Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Arizona State Sun Devils : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Syracuse Orangemen 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Syracuse Orangemen 2018-03-14

The Syracuse Orangemen (19-12) will meet the Arizona State Sun Devils (20-10) here at University of Dayton Arena in Dayton, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Orangemen is 1.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Pacific 12, the Arizona State Sun Devils rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Sun Devils currently sit at number 38 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Syracuse Orangemen currently ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Golden Buffaloes 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Golden Buffaloes 2018-03-07

The Colorado Golden Buffaloes (16-14) will meet the Arizona State Sun Devils (20-10) here at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Golden Buffaloes is 7.0 while the total shows at 147.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Pacific 12, the Arizona State Sun Devils rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Sun Devils currently sit at number 38 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Colorado Golden Buffaloes ...

full article

Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Cardinal of Stanford travels to Tempe, Arizona in this matchup to clash with the Arizona State Sun Devils. The tip-off on this game at 2:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -8.5 while the total is hung at 158.5. The Stanford Cardinal (13-13) hold a road record of 3-7 record on the road and are 4-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Cardinal road games have gone over the total ...

full article

Past Games results for the Arizona State Sun Devils

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Arizona State Sun Devils (/) 60 - 56
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Syracuse Orangemen (1.0/139.5) 56 - 60
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes (6.5/148.0) 85 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.5/158.5) 84 - 83
Thursday, March 1, 2018California Golden Bears Arizona State Sun Devils (-14.0/153.0) 53 - 84
Saturday, February 24, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon State Beavers (2.0/149.5) 75 - 79
Thursday, February 22, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon Ducks (-4.0/154.0) 68 - 75
Thursday, February 15, 2018Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/159.0) 77 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/164.5) 79 - 88
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Arizona State Sun Devils (-3.0/160.0) 78 - 80
Sunday, February 4, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars (8.5/160.0) 88 - 78
Thursday, February 1, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Washington Huskies (2.5/155.0) 64 - 68
Saturday, January 27, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils (-9.5/154.5) 66 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.0/156.0) 80 - 77
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils California Golden Bears (10.0/157.5) 81 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal (4.0/158.5) 77 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oregon State Beavers Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/151.5) 75 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oregon Ducks Arizona State Sun Devils (-7.5/162.0) 76 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Utah Utes (3.0/159.0) 80 - 77
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes (9.0/160.0) 81 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats (-6.0/163.5) 78 - 84
Friday, December 22, 2017Pacific Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils (-21.0/162.0) 65 - 104
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Longwood Lancers Arizona State Sun Devils (-37.0/161.0) 61 - 95
Sunday, December 17, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/155.0) 64 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/161.5) 95 - 85
Friday, December 8, 2017St. Johns Red Storm Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/158.0) 70 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Francisco Dons Arizona State Sun Devils (-17.0/157.5) 57 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Xavier Musketeers Arizona State Sun Devils (6.5/166.0) 86 - 102
Thursday, November 23, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/153.5) 90 - 92
Sunday, November 19, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/147.5) 78 - 99
Friday, November 17, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Arizona State Sun Devils (-25.0/158.5) 62 - 97
Tuesday, November 14, 2017San Diego State Aztecs Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/155.0) 68 - 90
Friday, November 10, 2017Idaho State Bengals Arizona State Sun Devils (-20.5/157.0) 74 - 94

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona State Sun Devils

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 15 288.24%1287
Doc Holliday 15 478.95%1080
Stat Track 69 5754.76%826
Joe Gunn 10 283.33%784
The Banker 10 376.92%681
Steve Miller 11 473.33%676
Jimmy Doyle 17 1062.96%642
Jim Allen 9 375%586
Lock Ness Sports 6 185.71%494
Campus Sports 12 763.16%456
Redneck Underground 4 0100%400
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Matt Moorhead 10 662.5%366
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%290
Leonard Bryant 6 366.67%282
Contrarion Corner 12 957.14%242
Aaron Kelly 3 175%193
Doctor Odds 4 266.67%188
Total Sports 8 657.14%164
Bookie Buster 8 657.14%156
Brett Diamond 12 1054.55%137
Tom Collins 12 1054.55%129
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 1253.85%127
NYSE 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video