Arizona State Sun Devils : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils 2019-02-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils 2019-02-20

This college basketball matchup pits the Cardinal of Stanford against the Arizona State Sun Devils here at Wells Fargo Arena in Tempe, Arizona. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Sun Devils of -7.5 while the total sits at 151.5. Start time is 9:00 PM. The Stanford Cardinal (8-9) are averaging 69.8 points per game this season while allowing 72.5. Those numbers on the road are 70.9 points for and 74.3. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Stanford is 0-1 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Golden Buffaloes 2019-02-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Golden Buffaloes 2019-02-13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 10:30 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Sun Devils of Arizona State on the road to Boulder, Colorodo to face the Colorado Golden Buffaloes. The home line opened at -1.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.0. Looking at Arizona State Sun Devils (15-6) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Washington State Cougars at Arizona State Sun Devils 2019-02-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Washington State Cougars at Arizona State Sun Devils 2019-02-07

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 8:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Cougars of Washington State on the road to Tempe, Arizona to face the Arizona State Sun Devils. The home line opened at -15.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 157.0. Looking at Washington State Cougars (8-12) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Cougars ...

full article

Past Games results for the Arizona State Sun Devils

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils (-7.5/152.5) 62 - 80
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-1.5/148.0) 73 - 77
Thursday, February 7, 2019Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils (-15.0/157.0) 91 - 70
Thursday, January 31, 2019Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/145.0) 88 - 95
Thursday, January 24, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils UCLA Bruins (-1.5/158.0) 84 - 73
Thursday, January 17, 2019Oregon State Beavers Arizona State Sun Devils (-3.5/147.5) 67 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils California Golden Bears (8.5/152.0) 80 - 66
Saturday, January 5, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils (-7.5/147.5) 61 - 83
Thursday, January 3, 2019Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils (-11.5/144.5) 96 - 86
Saturday, December 29, 2018Princeton Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils (-16.5/150.0) 67 - 66
Saturday, December 22, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/151.5) 76 - 80
Monday, December 17, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Vanderbilt Commodores (/152.0) 65 - 81
Saturday, December 15, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Georgia Bulldogs (4.5/151.0) 76 - 74
Saturday, December 8, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Nevada Wolf Pack (/) 66 - 72
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Arizona State Sun Devils (-18.0/154.0) 71 - 89
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Utah State Aggies Arizona State Sun Devils (-3.0/152.0) 82 - 87
Monday, November 19, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Mississippi State Bulldogs (-3.5/150.0) 72 - 67
Monday, November 12, 2018Long Beach State 49ers Arizona State Sun Devils (-14.0/161.5) 58 - 90
Friday, November 9, 2018McNeese State Cowboys Arizona State Sun Devils (/) 52 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.5/153.5) 94 - 102
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Arizona State Sun Devils (/) 60 - 56
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Syracuse Orangemen (1.0/139.5) 56 - 60
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes (6.5/148.0) 85 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.5/158.5) 84 - 83
Thursday, March 1, 2018California Golden Bears Arizona State Sun Devils (-14.0/153.0) 53 - 84
Saturday, February 24, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon State Beavers (2.0/149.5) 75 - 79
Thursday, February 22, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon Ducks (-4.0/154.0) 68 - 75
Thursday, February 15, 2018Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/159.0) 77 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/164.5) 79 - 88
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Arizona State Sun Devils (-3.0/160.0) 78 - 80
Sunday, February 4, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars (8.5/160.0) 88 - 78
Thursday, February 1, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Washington Huskies (2.5/155.0) 64 - 68
Saturday, January 27, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Arizona State Sun Devils (-9.5/154.5) 66 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.0/156.0) 80 - 77
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils California Golden Bears (10.0/157.5) 81 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal (4.0/158.5) 77 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oregon State Beavers Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/151.5) 75 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oregon Ducks Arizona State Sun Devils (-7.5/162.0) 76 - 72
Sunday, January 7, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Utah Utes (3.0/159.0) 80 - 77
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Colorado Golden Buffaloes (9.0/160.0) 81 - 90
Saturday, December 30, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats (-6.0/163.5) 78 - 84
Friday, December 22, 2017Pacific Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils (-21.0/162.0) 65 - 104
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Longwood Lancers Arizona State Sun Devils (-37.0/161.0) 61 - 95
Sunday, December 17, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/155.0) 64 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Arizona State Sun Devils Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/161.5) 95 - 85
Friday, December 8, 2017St. Johns Red Storm Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/158.0) 70 - 82
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Francisco Dons Arizona State Sun Devils (-17.0/157.5) 57 - 75
Friday, November 24, 2017Xavier Musketeers Arizona State Sun Devils (6.5/166.0) 86 - 102
Thursday, November 23, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils (4.0/153.5) 90 - 92
Sunday, November 19, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/147.5) 78 - 99

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona State Sun Devils

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 17 673.91%1065
Jay Marriucci 17 770.83%952
Joe Gunn 13 476.47%868
The Banker 11 378.57%788
Campus Sports 14 766.67%669
Jimmy Doyle 18 1260%528
Lock Ness Sports 8 372.73%479
Steve Miller 12 763.16%446
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Redneck Underground 5 183.33%390
Jim Allen 10 662.5%355
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
Power Plays 8 561.54%271
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Doctor Odds 4 266.67%188
Stat Track 74 6852.11%175
Mike Peters 8 657.14%159
Matt Moorhead 10 855.56%150
Total Sports 9 756.25%149
Contrarion Corner 14 1253.85%117
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 1553.13%97
NYSE 3 260%88
The Public Enemy 5 455.56%76
Max Prophet 6 554.55%70

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video