Baylor Bears

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 35 - 1372.92%2102
BG Sports 36 - 1866.67%1672
Redneck Underground 34 - 2062.96%1247
Leonard Bryant 23 - 1069.7%1211
The Banker 17 - 868%853
Bookie Buster 21 - 1263.64%826
Contrarion Corner 17 - 965.38%742
Ron McCoy 13 - 668.42%657
Stat Track 90 - 7853.57%628
Jay Marriucci 16 - 964%628
Joe Gunn 15 - 865.22%625
Winning Incorporated 11 - 568.75%556
Jim Allen 13 - 765%551
Tom Collins 15 - 962.5%526
Brett Diamond 16 - 1159.26%407
Doc Holliday 20 - 1557.14%395
Matt Moorhead 13 - 959.09%340
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%292
Capper Consensus 5 - 271.43%288
NYSE 5 - 271.43%286
Lou Barry 11 - 857.89%240
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 175%192
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%183
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 362.5%174
Total Sports 9 - 756.25%152
Past Games results for the Baylor Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Regent University Royals Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers 64 - 76
Monday, March 2, 2020Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears 68 - 71
Saturday, February 29, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 72 - 75
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 66 - 85
Saturday, February 22, 2020Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears 64 - 61
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners 65 - 54
Saturday, February 15, 2020West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears 59 - 70
Monday, February 10, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns 52 - 45
Saturday, February 8, 2020Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears 70 - 78
Monday, February 3, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 73 - 67
Saturday, February 1, 2020Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Baylor Bears 52 - 68
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones 67 - 53
Saturday, January 25, 2020Baylor Bears Florida Gators 72 - 61
Monday, January 20, 2020Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 57 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys 75 - 68
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 55 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks 67 - 55
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders 57 - 52
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 44 - 59
Monday, December 30, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Baylor Bears 57 - 83
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Baylor Bears UT Martin Skyhawks 91 - 63
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Butler Bulldogs Baylor Bears 52 - 53
Saturday, December 7, 2019Arizona Wildcats Baylor Bears 58 - 63
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Baylor Bears 46 - 78
Sunday, November 24, 2019Villanova Wildcats Baylor Bears 78 - 87
Friday, November 22, 2019Baylor Bears Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 77 - 65
Thursday, November 21, 2019Ohio Bobcats Baylor Bears 53 - 76
Friday, November 15, 2019Texas State Bobcats Baylor Bears 63 - 72
Friday, November 8, 2019Baylor Bears Washington Huskies 64 - 67
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Central Arkansas Bears Baylor Bears 61 - 105
Saturday, March 23, 2019Baylor Bears Gonzaga Bulldogs 71 - 83
Thursday, March 21, 2019Baylor Bears Syracuse Orangemen 78 - 69
Thursday, March 14, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 83 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks 70 - 78
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears 67 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 83 - 84
Saturday, February 23, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears 75 - 82
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones 73 - 69
Saturday, February 16, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders 61 - 86
Monday, February 11, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 53 - 59
Saturday, February 9, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears 70 - 63
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns 72 - 84
Monday, January 28, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners 77 - 47
Saturday, January 26, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Baylor Bears 68 - 73
Monday, January 21, 2019Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers 85 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears 62 - 73
Monday, January 14, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys 73 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears 73 - 68