Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 5 - 362.5%173
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Jason Tanner 1 - 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%100
Joe Gunn 2 - 166.67%88
Past Games results for the Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 70 - 72
Monday, March 2, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats North Carolina Central Eagles 68 - 71
Monday, February 24, 2020Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 55 - 78
Saturday, February 22, 2020South Carolina State Bulldogs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 65 - 69
Monday, February 17, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Delaware State Hornets 71 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Maryland East Shore Hawks 58 - 66
Monday, February 10, 2020Howard Bison Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 68 - 87
Saturday, February 8, 2020North Carolina A&T Aggies Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 73 - 78
Saturday, February 1, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers 67 - 73
Monday, January 27, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats South Carolina State Bulldogs 78 - 74
Saturday, January 25, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats North Carolina A&T Aggies 95 - 98
Saturday, January 18, 2020North Carolina Central Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 86 - 59
Monday, January 13, 2020Morgan State Bears Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 78 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Coppin State Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 80 - 85
Monday, January 6, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Howard Bison 102 - 73
Saturday, January 4, 2020Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans 72 - 85
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats St. Louis Billikens 67 - 77
Saturday, December 21, 2019Marist Red Foxes Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 56 - 85
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Central Florida Golden Knights 65 - 70
Saturday, December 14, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats California Baptist Lancers 68 - 87
Saturday, December 7, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Jacksonville Dolphins 60 - 82
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Stetson Hatters 67 - 72
Sunday, December 1, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 65 - 68
Sunday, November 24, 2019St Francis (ILL) Fighting Saints Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 70 - 74
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Eastern Illinois Panthers 66 - 63
Friday, November 22, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Incarnate Word Cardinals 83 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019Trinity Baptist College Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 42 - 100
Monday, November 11, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 61 - 90
Saturday, November 9, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Texas Tech Red Raiders 44 - 79
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Johnson Suns Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 68 - 110
Thursday, March 14, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Howard Bison 71 - 80
Thursday, March 7, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 64 - 56
Saturday, March 2, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 95 - 98
Saturday, February 23, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers 67 - 54
Monday, February 18, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Savannah State Tigers 70 - 79
Saturday, February 16, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats South Carolina State Bulldogs 98 - 73
Monday, February 11, 2019Howard Bison Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 79 - 73
Saturday, February 9, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 76 - 84
Monday, February 4, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 53 - 69
Saturday, February 2, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 64 - 74
Monday, January 28, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Coppin State Eagles 91 - 95
Saturday, January 26, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Morgan State Bears 71 - 77
Monday, January 21, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 68 - 89
Saturday, January 19, 2019Delaware State Hornets Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 49 - 69
Monday, January 14, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans 68 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Howard Bison 71 - 63
Saturday, January 5, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats North Carolina Central Eagles 59 - 68
Friday, December 21, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Boston University Terriers 74 - 66
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Quinnipiac Bobcats 63 - 87
Saturday, December 15, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 79 - 71