturday, December 17, 2022Utah Utes Brigham Young Cougars 66 - 75
Sunday, December 11, 2022Brigham Young Cougars Creighton Bluejays 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Utah Valley Wolverines Brigham Young Cougars 75 - 60
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account