Appalachian State Mountaineers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Appalachian State Mountaineers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 21 - 775%1348
Leonard Bryant 18 - 772%1054
Stat Track 73 - 6054.89%864
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 - 378.57%776
Tom Collins 12 - 475%763
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 376.92%673
The Banker 12 - 570.59%660
Mike Peters 10 - 471.43%574
Zhou Wei 10 - 471.43%568
Jason Tanner 13 - 765%550
Jim Allen 13 - 765%542
Capper Consensus 5 - 0100%500
Campus Sports 13 - 861.9%439
BG Sports 6 - 275%394
Vegas Mafia 6 - 275%381
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 564.29%362
Lou Barry 12 - 860%342
NYSE 4 - 180%294
Redneck Underground 16 - 1159.26%293
High Rollers Club 4 - 180%289
Pro Consensus 5 - 271.43%288
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 271.43%282
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%279
Moneyball Sports 8 - 561.54%262
Brett Diamond 10 - 758.82%254
Past Games results for the Appalachian State Mountaineers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas State Bobcats 68 - 85
Monday, March 9, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 65 - 70
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Monroe Indians 61 - 57
Saturday, February 29, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 84 - 77
Saturday, February 22, 2020Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 59 - 68
Thursday, February 20, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Appalachian State Mountaineers 78 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgia Southern Eagles 62 - 57
Thursday, February 13, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgia State Panthers 65 - 76
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas State Bobcats Appalachian State Mountaineers 57 - 60
Thursday, February 6, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers 50 - 57
Saturday, February 1, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 86 - 93
Thursday, January 30, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas State Indians 71 - 64
Saturday, January 25, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 78 - 58
Saturday, January 18, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 73 - 57
Thursday, January 16, 2020Arkansas State Indians Appalachian State Mountaineers 80 - 83
Saturday, January 11, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas State Bobcats 57 - 82
Thursday, January 9, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks 56 - 66
Monday, January 6, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Appalachian State Mountaineers 81 - 73
Saturday, January 4, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers 72 - 74
Thursday, January 2, 2020Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 69 - 60
Sunday, December 29, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers North Carolina State Wolfpack 60 - 72
Saturday, December 21, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans 70 - 65
Thursday, December 19, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers South Alabama Jaguars 81 - 71
Saturday, December 14, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Howard Bison 81 - 59
Tuesday, December 3, 2019St Andrews Presbyterian Knights Appalachian State Mountaineers 58 - 90
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers East Tennessee State Buccaneers 69 - 78
Thursday, November 21, 2019Charlotte 49ers Appalachian State Mountaineers 55 - 64
Monday, November 18, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers UNC Greensboro Spartans 41 - 55
Saturday, November 16, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers 47 - 69
Friday, November 15, 2019Montana State Bobcats Appalachian State Mountaineers 59 - 56
Tuesday, November 12, 2019East Carolina Pirates Appalachian State Mountaineers 62 - 68
Thursday, November 7, 2019Ferrum College Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 56 - 83
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Michigan Wolverines 71 - 79
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Monroe Indians 80 - 89
Saturday, March 9, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Appalachian State Mountaineers 78 - 71
Thursday, March 7, 2019Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 64 - 72
Sunday, March 3, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 90 - 80
Thursday, February 28, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Monroe Indians 75 - 81
Saturday, February 23, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers 92 - 69
Thursday, February 21, 2019Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 80 - 75
Saturday, February 16, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers 79 - 88
Saturday, February 9, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks 68 - 78
Thursday, February 7, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas State Bobcats 71 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Louisiana Monroe Indians Appalachian State Mountaineers 84 - 85
Thursday, January 31, 2019Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Appalachian State Mountaineers 77 - 104
Saturday, January 26, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 77 - 73
Thursday, January 24, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas State Indians 81 - 82
Saturday, January 19, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72 - 89
Saturday, January 12, 2019Texas State Bobcats Appalachian State Mountaineers 70 - 69
Thursday, January 10, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers 82 - 72