Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Ball State Cardinals : NCAAB - Mid-American (West)


NCAAB Free Pick: Kent State Golden Flashes at Ball State Cardinals 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Kent State Golden Flashes at Ball State Cardinals 2018-03-08

The Ball State Cardinals (18-12) will meet the Kent State Golden Flashes (14-16) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Cardinals is -4.5 while the total shows at 145.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Kent State Golden Flashes rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Golden Flashes currently sit at number 187 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Ball State Cardinals ...

full article

Ball State Cardinals at Northern Illinois Huskies 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Ball State Cardinals at Northern Illinois Huskies 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Cardinals of Ball State travels to DeKalb, Illinois in this matchup to clash with the Northern Illinois Huskies. The tip-off on this game at 9:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 3.5 while the total is hung at 147.5. The Ball State Cardinals (16-9) hold a road record of 5-9 record on the road and are 6-7 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Cardinals road games have gone over the ...

full article

Ball State Cardinals at Central Michigan Chippewas 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

Ball State Cardinals at Central Michigan Chippewas 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

In NCAAB action today, the Central Michigan Chippewas (13-10) host the Ball State Cardinals (16-9) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Chippewas is -1.0 while the total is pegged at 159.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Mid-American (West) #2 ranked team, the Ball State Cardinals arrive in Mount Pleasant averaging 76.6 ppg while allowing 74.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Cardinals record of 10-13 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 11-12. Meanwhile, the Central Michigan Chippewas ...

full article

Past Games results for the Ball State Cardinals

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Ball State Cardinals (-4.0/145.0) 76 - 73
Friday, March 2, 2018Ball State Cardinals Northern Illinois Huskies (3.5/147.5) 65 - 66
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Ball State Cardinals Central Michigan Chippewas (-1.0/150.5) 51 - 75
Friday, February 23, 2018Western Michigan Broncos Ball State Cardinals (-4.5/146.5) 87 - 80
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Northern Illinois Huskies Ball State Cardinals (-10.5/148.5) 68 - 77
Saturday, February 17, 2018Toledo Rockets Ball State Cardinals (-2.5/152.5) 71 - 99
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Ball State Cardinals Akron Zips (3.0/143.5) 90 - 77
Friday, February 9, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Ball State Cardinals (-6.5/144.5) 68 - 87
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Bowling Green Falcons Ball State Cardinals (-8.5/147.5) 56 - 59
Saturday, February 3, 2018Ball State Cardinals Eastern Michigan Eagles (-1.5/138.0) 41 - 58
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Ball State Cardinals Toledo Rockets (-7.0/155.0) 75 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018Akron Zips Ball State Cardinals (-8.5/143.0) 106 - 111
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Ball State Cardinals Kent State Golden Flashes (1.5/147.5) 80 - 88
Saturday, January 20, 2018Ball State Cardinals Miami Ohio RedHawks (4.5/142.0) 53 - 71
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Ball State Cardinals (-7.0/147.5) 76 - 82
Saturday, January 13, 2018Ball State Cardinals Western Michigan Broncos (1.0/147.0) 58 - 73
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Ball State Cardinals Ohio Bobcats (-2.0/155.5) 75 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Buffalo Bulls Ball State Cardinals (-3.0/162.5) 83 - 63
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Ball State Cardinals (-5.5/149.5) 62 - 72
Friday, December 29, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Ball State Cardinals (/) 54 - 75
Friday, December 22, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Ball State Cardinals (/) 54 - 70
Tuesday, December 19, 2017North Florida Ospreys Ball State Cardinals (/) 65 - 79
Saturday, December 9, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Ball State Cardinals (-4.0/154.0) 70 - 71
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Ball State Cardinals Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-18.0/152.0) 80 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Ball State Cardinals (-8.0/154.0) 64 - 83
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Oakland City Mighty Oaks Ball State Cardinals (/) 57 - 81
Saturday, November 25, 2017Ball State Cardinals Indiana State Sycamores (-2.0/148.0) 93 - 85
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Ball State Cardinals Bucknell Bison (/) 83 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017Ball State Cardinals Oregon Ducks (-19.0/161.0) 71 - 95
Friday, November 17, 2017Stony Brook Seawolves Ball State Cardinals (/) 76 - 87
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Ball State Cardinals Oklahoma Sooners (-16.5/164.5) 69 - 108
Friday, November 10, 2017Ball State Cardinals Dayton Flyers (-5.5/156.0) 77 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Ball State Cardinals

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 15 575%964
The Banker 13 572.22%770
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%654
Jason Tanner 10 471.43%565
Piotr Golda 5 0100%500
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%465
Underdog Sports 5 183.33%394
Power Plays 6 275%388
Contrarion Corner 7 370%383
Ron McCoy 8 466.67%373
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 466.67%371
Steve Miller 7 370%370
Jimmy Doyle 9 564.29%364
Mike Peters 3 0100%307
George Smeader 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Zhou Wei 4 180%298
Redneck Underground 4 180%283
Lou Barry 9 660%257
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Winning Incorporated 3 175%193
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%107
Lock Ness Sports 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video