Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Baylor Bears : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2019-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2019-03-23

The Baylor Bears (20-13) visit McCarthey Athletic Center on Saturday, March 23, 2019, to tussle with the Gonzaga Bulldogs (31-3). The home line is -14.0, the total is set at 148.5 and the start time is 6:10 PM. The Bears have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 71.9 points per contest while allowing 67.3. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Bulldogs have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Syracuse Orangemen 2019-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Baylor Bears at Syracuse Orangemen 2019-03-21

The Carrier Dome in Syracuse, New York is the battleground today where the hometown Orangemen of Syracuse tussle with the visiting Baylor Bears. The line on the Orangemen is -1.5 and the total is set at 130.5. The Baylor Bears (19-10) have an ATS record this season of 1-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Bears games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Bears are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Syracuse Orangemen (18-11) have an ATS record this season ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Baylor Bears 2019-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Baylor Bears 2019-03-14

The Iowa State Cyclones visit Ferrell Center in Waco, Texas to take on the Baylor Bears on Thursday, March 14, 2019, with a start time of 11:30 AM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 3.0 , and the total has been set to 144.5. The Iowa State Cyclones enter this game with a 20-9 record including a 7-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Cyclones against the spread, they hold a record of 0-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

Past Games results for the Baylor Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 23, 2019Baylor Bears Gonzaga Bulldogs (-14.0/148.5) 71 - 83
Thursday, March 21, 2019Baylor Bears Syracuse Orangemen (-1.5/129.5) 78 - 69
Thursday, March 14, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (3.0/144.5) 83 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.5/142.5) 70 - 78
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-9.0/136.5) 67 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears (-3.5/134.5) 83 - 84
Saturday, February 23, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears (-12.5/139.5) 75 - 82
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (-10.5/140.5) 73 - 69
Saturday, February 16, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Tech Red Raiders (-7.0/129.5) 61 - 86
Monday, February 11, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears (-5.0/137.5) 53 - 59
Saturday, February 9, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears (-3.0/125.5) 70 - 63
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns (-3.0/134.5) 72 - 84
Monday, January 28, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/139.5) 77 - 47
Saturday, January 26, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Baylor Bears (-3.5/141.5) 68 - 73
Monday, January 21, 2019Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-3.0/139.5) 85 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears (3.0/124.5) 62 - 73
Monday, January 14, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-3.0/135.0) 73 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (5.0/137.5) 73 - 68
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (2.0/137.5) 70 - 73
Saturday, January 5, 2019Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-6.5/138.5) 81 - 85
Saturday, December 29, 2018New Orleans Privateers Baylor Bears (/) 44 - 84
Friday, December 21, 2018Oregon Ducks Baylor Bears (-3.5/129.5) 47 - 57
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Baylor Bears (/) 59 - 58
Saturday, December 15, 2018Baylor Bears Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/142.5) 58 - 49
Tuesday, November 27, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Baylor Bears (-12.0/138.0) 57 - 63
Saturday, November 24, 2018George Mason Patriots Baylor Bears (-9.5/141.0) 61 - 72
Friday, November 23, 2018Baylor Bears Mississippi Rebels (2.0/142.0) 70 - 78
Friday, November 16, 2018Nicholls State Colonels Baylor Bears (/) 54 - 81
Monday, November 12, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Baylor Bears (/) 80 - 91
Saturday, November 10, 2018Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 53 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Baylor Bears (/) 72 - 69
Sunday, March 18, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Baylor Bears (-5.5/133.5) 78 - 77
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Wagner Seahawks Baylor Bears (-13.0/138.0) 59 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/140.0) 65 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats (-2.5/135.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears (-4.5/154.5) 64 - 87
Saturday, February 24, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-5.5/146.5) 72 - 82
Tuesday, February 20, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears (1.5/140.5) 71 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears (-1.0/133.0) 57 - 59
Monday, February 12, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns (-3.0/132.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/153.5) 96 - 98
Saturday, January 27, 2018Baylor Bears Florida Gators (-7.0/140.0) 60 - 81
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-4.5/145.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 29 1074.36%1829
BG Sports 30 1665.22%1295
Leonard Bryant 19 870.37%1035
Redneck Underground 27 1662.79%985
Ron McCoy 12 475%780
Bookie Buster 18 1064.29%746
Jay Marriucci 16 866.67%736
Contrarion Corner 16 964%642
Joe Gunn 14 766.67%633
The Banker 12 763.16%466
Brett Diamond 13 861.9%437
Jim Allen 11 761.11%351
Matt Moorhead 13 959.09%340
Tom Collins 12 860%339
Doc Holliday 17 1356.67%310
Winning Incorporated 7 463.64%265
Jason Tanner 11 857.89%233
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
NYSE 4 266.67%186
Steve Miller 9 756.25%145
The Pig 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%91
Prime Time Sports 4 357.14%88
Capper Consensus 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video