Boston University Terriers

Boston University Terriers

Power Rating: 445
ATS: -
Schedule Games Boston University Terriers
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, December 10, 2022Boston University Terriers Marist Red Foxes View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Boston University Terriers Notre Dame Fighting Irish View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Boston University Terriers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
The Pig 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Boston University Terriers
Date Away Home Score
Friday, December 2, 2022Boston University Terriers Merrimack Warriors 68 - 54
Monday, November 28, 2022UC Davis Aggies Boston University Terriers 81 - 70
Sunday, November 27, 2022Boston University Terriers Milwaukee Panthers 46 - 67
Saturday, November 26, 2022Southeast Missouri State Indians Boston University Terriers 63 - 52
Sunday, November 20, 2022Boston University Terriers New Hampshire Wildcats 64 - 57
Thursday, November 17, 2022Hartford Hawks Boston University Terriers 66 - 102
Monday, November 14, 2022Johnson Wales Wildcats Boston University Terriers 51 - 96
Friday, November 11, 2022Boston University Terriers Connecticut Huskies 57 - 86
Monday, November 7, 2022Northeastern Huskies Boston University Terriers 63 - 72
Monday, March 21, 2022Boston University Terriers Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 46 - 76
Jimmy Doyle went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account