Boston College Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston College Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 31 - 1173.81%1916
Contrarion Corner 27 - 1367.5%1289
Jason Tanner 23 - 1069.7%1225
Ron McCoy 18 - 772%1060
Underdog Sports 22 - 1166.67%1039
The Banker 20 - 968.97%1035
Bookie Buster 19 - 967.86%930
Stat Track 86 - 7154.78%918
Steam Sports 15 - 671.43%851
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 768.18%740
Jay Marriucci 12 - 666.67%565
Brett Diamond 17 - 1160.71%537
Joe Gunn 15 - 962.5%528
Tom Collins 16 - 1061.54%522
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%456
Lou Barry 15 - 1060%435
Leonard Bryant 14 - 960.87%429
Mike Peters 5 - 183.33%394
The Public Enemy 9 - 564.29%354
BG Sports 11 - 761.11%342
Steve Miller 15 - 1157.69%341
Prime Time Sports 4 - 180%290
Campus Sports 15 - 1157.69%277
Total Sports 8 - 561.54%254
Doc Holliday 25 - 2154.35%238
Past Games results for the Boston College Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Boston College Eagles Virginia Tech Hokies 0 - 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 70 - 80
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles 62 - 84
Saturday, January 9, 2021Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles 61 - 49
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Boston College Eagles Duke Blue Devils 82 - 83
Saturday, January 2, 2021Louisville Cardinals Boston College Eagles 76 - 64
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack 76 - 79
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Maine Black Bears Boston College Eagles 62 - 78
Saturday, December 12, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles 101 - 63
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Boston College Eagles Minnesota Golden Gophers 80 - 85
Friday, December 4, 2020Rhode Island Rams Boston College Eagles 0 - 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020Florida Gators Boston College Eagles 90 - 70
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 58 - 80
Saturday, March 7, 2020Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles 62 - 80
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles 84 - 71
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Boston College Eagles 62 - 61
Saturday, February 22, 2020Clemson Tigers Boston College Eagles 82 - 64
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Boston College Eagles Virginia Cavaliers 65 - 78
Sunday, February 16, 2020North Carolina State Wolfpack Boston College Eagles 68 - 71
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes 58 - 85
Saturday, February 8, 2020Boston College Eagles Virginia Tech Hokies 77 - 73
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Duke Blue Devils Boston College Eagles 63 - 55
Saturday, February 1, 2020Boston College Eagles North Carolina Tar Heels 71 - 70
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Louisville Cardinals Boston College Eagles 86 - 69
Saturday, January 25, 2020Virginia Tech Hokies Boston College Eagles 56 - 61
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers 72 - 74
Sunday, January 19, 2020Boston College Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 62 - 80
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen 50 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Boston College Eagles 71 - 52
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles 53 - 60
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Boston College Eagles Duke Blue Devils 49 - 88
Saturday, December 21, 2019Boston College Eagles California Golden Bears 64 - 60
Sunday, December 15, 2019Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Boston College Eagles 55 - 74
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Albany Great Danes Boston College Eagles 51 - 72
Saturday, December 7, 2019Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 73 - 72
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Northwestern Wildcats Boston College Eagles 82 - 64
Saturday, November 30, 2019Boston College Eagles Richmond Spiders 44 - 64
Wednesday, November 27, 2019St. Louis Billikens Boston College Eagles 64 - 54
Saturday, November 23, 2019DePaul Blue Demons Boston College Eagles 72 - 67
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Boston College Eagles 68 - 72
Saturday, November 16, 2019Belmont Bruins Boston College Eagles 100 - 85
Wednesday, November 13, 2019High Point Panthers Boston College Eagles 33 - 59
Sunday, November 10, 2019Boston College Eagles South Florida Bulls 74 - 60
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles 70 - 77
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Boston College Eagles 80 - 70
Saturday, March 9, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Boston College Eagles 73 - 47
Tuesday, March 5, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Boston College Eagles 79 - 66
Sunday, March 3, 2019Boston College Eagles Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 78 - 81
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Louisville Cardinals Boston College Eagles 59 - 66
Saturday, February 23, 2019Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers 66 - 76