MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Arizona Wildcats : NCAAB - Pacific 12

Past Games results for the Arizona Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 15, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16955165 Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/159.0) 77 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Southern Cal Trojans 16954928Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/153.5) 67 - 81
Thursday, February 8, 2018UCLA Bruins 16954751 Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/158.5) 82 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16954447Washington Huskies (7.0/146.5) 75 - 78
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16954223 Washington State Cougars (11.5/151.0) 100 - 72
Saturday, January 27, 2018Utah Utes 16954000Arizona Wildcats (-9.5/144.5) 73 - 74
Thursday, January 25, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes 16953885Arizona Wildcats (-13.0/145.0) 71 - 80
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16953458 Stanford Cardinal (6.0/149.0) 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16953297 California Golden Bears (12.5/149.5) 79 - 58
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oregon Ducks 16953028Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/149.0) 83 - 90
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oregon State Beavers 16952950Arizona Wildcats (-16.0/146.5) 53 - 62
Saturday, January 6, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16952614Colorado Golden Buffaloes (8.5/149.5) 77 - 80
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arizona Wildcats 16952527 Utah Utes (3.5/142.0) 94 - 82
Saturday, December 30, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils 16952212Arizona Wildcats (-6.0/163.5) 78 - 84
Thursday, December 21, 2017Connecticut Huskies 16951735Arizona Wildcats (-16.0/144.0) 58 - 73
Monday, December 18, 2017North Dakota State Bison 16951461Arizona Wildcats (/) 53 - 83
Saturday, December 16, 2017Arizona Wildcats 16951326 New Mexico Lobos (15.0/153.0) 89 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017Alabama Crimson Tide 16950991Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/148.5) 82 - 88
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Texas A&M Aggies 16950724Arizona Wildcats (1.5/146.5) 64 - 67
Saturday, December 2, 2017Arizona Wildcats 16950425 Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (5.0/158.0) 91 - 88
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Long Beach State 49ers 16950237Arizona Wildcats (-22.0/157.0) 56 - 91
Friday, November 24, 2017Purdue Boilermakers 16949737 Arizona Wildcats (-1.5/153.0) 89 - 64
Thursday, November 23, 2017Southern Methodist University Mustangs 16949435 Arizona Wildcats (-7.5/141.0) 66 - 60
Wednesday, November 22, 2017North Carolina State Wolfpack 16949080 Arizona Wildcats (-13.0/152.5) 90 - 84
Thursday, November 16, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners 16948284Arizona Wildcats (-26.5/142.0) 59 - 91
Sunday, November 12, 2017Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 16947650Arizona Wildcats (-24.0/) 78 - 103
Friday, November 10, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 16947794Arizona Wildcats (-34.5/147.0) 67 - 101

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 13 286.67%1088
Bookie Buster 12 285.71%987
Doc Holliday 14 477.78%972
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 283.33%788
Jim Allen 12 475%777
Ron McCoy 16 866.67%742
BG Sports 34 2557.63%734
Steve Miller 11 473.33%671
Max Prophet 10 471.43%586
Winning Incorporated 8 280%586
Campus Sports 16 1061.54%530
Stat Track 73 6453.28%477
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%474
Power Plays 7 370%382
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Doctor Odds 4 180%290
Moneyball Sports 4 180%284
The Banker 8 561.54%276
Contrarion Corner 16 1355.17%214
Prodigy Sports 4 266.67%188
Leonard Bryant 4 266.67%188
NYSE 4 266.67%187
Jimmy Doyle 14 1253.85%131

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video