Washington Wizards
Current Rank: 22 | Last Week: 21

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Wizards
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 151 - 9661.13%5678
Jimmy Doyle 163 - 10261.51%5363
Piotr Golda 126 - 8260.58%4963
Eduardo Costa Verez 129 - 9058.9%4862
Brett Diamond 152 - 11457.14%4305
Ron McCoy 154 - 10559.46%4139
BG Sports 141 - 9260.52%4125
Joe Gunn 115 - 8158.67%3947
Jim Allen 123 - 7861.19%3880
Tom Collins 100 - 6859.52%3193
Steve Miller 158 - 11957.04%3078
Jay Marriucci 170 - 13356.11%2644
Mike Peters 98 - 7357.31%2299
Aaron Kelly 127 - 9756.7%2268
Doc Holliday 144 - 11156.47%1991
Jason Tanner 139 - 11255.38%1811
Jimmy McGuire 71 - 5158.2%1609
Lou Barry 151 - 12754.32%1420
Big Mac O'Reilly 63 - 4956.25%1310
David Merke 66 - 4857.89%1299
Vegas Mafia 59 - 4357.84%1249
High Rollers Club 52 - 4056.52%924
George Smeader 149 - 11955.6%914
Contrarion Corner 131 - 10755.04%507
Moneyball Sports 51 - 3956.67%455
Underdog Sports 129 - 12051.81%385
The Public Enemy 54 - 4952.43%364
Michael Alexander 6 - 554.55%45
Past Games results for the Washington Wizards
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022Washington Wizards Charlotte Hornets 108 - 124
Friday, April 8, 2022New York Knicks Washington Wizards 114 - 92
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Washington Wizards Atlanta Hawks 103 - 118
Tuesday, April 5, 2022Washington Wizards Minnesota Timberwolves 132 - 114
Sunday, April 3, 2022Washington Wizards Boston Celtics 102 - 144
Friday, April 1, 2022Dallas Mavericks Washington Wizards 103 - 135
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Orlando Magic Washington Wizards 110 - 127
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Chicago Bulls Washington Wizards 107 - 94
Sunday, March 27, 2022Golden State Warriors Washington Wizards 115 - 123
Friday, March 25, 2022Washington Wizards Detroit Pistons 100 - 97