Bethune-Cookman Wildcats : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Morgan State Bears at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Morgan State Bears at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 2018-03-07

The Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (16-13) will meet the Morgan State Bears (9-18) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -1.5 while the total shows at 157.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the Morgan State Bears rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bears currently sit at number 327 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Bethune-Cookman Wildcats currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 21, 20187:00 PMBethune-Cookman WildcatsBoston University Terriers
Wednesday, December 19, 20188:00 PMBethune-Cookman WildcatsQuinnipiac Bobcats

Past Games results for the Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 79 - 71
Saturday, December 8, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Cal Poly Mustangs (/) 78 - 80
Thursday, December 6, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats San Jose State Spartans (/) 65 - 67
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats St. Marys Gaels (/) 61 - 93
Saturday, December 1, 2018Florida Atlantic Owls Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 70 - 72
Monday, November 26, 2018Stetson Hatters Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 74 - 84
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 76 - 56
Saturday, November 17, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Miami Hurricanes (/) 70 - 78
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Trinity Baptist College Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 44 - 104
Saturday, November 10, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 59 - 92
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats DePaul Blue Demons (/) 58 - 80
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Morgan State Bears Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (-1.5/159.0) 78 - 77
Thursday, March 1, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 89 - 77
Monday, February 26, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 86 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Savannah State Tigers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 92 - 121
Monday, February 19, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Morgan State Bears (/) 96 - 95
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Coppin State Eagles (/) 89 - 85
Monday, February 12, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 81 - 99
Saturday, February 10, 2018Maryland East Shore Hawks Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 67 - 87
Monday, February 5, 2018Norfolk State Spartans Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 83 - 79
Saturday, February 3, 2018Coppin State Eagles Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 60 - 80
Monday, January 29, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Hampton Pirates (/) 69 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Norfolk State Spartans (/) 70 - 71
Monday, January 15, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Stetson Hatters (/) 74 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 81 - 99
Monday, January 8, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 89 - 84
Saturday, January 6, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Howard Bison (/) 92 - 87
Wednesday, January 3, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 80 - 86
Friday, December 22, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Washington State Cougars (-14.5/160.0) 58 - 86
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Washington Huskies (/) 55 - 106
Thursday, December 14, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats South Florida Bulls (/) 63 - 83
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 53 - 67
Friday, December 8, 2017Boston University Terriers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 90 - 87
Thursday, November 30, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 77 - 66
Saturday, November 25, 2017Florida College Falcons Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 67 - 95
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Grambling State Tigers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 78 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (/) 62 - 65
Thursday, November 16, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats North Texas Mean Green (/) 78 - 90

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
Stat Track 3 260%84

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video