Arizona Wildcats

Arizona Wildcats

Power Rating: 44
ATS: -
Schedule Games Arizona Wildcats
Date Away Team Home Home
Thursday, February 2, 2023Oregon Ducks Arizona Wildcats View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Arizona Wildcats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Lou Barry 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Underdog Sports 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 167%$900.00
George Smeader 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Arizona Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, January 28, 2023Arizona Wildcats Washington Huskies 95 - 72
Thursday, January 26, 2023Arizona Wildcats Washington State Cougars 63 - 58
Saturday, January 21, 2023UCLA Bruins Arizona Wildcats 52 - 58
Thursday, January 19, 2023Southern Cal Trojans Arizona Wildcats 66 - 81
Thursday, January 12, 2023Arizona Wildcats Oregon State Beavers 86 - 74
Saturday, January 7, 2023Washington State Cougars Arizona Wildcats 74 - 61
Thursday, January 5, 2023Washington Huskies Arizona Wildcats 67 - 70
Saturday, December 31, 2022Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils 69 - 60
Thursday, December 22, 2022Morgan State Bears Arizona Wildcats 68 - 93
Tuesday, December 20, 2022Montana State Bobcats Arizona Wildcats 64 - 85
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account