Air Force Falcons

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Air Force Falcons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 16 - 769.57%848
Lock Ness Sports 12 - 475%768
Tom Collins 14 - 670%756
Leonard Bryant 15 - 768.18%742
Eduardo Costa Verez 22 - 1461.11%680
Matt Moorhead 13 - 668.42%659
Jay Marriucci 10 - 471.43%577
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1260%492
Bookie Buster 11 - 664.71%460
The Banker 16 - 1159.26%431
Lou Barry 9 - 564.29%373
BG Sports 4 - 180%299
Redneck Underground 5 - 271.43%285
Stat Track 83 - 7552.53%273
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%253
Steve Miller 9 - 660%246
Ron McCoy 10 - 758.82%232
Max Prophet 15 - 1255.56%220
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 4 - 266.67%187
The Public Enemy 4 - 266.67%186
Zhou Wei 7 - 558.33%170
Aaron Kelly 6 - 460%167
Piotr Golda 8 - 657.14%155
Sports-Pick 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the Air Force Falcons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 52 - 80
Monday, March 1, 2021Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 37 - 60
Saturday, February 27, 2021Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 49 - 72
Wednesday, February 24, 2021New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 55 - 62
Monday, February 22, 2021New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 73 - 65
Saturday, February 13, 2021Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 67 - 64
Saturday, February 13, 2021Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 67 - 64
Saturday, February 13, 2021Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 67 - 64
Thursday, February 11, 2021Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 69 - 63
Monday, February 8, 2021Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 64 - 69
Monday, February 8, 2021Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 64 - 69
Saturday, February 6, 2021Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 58 - 68
Saturday, January 30, 2021Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 62 - 75
Thursday, January 28, 2021Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 58 - 59
Sunday, January 24, 2021San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 91 - 59
Friday, January 22, 2021San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 98 - 61
Monday, January 18, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 77 - 58
Saturday, January 16, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 69 - 72
Friday, January 8, 2021Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 69 - 80
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 59 - 78
Saturday, January 2, 2021Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 72 - 53
Thursday, December 31, 2020Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 83 - 48
Sunday, December 20, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 68 - 66
Friday, December 18, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 57 - 74
Sunday, December 13, 2020Air Force Falcons Drake Bulldogs 53 - 81
Saturday, December 5, 2020Lamar Cardinals Air Force Falcons 44 - 59
Thursday, March 5, 2020Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs 60 - 73
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 77 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 74 - 87
Wednesday, February 26, 2020New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 58 - 60
Saturday, February 22, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 78 - 72
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 62 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons 86 - 95
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 57 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 89 - 74
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 54 - 88
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 79 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 81 - 90
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies 47 - 72
Saturday, January 18, 2020Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons 78 - 65
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Boise State Broncos Air Force Falcons 78 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos 78 - 84
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 60 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 59 - 71
Tuesday, December 31, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 56 - 105
Saturday, December 21, 2019Drake Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 85 - 80
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Johnson Wales Wildcats Air Force Falcons 42 - 99
Saturday, December 14, 2019Air Force Falcons Denver Pioneers 79 - 75
Saturday, December 7, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 100 - 85
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Air Force Falcons Wyoming Cowboys 86 - 77