American University Eagles : NCAAB - Patriot

Past Games results for the American University Eagles

Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, January 17, 2018American University Eagles Boston University Terriers 69 - 58
Sunday, January 14, 2018American University EaglesLehigh Mountain Hawks 66 - 76
Thursday, January 11, 2018Loyola Maryland GreyhoundsAmerican University Eagles 65 - 76
Monday, January 8, 2018Army Black Knights American University Eagles 58 - 54
Friday, January 5, 2018American University EaglesNavy Midshipmen 64 - 70
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Colgate Red Raiders American University Eagles 72 - 63
Friday, December 29, 2017American University EaglesBucknell Bison 55 - 84
Thursday, December 21, 2017American University EaglesMarquette Golden Eagles 51 - 92
Monday, December 18, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers American University Eagles 59 - 56
Saturday, December 9, 2017Howard BisonAmerican University Eagles 63 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the American University Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 0100%100
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Stat Track 10 952.63%29

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.8599 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.