Arkansas Little Rock Trojans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 25 - 778.13%1733
Jim Allen 14 - 477.78%970
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 380%877
Mike Peters 12 - 475%774
Max Prophet 10 - 376.92%682
Matt Moorhead 11 - 473.33%669
Steve Miller 12 - 570.59%665
Campus Sports 10 - 471.43%587
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 375%586
Zhou Wei 9 - 375%582
Doctor Odds 5 - 0100%500
BG Sports 7 - 277.78%493
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 372.73%483
Brett Diamond 9 - 469.23%481
Moneyball Sports 8 - 372.73%469
The Public Enemy 8 - 372.73%463
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%397
Tom Collins 9 - 564.29%369
Bookie Buster 10 - 662.5%369
Contrarion Corner 11 - 761.11%363
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%299
NYSE 4 - 180%294
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%290
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 - 463.64%277
Aaron Kelly 6 - 366.67%274
Past Games results for the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers 70 - 89
Saturday, February 29, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 69 - 91
Thursday, February 27, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 79
Saturday, February 22, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Arkansas State Indians 81 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 65 - 76
Thursday, February 13, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas State Bobcats 66 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Arkansas State Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 87 - 90
Saturday, February 1, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 86 - 93
Thursday, January 30, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 79 - 96
Saturday, January 25, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 73 - 57
Thursday, January 16, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 71 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 52 - 43
Thursday, January 9, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans 71 - 76
Monday, January 6, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 73 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 89 - 92
Thursday, January 2, 2020Texas State Bobcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 68 - 72
Saturday, December 21, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 69 - 66
Thursday, December 19, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 73 - 72
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 86
Saturday, December 7, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans North Texas Mean Green 53 - 76
Saturday, November 30, 2019East Tennessee State Buccaneers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 67 - 63
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Alcorn State Braves Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 50 - 67
Tuesday, November 26, 2019St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 56 - 67
Saturday, November 23, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans North Carolina State Wolfpack 58 - 74
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Memphis Tigers 58 - 68
Sunday, November 17, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Central Arkansas Bears 76 - 56
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Southwest Baptist Bearcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 59 - 77
Sunday, November 10, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Illinois State Redbirds 70 - 75
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Missouri State Bears 67 - 66
Saturday, March 9, 2019Louisiana Monroe Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 79 - 62
Thursday, March 7, 2019Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 77 - 72
Saturday, March 2, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia State Panthers 70 - 83
Thursday, February 28, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles 66 - 81
Saturday, February 23, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Arkansas State Indians 65 - 72
Saturday, February 16, 2019Texas State Bobcats Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 67 - 60
Thursday, February 14, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 52 - 56
Saturday, February 9, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 73 - 68
Thursday, February 7, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans 84 - 70
Saturday, February 2, 2019Arkansas State Indians Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 84 - 83
Saturday, January 26, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 77 - 73
Thursday, January 24, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 72 - 71
Saturday, January 19, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 73 - 82
Thursday, January 17, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas State Bobcats 62 - 80
Saturday, January 12, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 91
Thursday, January 10, 2019Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 59 - 73
Thursday, January 3, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 84 - 97
Saturday, December 22, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Georgetown Hoyas 94 - 102
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Memphis Tigers 89 - 99