SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Boston College Eagles : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Boston College Eagles 2019-01-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Boston College Eagles 2019-01-20

Welcome to Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts for this tussle pitting the visiting Florida State Seminoles against the hometown Boston College Eagles in the friendly confines of Conte Forum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Eagles of 6.0 and set the total at 146.5. The Florida State Seminoles (12-2) are averaging 77.5 points per game this season while allowing 68.9, which has led to a record of 0-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Seminoles is 0-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals 2019-01-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals 2019-01-16

The KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky is the battleground today where the hometown Cardinals of Louisville tussle with the visiting Boston College Eagles. The line on the Cardinals is -11.0 and the total is set at 147.0. The Boston College Eagles (9-4) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Eagles games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Eagles are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Louisville Cardinals (11-3) have an ATS record ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2019-01-12

The Notre Dame Fighting Irish (6-10) will play host to the Boston College Eagles (9-4) here at Edmund P. Joyce Center in this tilt on Saturday, January 12, 2019, to tussle with the Notre Dame Fighting Irish (6-10) . The line on the Fighting Irish is -6.0 while the total shows at 144.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Fighting Irish have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 77.2 points per game. ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Boston College Eagles

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20198:00 PMSyracuse OrangemenBoston College Eagles
Saturday, January 26, 20194:00 PMBoston College EaglesWake Forest Demon Deacons

Past Games results for the Boston College Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 20, 2019Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (6.0/146.5) 82 - 87
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Boston College Eagles Louisville Cardinals (-10.5/147.0) 70 - 80
Saturday, January 12, 2019Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-5.0/144.5) 66 - 69
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles (12.0/128.0) 83 - 56
Saturday, January 5, 2019Boston College Eagles Virginia Tech Hokies (-15.0/137.5) 66 - 77
Monday, December 31, 2018Hartford Hawks Boston College Eagles (/) 79 - 78
Saturday, December 22, 2018Boston College Eagles DePaul Blue Demons (-4.5/146.5) 65 - 62
Sunday, December 16, 2018Fairfield Stags Boston College Eagles (-13.5/150.5) 67 - 77
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Columbia Lions Boston College Eagles (-15.5/151.5) 73 - 82
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Providence Friars Boston College Eagles (-3.0/138.5) 100 - 95
Thursday, November 29, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers Boston College Eagles (/) 73 - 81
Monday, November 26, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Boston College Eagles (-1.0/150.5) 56 - 68
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Boston College Eagles (4.0/140.0) 66 - 78
Monday, November 19, 2018Boston College Eagles Wyoming Cowboys (/) 88 - 76
Wednesday, November 14, 2018IUPUI Jaguars Boston College Eagles (-16.0/142.5) 76 - 69
Sunday, November 11, 2018St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Boston College Eagles (/) 69 - 74
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Boston College Eagles (-17.0/146.0) 53 - 73
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-4.0/160.0) 62 - 79
Thursday, March 8, 2018Boston College Eagles Clemson Tigers (-5.0/140.0) 82 - 90
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-3.5/156.0) 91 - 87
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Boston College Eagles (-3.0/140.5) 77 - 87
Saturday, March 3, 2018Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles (-9.0/158.5) 76 - 85
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles (-2.0/136.0) 70 - 85
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Miami Hurricanes (-7.0/144.5) 78 - 79
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina State Wolfpack (-5.0/159.0) 66 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Notre Dame Fighting Irish Boston College Eagles (-1.5/145.5) 84 - 67
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (8.5/140.0) 81 - 58
Saturday, February 10, 2018Miami Hurricanes Boston College Eagles (1.5/146.0) 70 - 72
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-6.5/142.0) 85 - 96
Sunday, February 4, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Boston College Eagles (-1.5/138.0) 72 - 80
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Boston College Eagles (1.0/154.0) 85 - 80
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen (-6.5/132.0) 63 - 81
Sunday, January 21, 2018Boston College Eagles Louisville Cardinals (-10.0/146.0) 69 - 77
Monday, January 15, 2018Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (3.5/155.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Boston College Eagles (-15.5/145.5) 72 - 86
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Boston College Eagles North Carolina Tar Heels (-14.0/156.0) 66 - 96
Saturday, January 6, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles (-2.0/151.5) 71 - 77
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Boston College Eagles (5.5/141.0) 74 - 70
Saturday, December 30, 2017Boston College Eagles Virginia Cavaliers (-15.5/127.5) 58 - 59
Saturday, December 23, 2017Richmond Spiders Boston College Eagles (-10.5/145.0) 73 - 78
Sunday, December 17, 2017Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Boston College Eagles (/) 65 - 84
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Columbia Lions Boston College Eagles (-11.0/151.0) 66 - 81
Saturday, December 9, 2017Duke Blue Devils Boston College Eagles (15.5/155.5) 84 - 89
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Boston College Eagles Nebraska Cornhuskers (-3.5/145.5) 62 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017Boston College Eagles Providence Friars (-6.5/147.0) 66 - 86
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Colgate Red Raiders Boston College Eagles (/) 79 - 83
Sunday, November 19, 2017Boston College Eagles La Salle Explorers (-2.0/148.0) 82 - 61
Saturday, November 18, 2017Texas Tech Red Raiders Boston College Eagles (9.0/142.0) 75 - 64
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Sacred Heart Pioneers Boston College Eagles (/) 53 - 73
Sunday, November 12, 2017South Carolina State Bulldogs Boston College Eagles (/) 52 - 91

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston College Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 23 776.67%1556
Jason Tanner 19 676%1260
Contrarion Corner 21 872.41%1246
Stat Track 64 4857.14%1245
The Banker 14 382.35%1087
Underdog Sports 19 870.37%1063
Campus Sports 14 477.78%954
Steam Sports 14 573.68%862
Ron McCoy 14 670%768
Bookie Buster 15 768.18%754
Jay Marriucci 10 471.43%587
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 471.43%572
Total Sports 8 372.73%478
The Public Enemy 8 372.73%471
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%465
Doc Holliday 19 1457.58%410
Piotr Golda 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 5 183.33%394
Leonard Bryant 10 662.5%368
Brett Diamond 14 1058.33%347
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 5 271.43%291
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%288
BG Sports 8 561.54%272
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video