Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Baylor Bears : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Baylor Bears 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Baylor Bears 2018-03-18

The Ferrell Center in Waco, Texas is the battleground today where the hometown Bears of Baylor tussle with the visiting Mississippi State Bulldogs. The line on the Bears is -6.0 and the total is set at 138.0. The Mississippi State Bulldogs (20-10) have an ATS record this season of 12-12. The game total has landed Over 10 times and fallen Under the total 10 times in Bulldogs games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Bulldogs are 5-4 ATS and 5-4 Over/Under. The Baylor Bears (17-13) have an ATS record this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wagner Seahawks at Baylor Bears 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Wagner Seahawks at Baylor Bears 2018-03-13

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Seahawks of Wagner on the road to Waco, Texas to face the Baylor Bears. The home line opened at -13.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 138.0. Looking at Wagner Seahawks (21-8) recently, we can see they are averaging 72.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 70.6. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 73.5 points for and 73.8. For the season against the spread, the Seahawks are 4-4 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-08

The West Virginia Moutaineers (22-9) will meet the Baylor Bears (17-13) here at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Moutaineers is -6.0 while the total shows at 139.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Baylor Bears rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bears currently sit at number 26 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The West Virginia Moutaineers currently rank number 3 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Baylor Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 18, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Baylor Bears (-5.5/133.5) 78 - 77
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Wagner Seahawks Baylor Bears (-13.0/138.0) 59 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/140.0) 65 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats (-2.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears (-4.5/154.5) 64 - 87
Saturday, February 24, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-5.5/146.5) 72 - 82
Tuesday, February 20, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears (1.5/140.5) 71 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears (-1.0/133.0) 57 - 59
Monday, February 12, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns (-3.0/132.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/153.5) 96 - 98
Saturday, January 27, 2018Baylor Bears Florida Gators (-7.0/140.0) 60 - 81
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-4.5/145.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears (-2.5/133.0) 60 - 69
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Baylor Bears (1.5/147.5) 81 - 78
Friday, December 29, 2017Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders (-8.0/138.0) 53 - 77
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 60 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Savannah State Tigers Baylor Bears (/) 86 - 118
Thursday, December 14, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Baylor Bears (-19.0/142.5) 68 - 99
Monday, December 4, 2017Sam Houston State BearKats Baylor Bears (/) 56 - 84
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wichita State Shockers Baylor Bears (3.0/135.0) 69 - 62
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Baylor Bears Xavier Musketeers (-4.5/146.0) 63 - 76
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Creighton Bluejays Baylor Bears (-1.5/153.5) 59 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Baylor Bears Wisconsin Badgers (1.0/140.0) 70 - 65
Friday, November 17, 2017Alcorn State Braves Baylor Bears (/) 61 - 78
Monday, November 13, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Baylor Bears (/) 46 - 70
Friday, November 10, 2017Central Arkansas Bears Baylor Bears (/) 66 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 19 579.17%1362
Leonard Bryant 15 671.43%857
BG Sports 25 1660.98%791
Contrarion Corner 15 768.18%756
Bookie Buster 15 768.18%743
Joe Gunn 11 473.33%675
Jay Marriucci 14 766.67%641
Redneck Underground 20 1360.61%604
George Smeader 17 1160.71%519
The Banker 10 662.5%376
Matt Moorhead 11 761.11%355
Jason Tanner 11 761.11%343
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%269
Brett Diamond 9 660%251
Tom Collins 10 758.82%241
NYSE 3 175%194
Ron McCoy 5 362.5%181
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%177
Steve Miller 7 558.33%166
Total Sports 8 657.14%164
Jimmy Doyle 13 1154.17%135
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 3 260%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video