Belmont Bruins : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (East)


Belmont Bruins at Murray State Racers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Belmont Bruins at Murray State Racers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Murray State Racers (19-5) will meet the Belmont Bruins (21-7) here at Ford Center in Evansville, Indiana in this tilt. The line on the Racers is 1.5 while the total shows at 149.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ohio Valley (East), the Belmont Bruins rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bruins currently sit at number 98 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Murray State ...

full article

Austin Peay Governors at Belmont Bruins 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Austin Peay Governors at Belmont Bruins 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Belmont Bruins (21-7) will meet the Austin Peay Governors (13-12) here at Ford Center in Evansville, Indiana in this tilt. The line on the Bruins is -8.0 while the total shows at 146.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ohio Valley (West), the Austin Peay Governors rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Governors currently sit at number 217 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Belmont ...

full article

Past Games results for the Belmont Bruins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Belmont Bruins Murray State Racers (1.5/148.0) 51 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Austin Peay Governors Belmont Bruins (-8.0/146.0) 79 - 94
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Belmont Bruins (-11.5/135.5) 59 - 84
Thursday, February 22, 2018Belmont Bruins Jacksonville State Gamecocks (3.0/140.0) 67 - 78
Saturday, February 17, 2018Morehead State Eagles Belmont Bruins (-17.0/146.0) 65 - 108
Thursday, February 15, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Belmont Bruins (-16.5/147.5) 73 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Belmont Bruins Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (8.5/146.5) 75 - 70
Thursday, February 8, 2018Belmont Bruins Tennessee State Tigers (9.0/136.5) 56 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Belmont Bruins Morehead State Eagles (12.0/142.0) 83 - 73
Thursday, February 1, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Kentucky Colonels (12.0/146.5) 98 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins (-18.5/148.0) 72 - 83
Thursday, January 25, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers Belmont Bruins (-13.5/136.0) 59 - 81
Thursday, January 18, 2018Murray State Racers Belmont Bruins (-1.5/145.0) 72 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Belmont Bruins Eastern Illinois Panthers (8.0/136.0) 75 - 66
Thursday, January 11, 2018Belmont Bruins SIU Edwardsville Cougars (11.5/148.5) 76 - 61
Saturday, January 6, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Belmont Bruins (-6.5/141.5) 64 - 60
Thursday, January 4, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Belmont Bruins (-12.5/152.0) 67 - 80
Saturday, December 30, 2017Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks (9.0/144.5) 65 - 58
Thursday, December 28, 2017Belmont Bruins Southeast Missouri State Indians (8.0/153.0) 94 - 72
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Belmont Bruins Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-7.5/149.5) 75 - 72
Saturday, December 16, 2017Pepperdine Waves Belmont Bruins (-17.0/153.0) 62 - 79
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Belmont Bruins (-9.5/139.5) 63 - 82
Monday, December 4, 2017Belmont Bruins Lipscomb Bison (/) 54 - 69
Saturday, December 2, 2017Green Bay Phoenix Belmont Bruins (-18.0/148.5) 75 - 86
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Belmont Bruins Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-12.0/149.5) 76 - 87
Monday, November 27, 2017Lipscomb Bison Belmont Bruins (/) 74 - 66
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Belmont Bruins Providence Friars (-9.5/151.0) 65 - 66
Sunday, November 19, 2017Seattle Redhawks Belmont Bruins (-13.0/147.0) 77 - 90
Saturday, November 18, 2017Houston Baptist Huskies Belmont Bruins (-17.0/154.5) 88 - 93
Thursday, November 16, 2017Belmont Bruins Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (-7.0/147.5) 69 - 63
Monday, November 13, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Belmont Bruins (4.0/149.0) 60 - 69
Friday, November 10, 2017Belmont Bruins Washington Huskies (2.0/157.0) 82 - 86

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Belmont Bruins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steve Miller 10 0100%1000
Jay Marriucci 5 0100%500
Matt Moorhead 7 277.78%492
Doc Holliday 7 277.78%485
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 372.73%482
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 0100%400
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 5 183.33%394
BG Sports 5 183.33%394
Prodigy Sports 5 183.33%394
Underdog Sports 7 370%382
Tom Collins 7 370%376
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%368
Ron McCoy 9 564.29%364
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%292
Zhou Wei 6 366.67%288
Jim Allen 6 366.67%278
Jimmy Doyle 3 175%200
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%188
Brett Diamond 7 558.33%169
Contrarion Corner 8 657.14%156

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video