Baylor Bears

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 36 - 1373.47%2202
BG Sports 36 - 1866.67%1672
Leonard Bryant 25 - 1071.43%1411
Redneck Underground 34 - 2161.82%1137
The Banker 17 - 868%853
Contrarion Corner 17 - 965.38%742
Bookie Buster 21 - 1361.76%716
Ron McCoy 13 - 668.42%657
Winning Incorporated 11 - 568.75%556
Jim Allen 13 - 765%551
Tom Collins 15 - 962.5%526
Jay Marriucci 16 - 1061.54%518
Joe Gunn 15 - 962.5%515
Stat Track 92 - 8252.87%388
Doc Holliday 21 - 1656.76%385
Brett Diamond 16 - 1257.14%297
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%292
Capper Consensus 5 - 271.43%288
NYSE 5 - 271.43%286
Lou Barry 11 - 857.89%240
Matt Moorhead 13 - 1056.52%230
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%183
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 362.5%174
Total Sports 9 - 756.25%152
Steve Miller 10 - 855.56%132
Past Games results for the Baylor Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 18, 2021Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears 69 - 77
Saturday, January 16, 2021Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders 68 - 60
Tuesday, January 12, 2021West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 67 - 49
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 61 - 76
Saturday, January 2, 2021Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones 76 - 65
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Alcorn State Braves Baylor Bears 76 - 105
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Baylor Bears 56 - 93
Monday, December 21, 2020Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Baylor Bears 42 - 99
Saturday, December 19, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 100 - 69
Sunday, December 13, 2020Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Baylor Bears 52 - 83
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Nicholls State Colonels Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020Gonzaga Bulldogs Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Baylor Bears 69 - 82
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers 64 - 76
Monday, March 2, 2020Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears 68 - 71
Saturday, February 29, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 72 - 75
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 66 - 85
Saturday, February 22, 2020Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears 64 - 61
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners 65 - 54
Saturday, February 15, 2020West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears 59 - 70
Monday, February 10, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns 52 - 45
Saturday, February 8, 2020Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears 70 - 78
Monday, February 3, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 73 - 67
Saturday, February 1, 2020Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Baylor Bears 52 - 68
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones 67 - 53
Saturday, January 25, 2020Baylor Bears Florida Gators 72 - 61
Monday, January 20, 2020Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 57 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 55 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks 67 - 55
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders 57 - 52
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 44 - 59
Monday, December 30, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Baylor Bears 57 - 83
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Baylor Bears UT Martin Skyhawks 91 - 63
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Butler Bulldogs Baylor Bears 52 - 53
Saturday, December 7, 2019Arizona Wildcats Baylor Bears 58 - 63
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Baylor Bears 46 - 78
Sunday, November 24, 2019Villanova Wildcats Baylor Bears 78 - 87
Friday, November 22, 2019Baylor Bears Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 77 - 65
Thursday, November 21, 2019Ohio Bobcats Baylor Bears 53 - 76
Friday, November 15, 2019Texas State Bobcats Baylor Bears 63 - 72
Friday, November 8, 2019Baylor Bears Washington Huskies 64 - 67
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Central Arkansas Bears Baylor Bears 61 - 105
Saturday, March 23, 2019Baylor Bears Gonzaga Bulldogs 71 - 83
Thursday, March 21, 2019Baylor Bears Syracuse Orangemen 78 - 69
Thursday, March 14, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 83 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks 70 - 78