2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Air Force Falcons : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Air Force Falcons at Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 2018-03-07

The Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (19-12) will meet the Air Force Falcons (10-18) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Rebels is -9.5 while the total shows at 145.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the Air Force Falcons rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Falcons currently sit at number 232 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Nevada Las Vegas ...

full article

San Jose State Spartans at Air Force Falcons 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

San Jose State Spartans at Air Force Falcons 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Air Force Falcons (8-14) will play host to the San Jose State Spartans (2-21) here at Clune Arena in this tilt on Saturday, March 3, 2018, to tussle with the Air Force Falcons (8-14) . The line on the Falcons is -9.5 while the total shows at 133.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Falcons have been better at home, where they are 8-6 and average 74.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Air Force Falcons at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Air Force Falcons at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Laramie, Wyoming for this tussle pitting the visiting Air Force Falcons against the hometown Wyoming Cowboys in the friendly confines of Arena-Auditorium. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Cowboys of -9.5 and set the total at 150.0. The Air Force Falcons (8-14) are averaging 68.1 points per game this season while allowing 72.5, which has led to a record of 14-8 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Falcons is 6-6. The number has gone over the total on 10 occasions ...

full article

Past Games results for the Air Force Falcons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/145.5) 90 - 97
Saturday, March 3, 2018San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons (-9.5/133.0) 61 - 83
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Air Force Falcons Wyoming Cowboys (-9.5/150.0) 54 - 66
Monday, February 26, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons (6.0/139.5) 54 - 48
Saturday, February 24, 2018Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons (3.0/141.0) 65 - 75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons (8.0/145.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 17, 2018Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos (-14.0/143.0) 52 - 76
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-13.0/156.5) 73 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons (3.5/145.0) 92 - 100
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons (-2.5/138.5) 73 - 78
Saturday, February 3, 2018Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs (-16.0/141.5) 50 - 81
Saturday, January 27, 2018Boise State Broncos Air Force Falcons (8.5/140.0) 70 - 64
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies (-9.0/140.0) 49 - 71
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams (-8.0/139.5) 76 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans (-1.0/129.5) 78 - 71
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons (8.5/150.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, January 6, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons (13.0/145.0) 86 - 75
Saturday, December 30, 2017Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs (-16.0/137.0) 59 - 71
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos (-11.0/144.0) 58 - 87
Friday, December 22, 2017Johnson Wales Wildcats Air Force Falcons (/) 68 - 111
Sunday, December 17, 2017Air Force Falcons Army Black Knights (/) 54 - 79
Friday, December 8, 2017Air Force Falcons UC Riverside Highlanders (3.5/134.0) 48 - 67
Monday, December 4, 2017Western State Mountaineers Air Force Falcons (/) 67 - 79
Saturday, December 2, 2017Air Force Falcons Denver Pioneers (-4.0/145.5) 61 - 59
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Air Force Falcons Indiana State Sycamores (-6.0/140.0) 64 - 74
Sunday, November 26, 2017Air Force Falcons Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-12.5/145.0) 69 - 81
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Pacific Tigers Air Force Falcons (-5.5/145.5) 83 - 71
Monday, November 20, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Air Force Falcons (/) 47 - 57
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Canisius Golden Griffins Air Force Falcons (-5.0/150.0) 79 - 93
Sunday, November 12, 2017Texas State Bobcats Air Force Falcons (-3.5/134.5) 57 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Air Force Falcons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 378.57%782
Contrarion Corner 9 281.82%681
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 275%388
Matt Moorhead 7 370%382
Redneck Underground 3 0100%300
Lou Barry 5 271.43%296
Power Plays 5 271.43%282
Piotr Golda 6 366.67%282
Jimmy Doyle 12 957.14%280
Bookie Buster 7 463.64%274
Tom Collins 7 463.64%272
Jim Allen 8 561.54%266
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 4 266.67%188
The Banker 7 558.33%177
Leonard Bryant 6 460%176
Joe Gunn 7 558.33%168
Max Prophet 8 657.14%164
High Rollers Club 2 166.67%102
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video