Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

Power Rating: 343
ATS: -
Schedule Games Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Date Away Team Home Home
Monday, February 13, 2023Jackson State Jaguars Bethune-Cookman Wildcats View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Alcorn State Braves Bethune-Cookman Wildcats View Matchup
Past Games results for the Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Monday, February 6, 2023Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Texas Southern Tigers 62 - 69
Monday, January 30, 2023Alabama A&M Bulldogs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 77 - 88
Saturday, January 28, 2023Alabama State Hornets Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 62 - 64
Monday, January 23, 2023Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Alcorn State Braves 68 - 76
Saturday, January 21, 2023Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Jackson State Jaguars 66 - 70
Monday, January 16, 2023Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 77 - 71
Saturday, January 14, 2023Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 71 - 77
Monday, January 9, 2023Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Southern University Jaguars 75 - 102
Monday, January 2, 2023Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Florida A&M Rattlers 67 - 59
Thursday, December 29, 2022Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Illinois Fighting Illini 52 - 85
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account