Bakersfield Roadrunners

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Bakersfield Roadrunners
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 10 - 283.33%790
Lou Barry 7 - 187.5%590
Lock Ness Sports 15 - 962.5%540
Aaron Kelly 8 - 372.73%475
Joe Gunn 9 - 469.23%466
Power Plays 12 - 763.16%430
High Rollers Club 5 - 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 5 - 183.33%390
Leonard Bryant 6 - 275%383
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Campus Sports 5 - 271.43%286
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
NYSE 3 - 175%194
Contrarion Corner 6 - 460%171
The Banker 6 - 460%167
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 - 460%166
Ben Obama 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 2 - 166.67%90
Total Sports 3 - 260%84
Jim Allen 5 - 455.56%68
Jay Marriucci 8 - 753.33%33
Past Games results for the Bakersfield Roadrunners
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners UC Davis Aggies 56 - 58
Friday, February 26, 2021CS Northridge Matadors Bakersfield Roadrunners 58 - 84
Friday, February 19, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Santa Barbara Gauchos 66 - 71
Friday, February 5, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Cal Irvine Anteaters 53 - 70
Friday, January 22, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners UC Riverside Highlanders 47 - 45
Sunday, January 17, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Hawaii Rainbows 83 - 72
Saturday, January 16, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Hawaii Rainbows 60 - 55
Friday, January 8, 2021Cal Poly Mustangs Bakersfield Roadrunners 49 - 62
Friday, January 1, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners Long Beach State 49ers 89 - 90
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Pepperdine Waves 79 - 51
Monday, December 21, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Stanford Cardinal 43 - 57
Saturday, December 19, 2020Life Pacific Warriors Bakersfield Roadrunners 46 - 87
Saturday, December 19, 2020St. Katherine College Firebirds Bakersfield Roadrunners 46 - 87
Saturday, December 12, 2020Idaho Vandals Bakersfield Roadrunners 66 - 76
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Arizona Wildcats 60 - 85
Monday, December 7, 2020Bethesda Flames Bakersfield Roadrunners 43 - 94
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Santa Clara Broncos 47 - 53
Saturday, March 7, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Grand Canyon Antelopes 61 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020New Mexico State Aggies Bakersfield Roadrunners 62 - 46
Thursday, February 27, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Bakersfield Roadrunners 59 - 79
Saturday, February 22, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Seattle Redhawks 54 - 69
Thursday, February 20, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Utah Valley Wolverines 58 - 72
Saturday, February 15, 2020Kansas City Kangaroos Bakersfield Roadrunners 59 - 53
Thursday, February 13, 2020Chicago State Cougars Bakersfield Roadrunners 54 - 64
Thursday, February 6, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners California Baptist Lancers 69 - 74
Saturday, February 1, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 59 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners New Mexico State Aggies 57 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Seattle Redhawks Bakersfield Roadrunners 81 - 74
Thursday, January 23, 2020Utah Valley Wolverines Bakersfield Roadrunners 57 - 58
Sunday, January 19, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Chicago State Cougars 72 - 54
Saturday, January 18, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Chicago State Cougars 72 - 54
Thursday, January 16, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Kansas City Kangaroos 74 - 64
Wednesday, January 8, 2020California Baptist Lancers Bakersfield Roadrunners 83 - 75
Saturday, January 4, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Bakersfield Roadrunners 62 - 69
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Texas Tech Red Raiders 58 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Cal Poly Mustangs 72 - 50
Thursday, December 19, 2019Montana State Bobcats Bakersfield Roadrunners 72 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Idaho Vandals 70 - 76
Saturday, December 7, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Mississippi Rebels 67 - 83
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos Bakersfield Roadrunners 64 - 60
Saturday, November 30, 2019San Diego Christian College Hawks Bakersfield Roadrunners 59 - 87
Friday, November 29, 2019Hampton Pirates Bakersfield Roadrunners 57 - 70
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Sam Houston State BearKats Bakersfield Roadrunners 74 - 65
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Gonzaga Bulldogs 49 - 77
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners San Francisco Dons 70 - 100
Friday, November 15, 2019Life Pacific Warriors Bakersfield Roadrunners 51 - 91
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Northern Iowa Panthers 55 - 67
Saturday, November 9, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Bakersfield Roadrunners 93 - 91
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Notre Dame De Namur Argonauts Bakersfield Roadrunners 51 - 103
Friday, March 29, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Green Bay Phoenix 65 - 80