SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Baylor Bears : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at West Virginia Moutaineers 2019-01-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at West Virginia Moutaineers 2019-01-21

The Bears of Baylor travels to Morgantown, West Virginia in this matchup to clash with the West Virginia Moutaineers. The tip-off on this game at 9:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -3.0 while the total is hung at 138.5. The Baylor Bears (8-5) hold a road record of 2-2 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bears road games have gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Tech Red Raiders at Baylor Bears 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Tech Red Raiders at Baylor Bears 2019-01-19

Welcome to Waco, Texas for this tussle pitting the visiting Texas Tech Red Raiders against the hometown Baylor Bears in the friendly confines of Ferrell Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Bears of 3.0 and set the total at 124.5. The Texas Tech Red Raiders (6-5) are averaging 72.2 points per game this season while allowing 54.8, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Red Raiders is 0-0. The number has gone over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019-01-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019-01-14

Monday, January 14, 2019, 9:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bears of Baylor on the road to Stillwater, Oklahoma to face the Oklahoma State Cowboys. The home line opened at -3.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 135.0. Looking at Baylor Bears (8-5) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Bears are 0-0 and ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Baylor Bears

Date Time Away Home
Monday, January 28, 20199:00 PMBaylor BearsOklahoma Sooners
Saturday, January 26, 201912:00 PMAlabama Crimson TideBaylor Bears

Past Games results for the Baylor Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 21, 2019Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-3.0/139.5) 85 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears (3.0/124.5) 62 - 73
Monday, January 14, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-3.0/135.0) 73 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (5.0/137.5) 73 - 68
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (2.0/137.5) 70 - 73
Saturday, January 5, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-6.5/138.5) 81 - 85
Saturday, December 29, 2018New Orleans Privateers Baylor Bears (/) 44 - 84
Friday, December 21, 2018Oregon Ducks Baylor Bears (-3.5/129.5) 47 - 57
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Baylor Bears (/) 59 - 58
Saturday, December 15, 2018Baylor Bears Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/142.5) 58 - 49
Tuesday, November 27, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Baylor Bears (-12.0/138.0) 57 - 63
Saturday, November 24, 2018George Mason Patriots Baylor Bears (-9.5/141.0) 61 - 72
Friday, November 23, 2018Baylor Bears Mississippi Rebels (2.0/142.0) 70 - 78
Friday, November 16, 2018Nicholls State Colonels Baylor Bears (/) 54 - 81
Monday, November 12, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Baylor Bears (/) 80 - 91
Saturday, November 10, 2018Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 53 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Baylor Bears (/) 72 - 69
Sunday, March 18, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Baylor Bears (-5.5/133.5) 78 - 77
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Wagner Seahawks Baylor Bears (-13.0/138.0) 59 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/140.0) 65 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats (-2.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears (-4.5/154.5) 64 - 87
Saturday, February 24, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-5.5/146.5) 72 - 82
Tuesday, February 20, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears (1.5/140.5) 71 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears (-1.0/133.0) 57 - 59
Monday, February 12, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns (-3.0/132.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/153.5) 96 - 98
Saturday, January 27, 2018Baylor Bears Florida Gators (-7.0/140.0) 60 - 81
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-4.5/145.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears (-2.5/133.0) 60 - 69
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Baylor Bears (1.5/147.5) 81 - 78
Friday, December 29, 2017Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders (-8.0/138.0) 53 - 77
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 60 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Savannah State Tigers Baylor Bears (/) 86 - 118
Thursday, December 14, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Baylor Bears (-19.0/142.5) 68 - 99
Monday, December 4, 2017Sam Houston State BearKats Baylor Bears (/) 56 - 84
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wichita State Shockers Baylor Bears (3.0/135.0) 69 - 62
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Baylor Bears Xavier Musketeers (-4.5/146.0) 63 - 76
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Creighton Bluejays Baylor Bears (-1.5/153.5) 59 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Baylor Bears Wisconsin Badgers (1.0/140.0) 70 - 65
Friday, November 17, 2017Alcorn State Braves Baylor Bears (/) 61 - 78
Monday, November 13, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Baylor Bears (/) 46 - 70
Friday, November 10, 2017Central Arkansas Bears Baylor Bears (/) 66 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 24 777.42%1651
Leonard Bryant 17 770.83%946
BG Sports 25 1660.98%795
Bookie Buster 16 964%652
Joe Gunn 12 570.59%650
Contrarion Corner 15 865.22%649
Redneck Underground 22 1559.46%592
Ron McCoy 9 375%588
Jay Marriucci 14 863.64%536
The Banker 11 761.11%366
Matt Moorhead 12 860%351
Jason Tanner 11 761.11%344
NYSE 4 180%297
George Smeader 18 1456.25%291
Brett Diamond 10 758.82%250
Tom Collins 11 857.89%239
Doc Holliday 15 1255.56%220
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%194
Underdog Sports 7 558.33%170
Total Sports 8 657.14%164
Steve Miller 8 657.14%156
Jim Allen 9 756.25%151
Lou Barry 9 756.25%147
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video