Boston College Eagles
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston College Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 32 - 1174.42%2016
Jason Tanner 24 - 1070.59%1325
Contrarion Corner 27 - 1367.5%1289
Underdog Sports 23 - 1167.65%1139
Ron McCoy 19 - 870.37%1050
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 768.18%740
Tom Collins 17 - 1062.96%622
Brett Diamond 17 - 1160.71%537
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 861.9%456
Jay Marriucci 12 - 763.16%455
Steve Miller 16 - 1159.26%441
Lou Barry 15 - 1060%435
Leonard Bryant 14 - 960.87%429
Joe Gunn 15 - 1060%418
Mike Peters 5 - 183.33%394
The Public Enemy 9 - 564.29%354
Matt Moorhead 14 - 1058.33%330
The Pig 3 - 175%198
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%190
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%183
Sports-Pick 4 - 266.67%182
Piotr Golda 5 - 362.5%167
David Merke 9 - 756.25%148
Doc Holliday 25 - 2253.19%128
BG Sports 11 - 955%122
Aaron Kelly 14 - 1253.85%111
Moneyball Sports 3 - 260%88
Past Games results for the Boston College Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Boston College Eagles Duke Blue Devils 51 - 86
Friday, March 5, 2021Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes 76 - 80
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles 64 - 93
Saturday, February 27, 2021Notre Dame Fighting Irish Boston College Eagles 90 - 94
Saturday, February 13, 2021Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen 67 - 75
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles 69 - 65
Saturday, February 6, 2021North Carolina State Wolfpack Boston College Eagles 81 - 65
Saturday, January 16, 2021Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 70 - 80
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles 62 - 84
Saturday, January 9, 2021Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles 61 - 49