Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Boston College Eagles : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-12

The Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts is the battleground today where the hometown Eagles of Boston College tussle with the visiting Pittsburgh Panthers. The line on the Eagles is 1.0 and the total is set at 133.5. The Pittsburgh Panthers (5-24) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Panthers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Panthers are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Boston College Eagles (14-13) have an ATS record ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina State Wolfpack at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina State Wolfpack at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-09

In NCAAB action today, the Boston College Eagles (14-13) host the North Carolina State Wolfpack (8-22) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Eagles is 2.5 while the total is pegged at 152.0. The tip-off is set for 2:00 PM. Currently, the Atlantic Coast #13 ranked team, the North Carolina State Wolfpack arrive in Chestnut Hill averaging 81.3 ppg while allowing 71.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Wolfpack record of 1-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Boston ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2019-03-03

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2019-03-03

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 6:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Eagles of Boston College on the road to Atlanta, Georgia to face the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets. The home line opened at -2.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 135.0. Looking at Boston College Eagles (13-12) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Eagles ...

full article

Past Games results for the Boston College Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Boston College Eagles (1.0/133.5) 80 - 70
Saturday, March 9, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Boston College Eagles (3.0/152.0) 73 - 47
Tuesday, March 5, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Boston College Eagles (11.0/158.0) 79 - 66
Sunday, March 3, 2019Boston College Eagles Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-2.5/135.0) 78 - 81
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Louisville Cardinals Boston College Eagles (5.5/140.5) 59 - 66
Saturday, February 23, 2019Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers (-10.5/133.0) 66 - 76
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-10.5/151.5) 80 - 89
Sunday, February 17, 2019Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (/) 57 - 64
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Boston College Eagles (-2.5/139.0) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 9, 2019Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen (-10.0/137.5) 56 - 67
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Boston College Eagles Duke Blue Devils (-23.5/157.0) 55 - 80
Saturday, February 2, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Boston College Eagles (-2.5/143.5) 79 - 73
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles (3.0/140.0) 77 - 71
Saturday, January 26, 2019Boston College Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (1.5/147.5) 65 - 61
Sunday, January 20, 2019Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (6.0/146.5) 82 - 87
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Boston College Eagles Louisville Cardinals (-10.5/147.0) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 12, 2019Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-5.0/144.5) 66 - 69
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles (12.0/128.0) 83 - 56
Saturday, January 5, 2019Boston College Eagles Virginia Tech Hokies (-15.0/137.5) 66 - 77
Monday, December 31, 2018Hartford Hawks Boston College Eagles (/) 79 - 78
Saturday, December 22, 2018Boston College Eagles DePaul Blue Demons (-4.5/146.5) 65 - 62
Sunday, December 16, 2018Fairfield Stags Boston College Eagles (-13.5/150.5) 67 - 77
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Columbia Lions Boston College Eagles (-15.5/151.5) 73 - 82
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Providence Friars Boston College Eagles (-3.0/138.5) 100 - 95
Thursday, November 29, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Boston College Eagles (/) 73 - 81
Monday, November 26, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Boston College Eagles (-1.0/150.5) 56 - 68
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Boston College Eagles (4.0/140.0) 66 - 78
Monday, November 19, 2018Boston College Eagles Wyoming Cowboys (/) 88 - 76
Wednesday, November 14, 2018IUPUI Jaguars Boston College Eagles (-16.0/142.5) 76 - 69
Sunday, November 11, 2018St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Boston College Eagles (/) 69 - 74
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Boston College Eagles (-17.0/146.0) 53 - 73
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-4.0/160.0) 62 - 79
Thursday, March 8, 2018Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers (-5.0/140.0) 82 - 90
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-3.5/156.0) 91 - 87
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Boston College Eagles (-3.0/140.5) 77 - 87
Saturday, March 3, 2018Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles (-9.0/158.5) 76 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles (-2.0/136.0) 70 - 85
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/144.5) 78 - 79
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-5.0/159.0) 66 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Notre Dame Fighting Irish Boston College Eagles (-1.5/145.5) 84 - 67
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (8.5/140.0) 81 - 58
Saturday, February 10, 2018Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (1.5/146.0) 70 - 72
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-6.5/142.0) 85 - 96
Sunday, February 4, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Boston College Eagles (-1.5/138.0) 72 - 80
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Boston College Eagles (1.0/154.0) 85 - 80
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen (-6.5/132.0) 63 - 81
Sunday, January 21, 2018Boston College Eagles Louisville Cardinals (-10.0/146.0) 69 - 77
Monday, January 15, 2018Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (3.5/155.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Boston College Eagles (-15.5/145.5) 72 - 86
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina Tar Heels (-14.0/156.0) 66 - 96

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston College Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 25 875.76%1646
Stat Track 71 5357.26%1401
Underdog Sports 21 872.41%1263
Jason Tanner 19 676%1260
Contrarion Corner 22 970.97%1238
The Banker 17 673.91%1057
Steam Sports 14 573.68%862
Bookie Buster 16 769.57%854
Campus Sports 14 573.68%846
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 475%772
Ron McCoy 14 670%768
Doc Holliday 21 1460%610
Joe Gunn 12 666.67%557
Jay Marriucci 10 566.67%479
Total Sports 8 372.73%478
The Public Enemy 8 372.73%471
Mike Peters 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%392
Brett Diamond 14 1058.33%347
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Power Plays 8 561.54%267
Leonard Bryant 10 758.82%258
BG Sports 9 660%257
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200
The Pig 3 175%198

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video