Belmont Bruins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Belmont Bruins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 16 - 480%1162
Jay Marriucci 14 - 382.35%1077
Ron McCoy 16 - 672.73%966
Jim Allen 12 - 380%888
Prodigy Sports 11 - 378.57%774
Winning Incorporated 10 - 376.92%679
Underdog Sports 15 - 865.22%639
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 - 280%578
BG Sports 11 - 568.75%544
Pro Consensus 5 - 0100%500
Prime Time Sports 8 - 372.73%480
Tom Collins 10 - 566.67%468
Joe Gunn 12 - 763.16%452
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%447
Doctor Odds 5 - 183.33%390
Piotr Golda 7 - 370%378
Matt Moorhead 8 - 466.67%377
Max Prophet 11 - 761.11%364
The Banker 13 - 959.09%361
Leonard Bryant 12 - 860%346
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 180%300
Brett Diamond 10 - 758.82%246
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%187
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 362.5%178
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%177
Past Games results for the Belmont Bruins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins 62 - 114
Thursday, January 21, 2021Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins 66 - 79
Saturday, January 16, 2021Belmont Bruins Jacksonville State Gamecocks 98 - 91
Thursday, January 14, 2021Belmont Bruins Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 88 - 67
Saturday, January 9, 2021UT Martin Skyhawks Belmont Bruins 69 - 89
Thursday, January 7, 2021Southeast Missouri State Indians Belmont Bruins 66 - 77
Saturday, January 2, 2021Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks 90 - 69
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 55 - 68
Monday, December 21, 2020Belmont Bruins Evansville Aces 72 - 63
Friday, December 18, 2020Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers 88 - 63
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Kennesaw State Owls Belmont Bruins 53 - 64
Saturday, December 12, 2020Belmont Bruins Lipscomb Bison 81 - 71
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Tennessee State Tigers Belmont Bruins 64 - 79
Saturday, December 5, 2020Samford Bulldogs Belmont Bruins 96 - 83
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 75 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Eastern Kentucky Colonels Belmont Bruins 50 - 60
Saturday, February 29, 2020Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers 38 - 25
Thursday, February 27, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Belmont Bruins 62 - 65
Saturday, February 22, 2020Belmont Bruins Eastern Kentucky Colonels 83 - 70
Thursday, February 20, 2020Belmont Bruins Morehead State Eagles 80 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Belmont Bruins 84 - 101
Thursday, February 13, 2020Tennessee State Tigers Belmont Bruins 51 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Austin Peay Governors Belmont Bruins 63 - 71
Thursday, February 6, 2020Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins 64 - 71
Saturday, February 1, 2020Belmont Bruins Jacksonville State Gamecocks 78 - 64
Thursday, January 30, 2020Belmont Bruins Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 92 - 84
Saturday, January 25, 2020Belmont Bruins Austin Peay Governors 78 - 86
Thursday, January 23, 2020Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers 75 - 85
Saturday, January 18, 2020Morehead State Eagles Belmont Bruins 59 - 77
Thursday, January 16, 2020Eastern Kentucky Colonels Belmont Bruins 56 - 87
Saturday, January 11, 2020Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks 85 - 78
Thursday, January 9, 2020Belmont Bruins Southeast Missouri State Indians 89 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins 55 - 87
Thursday, January 2, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins 79 - 69
Saturday, December 28, 2019Belmont Bruins Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 79 - 62
Saturday, December 21, 2019Belmont Bruins Alabama Crimson Tide 72 - 92
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Belmont Bruins 44 - 83
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Carson Newman Eagles Belmont Bruins 56 - 105
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Lipscomb Bison Belmont Bruins 75 - 80
Saturday, November 30, 2019Belmont Bruins Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 71 - 59
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Belmont Bruins Eastern Washington Eagles 82 - 87
Saturday, November 23, 2019Belmont Bruins St. Louis Billikens 55 - 60
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Belmont Bruins Lipscomb Bison 73 - 67
Monday, November 18, 2019High Point Panthers Belmont Bruins 51 - 90
Saturday, November 16, 2019Belmont Bruins Boston College Eagles 100 - 85
Monday, November 11, 2019Samford Bulldogs Belmont Bruins 63 - 95
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Belmont Bruins Illinois State Redbirds 72 - 79
Thursday, March 21, 2019Belmont Bruins Maryland Terrapins 77 - 79