SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Boston University Terriers : NCAAB - Patriot


Boston University Terriers at Bucknell Bison 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Boston University Terriers at Bucknell Bison 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Terriers of Boston University travels to Lewisburg, Pennsylvania in this matchup to clash with the Bucknell Bison. The tip-off on this game at 2:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -12.0 while the total is hung at 144.5. The Boston University Terriers (11-14) hold a road record of 9-8 record on the road and are 1-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Terriers road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Boston University Terriers at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Boston University Terriers at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Terriers of Boston University against the Lehigh Mountain Hawks here at Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Mountain Hawks of -3.5 while the total sits at 144.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Boston University Terriers (11-14) are averaging 70.7 points per game this season while allowing 71.0. Those numbers on the road are 69.3 points for and 71.3. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Boston University is 0-1 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Boston University Terriers

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20197:00 PMHoly Cross CrusadersBoston University Terriers
Saturday, January 26, 20192:00 PMBoston University TerriersLehigh Mountain Hawks
Wednesday, January 23, 20195:00 PMAmerican University EaglesBoston University Terriers

Past Games results for the Boston University Terriers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 21, 2019American University Eagles Boston University Terriers (/) 0 - 0
Saturday, January 19, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Boston University Terriers (/) 77 - 56
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Boston University Terriers Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 73 - 81
Saturday, January 12, 2019Boston University Terriers Navy Midshipmen (/) 75 - 69
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Army Black Knights Boston University Terriers (/) 86 - 82
Saturday, January 5, 2019Bucknell Bison Boston University Terriers (/) 80 - 87
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Boston University Terriers American University Eagles (/) 74 - 86
Friday, December 21, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Boston University Terriers (/) 74 - 66
Saturday, December 15, 2018Nicholls State Colonels Boston University Terriers (/) 63 - 75
Thursday, December 13, 2018Boston University Terriers Dartmouth Big Green (/) 68 - 78
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Boston University Terriers (/) 60 - 79
Saturday, December 1, 2018Boston University Terriers Elon College Phoenix (/) 65 - 58
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Boston University Terriers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 82 - 53
Friday, November 23, 2018Boston University Terriers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (/) 44 - 54
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Boston University Terriers Drexel Dragons (/) 67 - 86
Saturday, November 17, 2018Boston University Terriers Eastern Michigan Eagles (/) 62 - 80
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Boston University Terriers Albany Great Danes (/) 71 - 61
Sunday, November 11, 2018Emerson Lions Boston University Terriers (/) 57 - 94
Friday, November 9, 2018Vermont Catamounts Boston University Terriers (/) 78 - 72
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Boston University Terriers Northeastern Huskies (/) 77 - 74
Sunday, March 4, 2018Boston University Terriers Bucknell Bison (-12.0/144.5) 59 - 90
Thursday, March 1, 2018Boston University Terriers Lehigh Mountain Hawks (-3.5/144.5) 88 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston University Terriers Army Black Knights (/) 61 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Lafayette Leopards Boston University Terriers (/) 65 - 81
Saturday, February 17, 2018Navy Midshipmen Boston University Terriers (/) 62 - 48
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Boston University Terriers American University Eagles (/) 56 - 60
Saturday, February 10, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Boston University Terriers (/) 73 - 62
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Boston University Terriers Colgate Red Raiders (/) 60 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Boston University Terriers Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 75 - 80
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Boston University Terriers (/) 55 - 64
Sunday, January 28, 2018Bucknell Bison Boston University Terriers (5.0/153.5) 91 - 79
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Boston University Terriers Lafayette Leopards (/) 75 - 72
Saturday, January 20, 2018Boston University Terriers Navy Midshipmen (/) 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018American University Eagles Boston University Terriers (/) 69 - 58
Sunday, January 14, 2018Boston University Terriers Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 54 - 40
Thursday, January 11, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Boston University Terriers (/) 58 - 72
Monday, January 8, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Boston University Terriers (/) 81 - 92
Friday, January 5, 2018Boston University Terriers Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 65 - 68
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Boston University Terriers Bucknell Bison (/) 84 - 79
Friday, December 29, 2017Army Black Knights Boston University Terriers (/) 82 - 90
Thursday, December 21, 2017Boston University Terriers Harvard Crimson (/) 63 - 74
Sunday, December 17, 2017Elon College Phoenix Boston University Terriers (/) 77 - 69
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Boston University Terriers Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks (/) 82 - 87
Friday, December 8, 2017Boston University Terriers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 90 - 87
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Boston University Terriers Miami Hurricanes (/) 54 - 69
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Boston University Terriers New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 70 - 69
Sunday, November 26, 2017Wheaton Lyons Boston University Terriers (/) 48 - 83
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Boston University Terriers Maine Black Bears (/) 78 - 69
Sunday, November 19, 2017Boston University Terriers Connecticut Huskies (/) 66 - 85
Monday, November 13, 2017Albany Great Danes Boston University Terriers (/) 88 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston University Terriers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 5 183.33%404
Brett Diamond 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 0100%300
The Banker 4 180%294
Jason Tanner 6 366.67%283
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
George Smeader 5 362.5%182
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 2 166.67%100
Piotr Golda 2 166.67%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 2 166.67%98
Ron McCoy 2 166.67%94
Total Sports 2 166.67%94
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%94
Doc Holliday 3 260%88
Leonard Bryant 2 166.67%85
Jay Marriucci 4 357.14%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video