Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Power Rating: 26
ATS: -
Schedule Games Washington Wizards
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Washington Wizards Portland Trail Blazers View Matchup
Monday, February 13, 2023Washington Wizards Golden State Warriors View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Indiana Pacers Washington Wizards View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Washington Wizards Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Sports-Pick 15 - 769%$7,250.00
Ben Obama 7 - 464%$2,600.00
George Smeader 19 - 1556%$2,500.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 1057%$2,000.00
Moneyball Sports 14 - 1157%$1,900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 559%$1,550.00
BG Sports 18 - 1555%$1,500.00
Zhou Wei 31 - 2754%$1,300.00
Piotr Golda 9 - 757%$1,300.00
Doc Holliday 23 - 2054%$1,050.00
Past Games results for the Washington Wizards
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Charlotte Hornets Washington Wizards 104 - 118
Monday, February 6, 2023Cleveland Cavaliers Washington Wizards 114 - 91
Saturday, February 4, 2023Washington Wizards Brooklyn Nets 123 - 125
Friday, February 3, 2023Portland Trail Blazers Washington Wizards 124 - 116
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Washington Wizards Detroit Pistons 0 - 0
Monday, January 30, 2023Washington Wizards San Antonio Spurs 127 - 106
Saturday, January 28, 2023Washington Wizards New Orleans Pelicans 113 - 103
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Washington Wizards Houston Rockets 108 - 103
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks 127 - 126
Saturday, January 21, 2023Orlando Magic Washington Wizards 118 - 138
Vegas Mafia went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NBA and made $2,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account