Arkansas Little Rock Trojans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 28 - 1073.68%1703
Jim Allen 14 - 573.68%860
Max Prophet 11 - 378.57%782
Mike Peters 12 - 475%774
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 376.92%686
Steve Miller 12 - 570.59%665
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 570.59%657
Campus Sports 10 - 471.43%587
Matt Moorhead 11 - 568.75%559
The Public Enemy 10 - 471.43%548
Doctor Odds 5 - 0100%500
BG Sports 7 - 277.78%493
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 372.73%483
Brett Diamond 9 - 469.23%481
Bookie Buster 11 - 664.71%469
Zhou Wei 9 - 469.23%467
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%397
Ben Obama 7 - 370%390
Contrarion Corner 11 - 761.11%363
Moneyball Sports 8 - 466.67%359
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%299
NYSE 4 - 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 - 463.64%277
Ron McCoy 7 - 463.64%268
High Rollers Club 2 - 0100%200
Past Games results for the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 5, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 60 - 67
Saturday, February 27, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 59 - 69
Friday, February 26, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 66 - 61
Monday, February 22, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 64 - 68
Sunday, February 21, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 66 - 78
Saturday, February 13, 2021Arkansas State Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 67 - 65
Friday, February 12, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Arkansas State Indians 62 - 73
Saturday, February 6, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas State Bobcats 67 - 77
Friday, February 5, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas State Bobcats 47 - 57
Saturday, January 30, 2021Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 49 - 65
Friday, January 29, 2021Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 66
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 61 - 66
Friday, January 22, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 66 - 59
Saturday, January 16, 2021Texas State Bobcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 67 - 56
Friday, January 15, 2021Texas State Bobcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 59
Saturday, January 9, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 78 - 76
Friday, January 8, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 64 - 66
Saturday, January 2, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 75
Friday, January 1, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 93 - 102
Monday, December 21, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Missouri State Bears 77 - 85
Friday, December 18, 2020Champion Baptist College Tigers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 50 - 78
Sunday, December 6, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 83 - 86
Thursday, December 3, 2020Winthrop Eagles Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 80 - 75
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers 70 - 89
Saturday, February 29, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 69 - 91
Thursday, February 27, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 79
Saturday, February 22, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Arkansas State Indians 81 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 65 - 76
Thursday, February 13, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas State Bobcats 66 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Arkansas State Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 87 - 90
Saturday, February 1, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 86 - 93
Thursday, January 30, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 79 - 96
Saturday, January 25, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 73 - 57
Thursday, January 16, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 71 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 52 - 43
Thursday, January 9, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans 71 - 76
Monday, January 6, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 73 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 89 - 92
Thursday, January 2, 2020Texas State Bobcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 68 - 72
Saturday, December 21, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 69 - 66
Thursday, December 19, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 73 - 72
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 86
Saturday, December 7, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans North Texas Mean Green 53 - 76
Saturday, November 30, 2019East Tennessee State Buccaneers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 67 - 63
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Alcorn State Braves Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 50 - 67
Tuesday, November 26, 2019St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 56 - 67
Saturday, November 23, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans North Carolina State Wolfpack 58 - 74
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Memphis Tigers 58 - 68