Arizona State Sun Devils

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona State Sun Devils
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 21 - 872.41%1249
The Banker 16 - 672.73%957
Campus Sports 17 - 868%860
Joe Gunn 16 - 769.57%836
Steve Miller 16 - 866.67%736
Doc Holliday 19 - 1163.33%722
Lock Ness Sports 9 - 375%579
High Rollers Club 10 - 471.43%570
Jimmy Doyle 22 - 1657.89%493
Redneck Underground 8 - 372.73%473
Power Plays 10 - 566.67%471
Brett Diamond 18 - 1358.06%410
Jim Allen 10 - 662.5%355
Mike Peters 11 - 761.11%349
Prime Time Sports 3 - 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 180%294
Aaron Kelly 3 - 175%194
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1554.55%190
Ron McCoy 11 - 955%147
NYSE 3 - 260%88
Piotr Golda 4 - 357.14%88
The Public Enemy 5 - 455.56%76
Doctor Odds 5 - 455.56%72
Max Prophet 7 - 653.85%63
Leonard Bryant 6 - 554.55%61
Past Games results for the Arizona State Sun Devils
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils 74 - 83
Thursday, March 5, 2020Washington Huskies Arizona State Sun Devils 90 - 83
Saturday, February 29, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Southern Cal Trojans 44 - 54
Thursday, February 27, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils UCLA Bruins 72 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020Oregon State Beavers Arizona State Sun Devils 73 - 74
Thursday, February 20, 2020Oregon Ducks Arizona State Sun Devils 72 - 77
Sunday, February 16, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils California Golden Bears 80 - 75
Thursday, February 13, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal 74 - 69
Saturday, February 8, 2020Southern Cal Trojans Arizona State Sun Devils 64 - 66
Thursday, February 6, 2020UCLA Bruins Arizona State Sun Devils 66 - 84
Saturday, February 1, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Washington Huskies 87 - 83
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars 65 - 67
Saturday, January 25, 2020Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils 65 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils 64 - 83
Thursday, January 16, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils 68 - 61
Saturday, January 11, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon Ducks 69 - 78
Thursday, January 9, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon State Beavers 82 - 76
Saturday, January 4, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats 47 - 75
Saturday, December 28, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils 81 - 98
Saturday, December 21, 2019Creighton Bluejays Arizona State Sun Devils 67 - 60
Wednesday, December 18, 2019St. Marys Gaels Arizona State Sun Devils 96 - 56
Saturday, December 14, 2019Georgia Bulldogs Arizona State Sun Devils 59 - 79
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Arizona State Sun Devils 79 - 88
Saturday, December 7, 2019Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arizona State Sun Devils 65 - 77
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils San Francisco Dons 71 - 67
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Princeton Tigers 67 - 65
Sunday, November 24, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Arizona State Sun Devils 48 - 45
Saturday, November 23, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils St. Johns Red Storm 80 - 67
Sunday, November 17, 2019Rider Broncos Arizona State Sun Devils 55 - 92
Thursday, November 14, 2019Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Arizona State Sun Devils 49 - 90
Friday, November 8, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes 71 - 81
Friday, March 22, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Buffalo Bulls 74 - 91
Wednesday, March 20, 2019St. Johns Red Storm Arizona State Sun Devils 65 - 74
Friday, March 15, 2019Oregon Ducks Arizona State Sun Devils 79 - 75
Thursday, March 14, 2019UCLA Bruins Arizona State Sun Devils 72 - 83
Saturday, March 9, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats 72 - 64
Sunday, March 3, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon State Beavers 74 - 71
Thursday, February 28, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon Ducks 51 - 79
Sunday, February 24, 2019California Golden Bears Arizona State Sun Devils 59 - 69
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils 62 - 80
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes 73 - 77
Thursday, February 7, 2019Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils 91 - 70
Thursday, January 31, 2019Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils 88 - 95
Thursday, January 24, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils UCLA Bruins 84 - 73
Thursday, January 17, 2019Oregon State Beavers Arizona State Sun Devils 67 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils California Golden Bears 80 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils 61 - 83
Thursday, January 3, 2019Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils 96 - 86
Saturday, December 29, 2018Princeton Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils 67 - 66
Saturday, December 22, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Arizona State Sun Devils 76 - 80