Arizona Wildcats : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at Arizona Wildcats 2018-11-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas El Paso Miners at Arizona Wildcats 2018-11-14

The Texas El Paso Miners visit McKale Center in Tucson, Arizona to take on the Arizona Wildcats on Wednesday, November 14, 2018, with a start time of 8:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -19.5 , and the total has been set to 146.0. The Texas El Paso Miners enter this game with a 0-0 record including a 0-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Miners against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Cal Poly Mustangs at Arizona Wildcats 2018-11-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Cal Poly Mustangs at Arizona Wildcats 2018-11-11

The Cal Poly Mustangs visit McKale Center in Tucson, Arizona to take on the Arizona Wildcats on Sunday, November 11, 2018, with a start time of 5:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -22.0 , and the total has been set to 144.5. The Cal Poly Mustangs enter this game with a 7-21 record including a 0-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mustangs against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-15

The Arizona Wildcats (24-7) will meet the Buffalo Bulls (22-8) here at Taco Bell Arena in Boise, Idaho in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -8.5 while the total shows at 158.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Buffalo Bulls rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulls currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Arizona Wildcats currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Arizona Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, November 29, 20189:00 PMGeorgia Southern EaglesArizona Wildcats
Monday, November 19, 20189:00 PMArizona WildcatsIowa State Cyclones

Past Games results for the Arizona Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Texas El Paso Miners Arizona Wildcats (-19.5/146.0) 46 - 79
Sunday, November 11, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Arizona Wildcats (-23.0/143.5) 61 - 82
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Houston Baptist Huskies Arizona Wildcats (/) 60 - 90
Thursday, March 15, 2018Buffalo Bulls Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/157.5) 89 - 68
Saturday, March 10, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Arizona Wildcats (-4.5/144.0) 61 - 75
Friday, March 9, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/156.0) 67 - 78
Thursday, March 8, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona Wildcats (-11.0/140.5) 67 - 83
Saturday, March 3, 2018California Golden Bears Arizona Wildcats (-17.5/144.0) 54 - 66
Thursday, March 1, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona Wildcats (-12.0/150.0) 67 - 75
Saturday, February 24, 2018Arizona Wildcats Oregon Ducks (-4.5/144.5) 93 - 98
Thursday, February 22, 2018Arizona Wildcats Oregon State Beavers (5.0/140.5) 75 - 65
Thursday, February 15, 2018Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/159.0) 77 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/153.5) 67 - 81
Thursday, February 8, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/158.5) 82 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Arizona Wildcats Washington Huskies (7.0/146.5) 75 - 78
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Arizona Wildcats Washington State Cougars (11.5/151.0) 100 - 72
Saturday, January 27, 2018Utah Utes Arizona Wildcats (-9.5/144.5) 73 - 74
Thursday, January 25, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona Wildcats (-13.0/145.0) 71 - 80
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Wildcats Stanford Cardinal (6.0/149.0) 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona Wildcats California Golden Bears (12.5/149.5) 79 - 58
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oregon Ducks Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/149.0) 83 - 90
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oregon State Beavers Arizona Wildcats (-16.0/146.5) 53 - 62
Saturday, January 6, 2018Arizona Wildcats Colorado Golden Buffaloes (8.5/149.5) 77 - 80
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arizona Wildcats Utah Utes (3.5/142.0) 94 - 82
Saturday, December 30, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats (-6.0/163.5) 78 - 84
Thursday, December 21, 2017Connecticut Huskies Arizona Wildcats (-16.0/144.0) 58 - 73
Monday, December 18, 2017North Dakota State Bison Arizona Wildcats (/) 53 - 83
Saturday, December 16, 2017Arizona Wildcats New Mexico Lobos (15.0/153.0) 89 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017Alabama Crimson Tide Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/148.5) 82 - 88
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Texas A&M Aggies Arizona Wildcats (1.5/146.5) 64 - 67
Saturday, December 2, 2017Arizona Wildcats Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (5.0/158.0) 91 - 88
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Long Beach State 49ers Arizona Wildcats (-22.0/157.0) 56 - 91
Friday, November 24, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Arizona Wildcats (-1.5/153.0) 89 - 64
Thursday, November 23, 2017Southern Methodist University Mustangs Arizona Wildcats (-7.5/141.0) 66 - 60
Wednesday, November 22, 2017North Carolina State Wolfpack Arizona Wildcats (-13.0/152.5) 90 - 84
Thursday, November 16, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners Arizona Wildcats (-26.5/142.0) 59 - 91
Sunday, November 12, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Arizona Wildcats (-24.0/) 78 - 103
Friday, November 10, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Arizona Wildcats (-34.5/147.0) 67 - 101

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Bookie Buster 15 383.33%1183
Jay Marriucci 15 478.95%1072
Doc Holliday 16 576.19%1070
Ron McCoy 16 866.67%751
Winning Incorporated 9 281.82%687
Max Prophet 11 473.33%686
Jim Allen 12 570.59%677
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 473.33%676
Campus Sports 17 1062.96%646
BG Sports 38 3055.88%607
Matt Moorhead 10 471.43%574
Steve Miller 12 666.67%569
Ben Obama 7 277.78%491
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Doctor Odds 4 180%294
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
The Banker 8 561.54%282
Power Plays 7 463.64%278
Stat Track 77 7052.38%258
Jimmy Doyle 16 1355.17%234
NYSE 4 266.67%190
The Public Enemy 5 362.5%182
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%180
Prodigy Sports 5 362.5%178
Contrarion Corner 17 1553.13%123

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video