Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Belmont Bruins : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (East)


NCAAB Free Pick: Belmont Bruins at Maryland Terrapins 2019-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Belmont Bruins at Maryland Terrapins 2019-03-21

The Belmont Bruins (24-4) visit Comcast Center on Thursday, March 21, 2019, to tussle with the Maryland Terrapins (10-19). The home line is -3.0, the total is set at 146.0 and the start time is 3:10 PM. The Bruins have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 86.2 points per contest while allowing 73.5. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Terrapins have a record against the number of 1-0, averaging ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-09

In NCAAB action today, the Belmont Bruins (24-4) host the Murray State Racers (5-24) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Bruins is -3.0 while the total is pegged at 156.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Ohio Valley (West) #6 ranked team, the Murray State Racers arrive in Nashville averaging 80.1 ppg while allowing 69.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Racers record of 1-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Belmont Bruins hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Austin Peay Governors at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Austin Peay Governors at Belmont Bruins 2019-03-08

In NCAAB action today, the Belmont Bruins (24-4) host the Austin Peay Governors (19-10) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Bruins is -7.5 while the total is pegged at 163.0. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Ohio Valley (West) #1 ranked team, the Austin Peay Governors arrive in Nashville averaging 82.6 ppg while allowing 72.2 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Governors record of 0-4 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-2. Meanwhile, the Belmont Bruins hold down ...

full article

Past Games results for the Belmont Bruins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 21, 2019Belmont Bruins Maryland Terrapins (-3.0/146.0) 77 - 79
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Belmont Bruins Temple Owls (2.5/155.0) 81 - 70
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Temple Owls Belmont Bruins (/) 70 - 81
Saturday, March 9, 2019Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins (-3.0/156.5) 77 - 65
Friday, March 8, 2019Austin Peay Governors Belmont Bruins (-8.0/159.5) 67 - 83
Thursday, February 28, 2019Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks (11.0/161.0) 112 - 67
Saturday, February 23, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins (-22.0/157.5) 75 - 97
Thursday, February 21, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins (-16.5/155.5) 58 - 99
Thursday, February 14, 2019Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers (12.5/153.5) 77 - 66
Saturday, February 9, 2019Belmont Bruins Morehead State Eagles (10.0/158.0) 96 - 86
Thursday, February 7, 2019Belmont Bruins Eastern Kentucky Colonels (9.0/178.0) 83 - 65
Saturday, February 2, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Belmont Bruins (-18.5/163.5) 67 - 82
Thursday, January 31, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Belmont Bruins (-18.5/154.0) 71 - 97
Saturday, January 26, 2019Belmont Bruins Austin Peay Governors (2.0/158.0) 96 - 92
Thursday, January 24, 2019Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers (-5.5/157.0) 79 - 66
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Belmont Bruins (-18.0/155.0) 74 - 92
Thursday, January 17, 2019Belmont Bruins Jacksonville State Gamecocks (-1.0/148.0) 80 - 91
Thursday, January 10, 2019Morehead State Eagles Belmont Bruins (-15.0/157.5) 60 - 77
Saturday, January 5, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Belmont Bruins (-21.0/154.5) 67 - 79
Thursday, January 3, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Belmont Bruins (-7.5/149.0) 83 - 73
Saturday, December 29, 2018Belmont Bruins Purdue Boilermakers (-10.5/160.0) 62 - 73
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Belmont Bruins (-8.0/160.5) 74 - 80
Saturday, December 15, 2018Belmont Bruins UCLA Bruins (-7.5/167.5) 74 - 72
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Lipscomb Bison Belmont Bruins (/) 74 - 76
Saturday, December 1, 2018Belmont Bruins Green Bay Phoenix (8.0/167.5) 92 - 100
Thursday, November 29, 2018Belmont Bruins Samford Bulldogs (8.5/158.0) 99 - 93
Saturday, November 24, 2018Belmont Bruins Kennesaw State Owls (/) 91 - 53
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Trevecca Nazarene Trojans Belmont Bruins (/) 50 - 104
Thursday, November 15, 2018Belmont Bruins Lipscomb Bison (/) 87 - 83
Monday, November 12, 2018Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Belmont Bruins (-9.5/156.5) 73 - 92
Saturday, November 10, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Belmont Bruins (-2.5/148.0) 89 - 100
Saturday, March 3, 2018Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers (1.5/148.0) 51 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Austin Peay Governors Belmont Bruins (-8.0/146.0) 79 - 94
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Belmont Bruins (-11.5/135.5) 59 - 84
Thursday, February 22, 2018Belmont Bruins Jacksonville State Gamecocks (3.0/140.0) 67 - 78
Saturday, February 17, 2018Morehead State Eagles Belmont Bruins (-17.0/146.0) 65 - 108
Thursday, February 15, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Belmont Bruins (-16.5/147.5) 73 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Belmont Bruins Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (8.5/146.5) 75 - 70
Thursday, February 8, 2018Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers (9.0/136.5) 56 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Belmont Bruins Morehead State Eagles (12.0/142.0) 83 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Kentucky Colonels (12.0/146.5) 98 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins (-18.5/148.0) 72 - 83
Thursday, January 25, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins (-13.5/136.0) 59 - 81
Thursday, January 18, 2018Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins (-1.5/145.0) 72 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Illinois Panthers (8.0/136.0) 75 - 66
Thursday, January 11, 2018Belmont Bruins SIU Edwardsville Cougars (11.5/148.5) 76 - 61
Saturday, January 6, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Belmont Bruins (-6.5/141.5) 64 - 60
Thursday, January 4, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Belmont Bruins (-12.5/152.0) 67 - 80
Saturday, December 30, 2017Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks (9.0/144.5) 65 - 58
Thursday, December 28, 2017Belmont Bruins Southeast Missouri State Indians (8.0/153.0) 94 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Belmont Bruins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steve Miller 14 382.35%1072
Jay Marriucci 10 283.33%784
Ron McCoy 13 572.22%776
Jim Allen 10 376.92%688
Underdog Sports 11 473.33%676
Tom Collins 9 375%588
Prime Time Sports 8 280%588
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 375%580
Joe Gunn 12 666.67%562
Winning Incorporated 7 277.78%492
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 185.71%490
Doc Holliday 7 277.78%485
Prodigy Sports 7 277.78%481
BG Sports 9 469.23%454
Pro Consensus 4 0100%400
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 7 370%378
Matt Moorhead 8 466.67%377
The Banker 12 860%371
Jimmy Doyle 4 180%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 5 271.43%281
Jimmy McGuire 4 266.67%188
Bookie Buster 7 558.33%176
The Public Enemy 6 460%176

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video