Army Black Knights : NCAAB - Patriot


Army Black Knights at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

Army Black Knights at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

The Army Black Knights (12-13) visit Reitz Arena on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, to tussle with the Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (7-18). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 144.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Black Knights have a record against the spread of 2-0 this season and are averaging 73.2 points per contest while allowing 74.9. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Greyhounds have a record against the number of ...

full article

Past Games results for the Army Black Knights

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Army Black Knights Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (-1.0/144.5) 79 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Boston University Terriers Army Black Knights (/) 61 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Army Black Knights Colgate Red Raiders (/) 83 - 87
Saturday, February 17, 2018Army Black Knights Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 53 - 84
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Navy Midshipmen Army Black Knights (/) 68 - 59
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Army Black Knights Lafayette Leopards (/) 54 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018American University Eagles Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 82
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Army Black Knights Bucknell Bison (/) 71 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Army Black Knights Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 68 - 79
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Army Black Knights (/) 81 - 78
Saturday, January 20, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Army Black Knights (/) 81 - 93
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Army Black Knights Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 66 - 70
Sunday, January 14, 2018Army Black Knights Navy Midshipmen (-2.5/142.0) 64 - 62
Thursday, January 11, 2018Lafayette Leopards Army Black Knights (-9.0/) 71 - 81
Monday, January 8, 2018Army Black Knights American University Eagles (/) 58 - 54
Friday, January 5, 2018Bucknell Bison Army Black Knights (/) 83 - 66
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds Army Black Knights (/) 75 - 86
Friday, December 29, 2017Army Black Knights Boston University Terriers (/) 82 - 90
Sunday, December 17, 2017Air Force Falcons Army Black Knights (/) 54 - 79
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Army Black Knights St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers (/) 76 - 64
Friday, December 8, 2017Army Black Knights Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 80 - 109
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Army Black Knights Binghamton Bearcats (/) 66 - 71
Friday, December 1, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 81
Monday, November 27, 2017Army Black Knights Niagara Purple Eagles (/) 71 - 77
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Columbia Lions Army Black Knights (/) 78 - 88
Saturday, November 18, 2017Army Black Knights Marist Red Foxes (/) 94 - 73
Friday, November 10, 2017Army Black Knights Hofstra Pride (/) 74 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Army Black Knights

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 12 763.16%454
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%301
Ron McCoy 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 3 0100%300
Underdog Sports 3 0100%300
Zhou Wei 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 4 180%295
Joe Gunn 2 0100%201
BG Sports 2 0100%200
The Pig 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 175%195
Bookie Buster 3 175%195
Steam Sports 3 175%194
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 175%187
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video