Bakersfield Roadrunners : NCAAB - Western Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Bakersfield Roadrunners at Central Michigan Chippewas 2018-11-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Bakersfield Roadrunners at Central Michigan Chippewas 2018-11-15

In NCAAB action today, the Central Michigan Chippewas (0-1) host the Bakersfield Roadrunners (0-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Chippewas is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 145.0. The tip-off is set for 6:00 PM. Currently, the Western Athletic #3 ranked team, the Bakersfield Roadrunners arrive in Mount Pleasant averaging 61.0 ppg while allowing 66.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Roadrunners record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Central Michigan Chippewas hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Bakersfield Roadrunners at Utah Valley Wolverines 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Bakersfield Roadrunners at Utah Valley Wolverines 2018-03-08

The Utah Valley Wolverines (18-9) will meet the Bakersfield Roadrunners (9-17) here at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Wolverines is -9.5 while the total shows at 129.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Western Athletic, the Bakersfield Roadrunners rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Roadrunners currently sit at number 232 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Utah Valley Wolverines currently rank number 3 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Bakersfield Roadrunners

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, December 20, 201810:05 PMBakersfield RoadrunnersPortland State Vikings
Tuesday, December 18, 201810:00 PMCal Poly MustangsBakersfield Roadrunners

Past Games results for the Bakersfield Roadrunners

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 13, 2018Lamar Cardinals Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 65 - 86
Saturday, December 8, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Idaho Vandals (/) 73 - 67
Tuesday, December 4, 2018California Merced Bobcats Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 53 - 67
Saturday, December 1, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners South Dakota Coyotes (/) 56 - 68
Sunday, November 25, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Southern Cal Trojans (/) 75 - 90
Sunday, November 18, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Weber State Wildcats (/) 68 - 67
Saturday, November 17, 2018San Jose State Spartans Bakersfield Roadrunners (-9.0/131.5) 72 - 73
Thursday, November 15, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Central Michigan Chippewas (-1.5/149.5) 55 - 67
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (/) 61 - 66
Thursday, March 8, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Utah Valley Wolverines (-9.0/128.0) 74 - 81
Saturday, March 3, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 68 - 81
Thursday, February 22, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 70 - 47
Saturday, February 17, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 58 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners New Mexico State Aggies (/) 43 - 69
Thursday, February 1, 2018Chicago State Cougars Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 61 - 91
Friday, January 26, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Seattle Redhawks (-5.5/137.0) 55 - 59
Saturday, January 20, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Chicago State Cougars (/) 89 - 78
Thursday, January 18, 2018Bakersfield Roadrunners Kansas City Kangaroos (/) 59 - 62
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Arkansas Razorbacks (-23.0/146.5) 68 - 95
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Delaware Blue Hens (/) 62 - 76
Friday, December 8, 2017Life Pacific Warriors Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 71 - 100
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Fresno State Bulldogs (/) 55 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners UCLA Bruins (-14.5/134.0) 66 - 75
Sunday, November 26, 2017Central Michigan Chippewas Bakersfield Roadrunners (/) 75 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017Idaho Vandals Bakersfield Roadrunners (2.0/133.0) 62 - 64
Thursday, November 23, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Alaska Anchorage Seawolves (/) 59 - 39
Sunday, November 19, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Lamar Cardinals (/) 85 - 73
Thursday, November 16, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Arizona Wildcats (-26.5/142.0) 59 - 91
Monday, November 13, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Georgia Southern Eagles (/) 53 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Bakersfield Roadrunners

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 8 188.89%694
Joe Gunn 5 0100%500
Underdog Sports 6 185.71%494
Leonard Bryant 3 0100%300
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
The Banker 4 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 180%294
Lou Barry 2 0100%200
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 2 0100%200
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 0100%200
Steve Miller 3 175%194
Lock Ness Sports 7 558.33%173
Ben Obama 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%94
Total Sports 2 166.67%94
NYSE 2 166.67%94
Redneck Underground 2 166.67%94
Jay Marriucci 2 166.67%90
Jim Allen 3 260%88
Contrarion Corner 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video