Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Power Rating: 26
ATS: -
Schedule Games Washington Wizards
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, October 2, 2022Washington Wizards Golden State Warriors View Matchup
Friday, September 30, 2022Golden State Warriors Washington Wizards View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Washington Wizards Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Moneyball Sports 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Sports-Pick 7 - 278%$4,750.00
Zhou Wei 13 - 960%$3,100.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Mike Peters 9 - 660%$2,400.00
Jason Tanner 10 - 759%$2,300.00
Doc Holliday 10 - 759%$2,300.00
Joe Gunn 4 - 267%$1,800.00
George Smeader 7 - 559%$1,500.00
High Rollers Club 8 - 658%$1,400.00
Past Games results for the Washington Wizards
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022Washington Wizards Charlotte Hornets 108 - 124
Friday, April 8, 2022New York Knicks Washington Wizards 114 - 92
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Washington Wizards Atlanta Hawks 103 - 118
Tuesday, April 5, 2022Washington Wizards Minnesota Timberwolves 132 - 114
Sunday, April 3, 2022Washington Wizards Boston Celtics 102 - 144
Friday, April 1, 2022Dallas Mavericks Washington Wizards 103 - 135
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Orlando Magic Washington Wizards 110 - 127
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Chicago Bulls Washington Wizards 107 - 94
Sunday, March 27, 2022Golden State Warriors Washington Wizards 115 - 123
Friday, March 25, 2022Washington Wizards Detroit Pistons 100 - 97
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account