Army Black Knights : NCAAB - Patriot

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Army Black Knights

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 17, 20188:05 PMArmy Black KnightsHoly Cross Crusaders

Past Games results for the Army Black Knights

Date Away Home Score
Sunday, January 14, 2018Army Black Knights Navy Midshipmen 64 - 62
Thursday, January 11, 2018Lafayette LeopardsArmy Black Knights 71 - 81
Monday, January 8, 2018Army Black Knights American University Eagles 58 - 54
Friday, January 5, 2018Bucknell Bison Army Black Knights 83 - 66
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Loyola Maryland GreyhoundsArmy Black Knights 75 - 86
Friday, December 29, 2017Army Black KnightsBoston University Terriers 82 - 90
Sunday, December 17, 2017Air Force FalconsArmy Black Knights 54 - 79
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Army Black Knights St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 76 - 64
Friday, December 8, 2017Army Black KnightsWake Forest Demon Deacons 80 - 109
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Army Black KnightsBinghamton Bearcats 66 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Army Black Knights

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 12 763.16%454
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%301
Ron McCoy 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 3 0100%300
Underdog Sports 3 0100%300
Zhou Wei 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 4 180%295
Joe Gunn 2 0100%201
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
BG Sports 2 0100%200
The Pig 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 175%195
Bookie Buster 3 175%195
Steam Sports 3 175%194
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 175%187
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.2688 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.