Air Force Falcons

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Air Force Falcons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 16 - 769.57%848
Lock Ness Sports 12 - 475%768
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1162.07%602
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 - 1261.29%600
Jay Marriucci 10 - 471.43%577
Matt Moorhead 11 - 568.75%569
Tom Collins 12 - 666.67%556
Bookie Buster 10 - 566.67%470
Stat Track 77 - 6853.1%443
Leonard Bryant 12 - 763.16%442
Lou Barry 8 - 466.67%383
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
BG Sports 4 - 180%299
Redneck Underground 5 - 271.43%285
Aaron Kelly 6 - 366.67%277
Piotr Golda 8 - 561.54%265
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%253
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 4 - 266.67%187
The Public Enemy 4 - 266.67%186
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 266.67%183
Zhou Wei 7 - 558.33%170
Steve Miller 7 - 558.33%156
Winning Incorporated 6 - 460%155
Jason Tanner 9 - 756.25%142
Past Games results for the Air Force Falcons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs 60 - 73
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 77 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 74 - 87
Wednesday, February 26, 2020New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 58 - 60
Saturday, February 22, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 78 - 72
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 62 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons 86 - 95
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 57 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 89 - 74
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 54 - 88
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Fresno State Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 79 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 81 - 90
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies 47 - 72
Saturday, January 18, 2020Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons 78 - 65
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Boise State Broncos Air Force Falcons 78 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos 78 - 84
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 60 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 59 - 71
Tuesday, December 31, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 56 - 105
Saturday, December 21, 2019Drake Bulldogs Air Force Falcons 85 - 80
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Johnson Wales Wildcats Air Force Falcons 42 - 99
Saturday, December 14, 2019Air Force Falcons Denver Pioneers 79 - 75
Saturday, December 7, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 100 - 85
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Air Force Falcons Wyoming Cowboys 86 - 77
Sunday, December 1, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Air Force Falcons 52 - 76
Sunday, November 24, 2019Air Force Falcons Indiana State Sycamores 74 - 84
Friday, November 22, 2019Duquesne Dukes Air Force Falcons 69 - 63
Thursday, November 21, 2019Air Force Falcons Loyola Marymount Lions 64 - 78
Monday, November 18, 2019Air Force Falcons Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 54 - 65
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Air Force Falcons Army Black Knights 69 - 57
Saturday, November 9, 2019Texas State Bobcats Air Force Falcons 71 - 78
Thursday, November 7, 2019Idaho State Bengals Air Force Falcons 89 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 50 - 76
Wednesday, March 13, 2019San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons 56 - 87
Saturday, March 9, 2019Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 52 - 80
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack Air Force Falcons 90 - 79
Saturday, March 2, 2019Air Force Falcons Wyoming Cowboys 80 - 72
Saturday, February 23, 2019San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons 68 - 82
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Air Force Falcons Fresno State Bulldogs 64 - 61
Saturday, February 16, 2019Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 76 - 62
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Air Force Falcons Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 72 - 77
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 76 - 81
Saturday, February 2, 2019Colorado State Rams Air Force Falcons 85 - 53
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs 51 - 66
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Boise State Broncos Air Force Falcons 60 - 74
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons 88 - 106
Saturday, January 12, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 48 - 62
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 64 - 87
Wednesday, January 2, 2019New Mexico Lobos Air Force Falcons 65 - 58
Friday, December 28, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 60 - 72