American University Eagles : NCAAB - Patriot


American University Eagles at Lafayette Leopards 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

American University Eagles at Lafayette Leopards 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

The American University Eagles (6-20) visit Kirby Sports Center on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, to tussle with the Lafayette Leopards (7-18). The home line is -7.0, the total is set at 140.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Eagles have a record against the spread of 0-2 this season and are averaging 65.7 points per contest while allowing 73.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the court, the Leopards have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB American University Eagles

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20187:00 PMAmerican University EaglesGeorge Washington Colonials
Saturday, December 22, 201812:00 PMMaryland East Shore HawksAmerican University Eagles
Tuesday, December 18, 20187:00 PMMount St. Marys MountaineersAmerican University Eagles

Past Games results for the American University Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018American University Eagles Howard Bison (/) 83 - 85
Tuesday, December 4, 2018St. Francis Red Flash American University Eagles (/) 82 - 95
Friday, November 30, 2018Wagner Seahawks American University Eagles (/) 64 - 58
Tuesday, November 27, 2018American University Eagles Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 74 - 64
Saturday, November 24, 2018American University Eagles Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers (/) 73 - 69
Friday, November 16, 2018New Hampshire Wildcats American University Eagles (/) 44 - 68
Monday, November 12, 2018American University Eagles Northwestern Wildcats (/) 51 - 63
Friday, November 9, 2018American University Eagles George Mason Patriots (/) 78 - 75
Tuesday, February 27, 2018American University Eagles Lafayette Leopards (-6.0/139.5) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 24, 2018Bucknell Bison American University Eagles (/) 80 - 61
Wednesday, February 21, 2018American University Eagles Holy Cross Crusaders (/) 64 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018American University Eagles Lafayette Leopards (/) 85 - 90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Boston University Terriers American University Eagles (/) 56 - 60
Saturday, February 10, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks American University Eagles (/) 80 - 78
Wednesday, February 7, 2018American University Eagles Loyola Maryland Greyhounds (/) 69 - 72
Saturday, February 3, 2018American University Eagles Army Black Knights (/) 70 - 82
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Navy Midshipmen American University Eagles (/) 61 - 44
Saturday, January 27, 2018American University Eagles Colgate Red Raiders (/) 69 - 83
Monday, January 22, 2018Holy Cross Crusaders American University Eagles (-3.5/125.0) 60 - 57
Saturday, January 20, 2018Lafayette Leopards American University Eagles (/) 62 - 53
Wednesday, January 17, 2018American University Eagles Boston University Terriers (/) 69 - 58
Sunday, January 14, 2018American University Eagles Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 66 - 76
Thursday, January 11, 2018Loyola Maryland Greyhounds American University Eagles (/) 65 - 76
Monday, January 8, 2018Army Black Knights American University Eagles (/) 58 - 54
Friday, January 5, 2018American University Eagles Navy Midshipmen (/) 64 - 70
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Colgate Red Raiders American University Eagles (/) 72 - 63
Friday, December 29, 2017American University Eagles Bucknell Bison (/) 55 - 84
Thursday, December 21, 2017American University Eagles Marquette Golden Eagles (-22.5/149.0) 51 - 92
Monday, December 18, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers American University Eagles (/) 59 - 56
Saturday, December 9, 2017Howard Bison American University Eagles (/) 63 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017American University Eagles Maryland East Shore Hawks (/) 70 - 74
Wednesday, November 29, 2017American University Eagles St. Francis Red Flash (/) 89 - 100
Saturday, November 25, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets American University Eagles (/) 64 - 69
Tuesday, November 21, 2017American University Eagles New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 74 - 70
Saturday, November 18, 2017American University Eagles Wagner Seahawks (/) 70 - 71
Wednesday, November 15, 2017American University Eagles West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 64 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the American University Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 2 0100%204
Mike Peters 2 0100%202
George Smeader 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Stat Track 11 955%133
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 2 166.67%94
Matt Moorhead 2 166.67%89
Steam Sports 2 166.67%85

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video