Baylor Bears

Baylor Bears

Power Rating: 56
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Baylor Bears Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Steve Miller 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Pig 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Baylor Bears
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, March 19, 2022North Carolina Tar Heels Baylor Bears 93 - 86
Thursday, March 17, 2022Norfolk State Spartans Baylor Bears 49 - 85
Thursday, March 10, 2022Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 72 - 67
Saturday, March 5, 2022Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 68 - 75
Monday, February 28, 2022Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns 68 - 61
Monday, February 21, 2022Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys 66 - 64
Saturday, February 19, 2022Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Baylor Bears 62 - 72
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders 73 - 83
Saturday, February 12, 2022Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 63 - 80
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 75 - 60
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account