2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Bradley Braves : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


Bradley Braves at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Bradley Braves at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Loyola Chicago Ramblers (21-5) will meet the Bradley Braves (17-10) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Ramblers is -6.5 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Bradley Braves rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Braves currently sit at number 138 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Loyola Chicago ...

full article

Bradley Braves at Drake Bulldogs 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Bradley Braves at Drake Bulldogs 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Drake Bulldogs (14-13) will meet the Bradley Braves (17-10) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Bulldogs is 3.5 while the total shows at 138.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Bradley Braves rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Braves currently sit at number 138 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Drake Bulldogs currently ...

full article

Past Games results for the Bradley Braves

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Bradley Braves Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-6.5/128.0) 54 - 62
Friday, March 2, 2018Bradley Braves Drake Bulldogs (3.5/137.5) 63 - 61
Saturday, February 24, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Bradley Braves (-5.5/139.0) 66 - 64
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Bradley Braves Missouri State Bears (-4.0/133.0) 82 - 78
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bradley Braves Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/133.5) 64 - 77
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Bradley Braves (-9.5/134.5) 58 - 70
Sunday, February 11, 2018Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/133.0) 57 - 74
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Bradley Braves Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.5/122.5) 65 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Drake Bulldogs Bradley Braves (-7.0/136.0) 78 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Bradley Braves (2.0/129.5) 67 - 69
Sunday, January 28, 2018Bradley Braves Indiana State Sycamores (-4.0/135.5) 81 - 73
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Missouri State Bears Bradley Braves (/) 52 - 72
Saturday, January 20, 2018Evansville Aces Bradley Braves (-4.5/124.0) 53 - 66
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Bradley Braves Illinois State Redbirds (-3.0/136.0) 57 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Bradley Braves Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-6.5/128.0) 65 - 81
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves (-6.0/131.5) 62 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Bradley Braves Evansville Aces (-1.0/127.5) 44 - 68
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Bradley Braves (-6.5/131.0) 71 - 80
Sunday, December 31, 2017Northern Iowa Panthers Bradley Braves (1.5/120.5) 53 - 72
Thursday, December 28, 2017Bradley Braves Drake Bulldogs (1.5/139.0) 64 - 66
Friday, December 22, 2017Bradley Braves Mississippi Rebels (-8.0/142.5) 59 - 82
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Bradley Braves Southeast Missouri State Indians (4.0/144.5) 75 - 67
Saturday, December 16, 2017Bradley Braves Chicago State Cougars (/) 84 - 58
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Bradley Braves (-10.0/124.5) 46 - 86
Sunday, December 3, 2017Bradley Braves San Diego State Aztecs (-11.5/135.0) 52 - 75
Friday, December 1, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Bradley Braves (-7.0/134.5) 56 - 67
Saturday, November 25, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Bradley Braves (-2.0/147.0) 57 - 62
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Missouri Science Technology Miners Bradley Braves (/) 47 - 79
Sunday, November 19, 2017Bradley Braves Weber State Wildcats (2.0/135.5) 70 - 64
Saturday, November 18, 2017Bradley Braves Texas San Antonio Roadrunners (7.5/140.0) 71 - 69
Friday, November 17, 2017Vermont Catamounts Bradley Braves (8.0/134.0) 65 - 64
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Delaware Blue Hens Bradley Braves (-8.0/140.5) 53 - 61
Saturday, November 11, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Bradley Braves (-9.0/144.0) 53 - 68

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Bradley Braves

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 67 4261.47%2220
Joe Gunn 11 378.57%781
Contrarion Corner 13 572.22%770
High Rollers Club 7 0100%700
The Public Enemy 8 280%587
Jimmy McGuire 8 280%584
Winning Incorporated 9 375%578
Mike Peters 5 0100%500
Campus Sports 7 277.78%487
Lou Barry 10 566.67%466
Moneyball Sports 4 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 183.33%394
Pro Consensus 6 275%388
Max Prophet 6 275%384
Underdog Sports 8 466.67%376
Zhou Wei 8 466.67%376
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 564.29%369
Ron McCoy 10 662.5%344
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
George Smeader 5 271.43%288
Jay Marriucci 5 271.43%283
Matt Moorhead 6 366.67%278
Jason Tanner 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video