MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Baylor Bears : NCAAB - Big 12

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Baylor Bears

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, February 20, 20187:00 PMWest Virginia MoutaineersBaylor Bears

Past Games results for the Baylor Bears

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders 16955361Baylor Bears (-1.0/133.0) 57 - 59
Monday, February 12, 2018Baylor Bears 16955001 Texas Longhorns (-3.0/132.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16954833Baylor Bears (3.0/146.5) 64 - 80
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears 16954608 Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa State Cyclones 16954431Baylor Bears (-9.0/141.0) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Baylor Bears 16954176Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/153.5) 96 - 98
Saturday, January 27, 2018Baylor Bears 16953931Florida Gators (-7.0/140.0) 60 - 81
Monday, January 22, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16953644 Baylor Bears (-5.0/134.0) 90 - 83
Saturday, January 20, 2018Baylor Bears 16953479Kansas Jayhawks (-8.0/142.0) 67 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys 16953205Baylor Bears (-4.5/145.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018Baylor Bears 16953041Iowa State Cyclones (3.0/144.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears 16952768West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Texas Longhorns 16952613Baylor Bears (-2.5/133.0) 60 - 69
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 16952364 Baylor Bears (1.5/147.5) 81 - 78
Friday, December 29, 2017Baylor Bears 16952147Texas Tech Red Raiders (-8.0/138.0) 53 - 77
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Southern University Jaguars 16951663Baylor Bears (/) 60 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Savannah State Tigers 16951380Baylor Bears (/) 86 - 118
Thursday, December 14, 2017Texas Southern Tigers 16951204Baylor Bears (-19.0/142.5) 68 - 99
Monday, December 4, 2017Sam Houston State BearKats 16950611Baylor Bears (/) 56 - 84
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wichita State Shockers 16950388 Baylor Bears (3.0/135.0) 69 - 62
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Baylor Bears 16950141Xavier Musketeers (-4.5/146.0) 63 - 76
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Creighton Bluejays 16949072Baylor Bears (-1.5/153.5) 59 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Baylor Bears 16948694 Wisconsin Badgers (1.0/140.0) 70 - 65
Friday, November 17, 2017Alcorn State Braves 16948277Baylor Bears (/) 61 - 78
Monday, November 13, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 16947686Baylor Bears (/) 46 - 70
Friday, November 10, 2017Central Arkansas Bears 16947561Baylor Bears (/) 66 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Baylor Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 14 477.78%968
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%663
BG Sports 22 1559.46%597
Joe Gunn 9 375%581
Bookie Buster 13 765%543
Contrarion Corner 11 664.71%462
Jay Marriucci 12 763.16%441
Redneck Underground 17 1258.62%414
Underdog Sports 7 370%375
Tom Collins 10 662.5%351
The Banker 8 561.54%282
Total Sports 7 463.64%276
Brett Diamond 8 561.54%257
George Smeader 14 1156%219
Bill Fishman 4 266.67%188
Ron McCoy 5 362.5%181
Winning Incorporated 4 266.67%177
Jason Tanner 9 756.25%143
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 2 166.67%94
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88
Lock Ness Sports 3 260%84
Vegas Mafia 4 357.14%78

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video