Appalachian State Mountaineers : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-07

The Appalachian State Mountaineers (12-17) will meet the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (6-23) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Mountaineers is -6.0 while the total shows at 132.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Arkansas Little Rock Trojans rank number 11 in conference play. On the national stage, the Trojans currently sit at number 289 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Appalachian State Mountaineers currently ...

full article

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Chanticleers of Coastal Carolina travels to Boone, North Carolina in this matchup to clash with the Appalachian State Mountaineers. The tip-off on this game at 3:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.0 while the total is hung at 144.0. The Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (8-16) hold a road record of 7-6 record on the road and are 7-3 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Chanticleers road games have gone over ...

full article

Past Games results for the Appalachian State Mountaineers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 9, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-5.5/155.0) 68 - 84
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (-6.5/131.5) 64 - 93
Saturday, March 3, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Appalachian State Mountaineers (-2.0/144.0) 67 - 76
Saturday, February 24, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (2.0/137.5) 69 - 67
Thursday, February 22, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas State Indians (2.0/155.0) 79 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 54 - 65
Thursday, February 15, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 77 - 66
Saturday, February 10, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (/) 81 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas State Bobcats (/) 59 - 56
Thursday, February 1, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 77 - 89
Saturday, January 27, 2018Arkansas State Indians Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 93 - 88
Thursday, January 25, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 67 - 72
Monday, January 22, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans (/) 79 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers South Alabama Jaguars (-3.5/143.0) 77 - 83
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 60 - 59
Thursday, January 11, 2018Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers (2.0/143.0) 71 - 58
Saturday, January 6, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Monroe Indians (-2.0/146.0) 79 - 73
Thursday, January 4, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-12.0/163.0) 45 - 78
Sunday, December 31, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers (4.5/155.5) 76 - 80
Friday, December 29, 2017Texas State Bobcats Appalachian State Mountaineers (-4.5/141.0) 62 - 66
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Hampton Pirates (/) 53 - 86
Saturday, December 16, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Ohio State Buckeyes (-16.0/153.0) 67 - 80
Saturday, December 9, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Akron Zips (-1.0/151.5) 89 - 94
Monday, December 4, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Western Carolina Catamounts (5.5/154.0) 71 - 72
Saturday, December 2, 2017South Florida Bulls Appalachian State Mountaineers (-9.0/139.5) 61 - 84
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-10.5/159.5) 72 - 85
Saturday, November 25, 2017Davidson Wildcats Appalachian State Mountaineers (10.0/165.0) 62 - 78
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers James Madison Dukes (-2.0/154.0) 99 - 105
Sunday, November 19, 2017Texas El Paso Miners Appalachian State Mountaineers (2.5/144.0) 72 - 76
Friday, November 17, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Western Michigan Broncos (-6.0/157.0) 67 - 86
Thursday, November 16, 2017Appalachian State Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones (-9.5/146.0) 98 - 104
Sunday, November 12, 2017Bridgewater Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 57 - 95

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Appalachian State Mountaineers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 11 284.62%888
Leonard Bryant 12 380%881
Joe Gunn 12 380%876
The Banker 8 0100%800
Tom Collins 9 190%794
Lock Ness Sports 7 187.5%596
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 187.5%593
Jim Allen 8 280%588
Stat Track 47 3954.65%524
Zhou Wei 7 277.78%484
Mike Peters 8 372.73%474
Lou Barry 10 566.67%466
Matt Moorhead 12 763.16%458
Redneck Underground 11 664.71%447
Right Angle Advantage 4 0100%400
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 4 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 5 183.33%394
Jimmy Doyle 7 370%378
Brett Diamond 9 564.29%361
High Rollers Club 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
Moneyball Sports 6 366.67%282
Max Prophet 7 463.64%276
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%271

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video