28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Sacramento Kings : NBA - Pacific


NBA Free Pick: Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans 2018-10-19

NBA Free Pick: Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans 2018-10-19

The New Orleans Pelicans (1-0) will play host to the Sacramento Kings (0-1) here at Smoothie King Center in this tilt on Friday, October 19, 2018, to challenge with the New Orleans Pelicans (1-0) . The line on the Pelicans is -11.0 while the total shows at 229.0. For those looking to take it strong to the hoop with your NBA basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Pelicans have been better at home, where they are 0-0 and average 0.0 points per game. Betting against the ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings 2018-10-17

NBA Free Pick: Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings 2018-10-17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 10:00 PM: This NBA contest has the Jazz of Utah on the road to Sacramento, California to face the Sacramento Kings. The home line opened at 8.5 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 205.0. Looking at Utah Jazz (0-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Jazz are 0-0 and on ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings 2018-04-11

NBA Free Pick: Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings 2018-04-11

This NBA basketball matchup pits the Rockets of Houston against the Sacramento Kings here at Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Kings of 3.5 while the total sits at 202.5. Start time is 10:30 PM. The Houston Rockets (65-16) are averaging 112.7 points per game this season while allowing 104.0. Those numbers on the road are 111.0 points for and 103.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Houston is 40-38 overall and 24-15 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 33 Rockets ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NBA Sacramento Kings

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, November 24, 20189:30 PMSacramento KingsGolden State Warriors
Wednesday, November 21, 201810:00 PMSacramento KingsUtah Jazz
Monday, November 19, 201811:00 PMOklahoma City ThunderSacramento Kings
Saturday, November 17, 20189:00 PMSacramento KingsHouston Rockets
Friday, November 16, 20189:00 PMSacramento KingsMemphis Grizzlies
Monday, November 12, 201811:00 PMSan Antonio SpursSacramento Kings
Saturday, November 10, 201811:00 PMLos Angeles LakersSacramento Kings
Friday, November 9, 201811:00 PMMinnesota TimberwolvesSacramento Kings
Wednesday, November 7, 201811:00 PMToronto RaptorsSacramento Kings
Friday, October 26, 201810:05 PMWashington WizardsSacramento Kings

Past Games results for the Sacramento Kings

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, October 19, 2018Sacramento Kings New Orleans Pelicans (-11.5/229.0) 129 - 149
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings (8.5/205.0) 123 - 117
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Houston Rockets Sacramento Kings (-2.5/201.0) 83 - 96
Monday, April 9, 2018Sacramento Kings San Antonio Spurs (-14.0/202.5) 85 - 98
Friday, April 6, 2018Sacramento Kings Memphis Grizzlies (4.0/204.0) 94 - 93
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Sacramento Kings Phoenix Suns (1.0/210.0) 94 - 97
Sunday, April 1, 2018Sacramento Kings Los Angeles Lakers (-7.5/212.5) 84 - 83
Saturday, March 31, 2018Golden State Warriors Sacramento Kings (8.5/209.0) 112 - 96
Thursday, March 29, 2018Indiana Pacers Sacramento Kings (8.0/204.5) 106 - 103
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Dallas Mavericks Sacramento Kings (-2.5/204.5) 103 - 97
Sunday, March 25, 2018Boston Celtics Sacramento Kings (7.0/197.0) 104 - 93
Thursday, March 22, 2018Atlanta Hawks Sacramento Kings (-2.5/211.5) 90 - 105
Monday, March 19, 2018Detroit Pistons Sacramento Kings (4.0/205.0) 106 - 90
Saturday, March 17, 2018Sacramento Kings Utah Jazz (-15.5/197.0) 97 - 103
Friday, March 16, 2018Sacramento Kings Golden State Warriors (-9.0/205.0) 98 - 93
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Miami Heat Sacramento Kings (6.5/204.5) 119 - 123
Monday, March 12, 2018Sacramento Kings Oklahoma City Thunder (-13.5/212.0) 101 - 106
Sunday, March 11, 2018Sacramento Kings Denver Nuggets (-11.5/213.0) 104 - 130
Friday, March 9, 2018Orlando Magic Sacramento Kings (-2.5/205.0) 88 - 94
Wednesday, March 7, 2018New Orleans Pelicans Sacramento Kings (6.0/224.0) 114 - 101
Sunday, March 4, 2018New York Knicks Sacramento Kings (1.5/215.0) 99 - 102
Saturday, March 3, 2018Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings (7.5/201.0) 98 - 91
Thursday, March 1, 2018Brooklyn Nets Sacramento Kings (2.5/213.0) 111 - 116
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Sacramento Kings Portland Trail Blazers (-12.5/208.5) 99 - 116
Monday, February 26, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves Sacramento Kings (5.0/215.5) 118 - 100
Saturday, February 24, 2018Los Angeles Lakers Sacramento Kings (1.5/222.5) 113 - 108
Thursday, February 22, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder Sacramento Kings (8.0/215.0) 110 - 107
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Sacramento Kings Houston Rockets (-15.0/214.5) 91 - 100
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Sacramento Kings Dallas Mavericks (-7.0/205.5) 114 - 109
Sunday, February 11, 2018Sacramento Kings Minnesota Timberwolves (-13.0/210.0) 106 - 111
Friday, February 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Sacramento Kings (5.0/207.0) 118 - 100
Monday, February 5, 2018Chicago Bulls Sacramento Kings (-2.0/212.0) 98 - 104
Saturday, February 3, 2018Dallas Mavericks Sacramento Kings (4.5/202.5) 106 - 99
Friday, February 2, 2018Golden State Warriors Sacramento Kings (14.0/224.0) 119 - 104
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Sacramento Kings New Orleans Pelicans (-10.0/216.0) 114 - 103
Sunday, January 28, 2018Sacramento Kings San Antonio Spurs (-11.5/196.0) 98 - 113
Thursday, January 25, 2018Sacramento Kings Miami Heat (-9.5/200.5) 89 - 88
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Sacramento Kings Orlando Magic (-6.5/211.0) 105 - 99
Monday, January 22, 2018Sacramento Kings Charlotte Hornets (-10.0/212.0) 107 - 112
Friday, January 19, 2018Sacramento Kings Memphis Grizzlies (-6.5/202.0) 88 - 106
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings (4.0/202.0) 120 - 105
Monday, January 15, 2018Sacramento Kings Oklahoma City Thunder (-12.0/207.5) 88 - 95
Saturday, January 13, 2018Sacramento Kings Los Angeles Clippers (-7.0/216.0) 105 - 126
Thursday, January 11, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings (3.5/213.5) 121 - 115
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Sacramento Kings Los Angeles Lakers (-8.5/212.5) 86 - 99
Monday, January 8, 2018San Antonio Spurs Sacramento Kings (5.0/199.5) 107 - 100
Saturday, January 6, 2018Denver Nuggets Sacramento Kings (8.0/205.5) 98 - 106
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Charlotte Hornets Sacramento Kings (4.5/204.5) 131 - 111
Sunday, December 31, 2017Memphis Grizzlies Sacramento Kings (-2.0/192.0) 114 - 96
Friday, December 29, 2017Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings (-2.5/210.5) 111 - 101

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Sacramento Kings

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Piotr Golda 61 3762.24%5622
Doc Holliday 75 3766.96%5492
George Smeader 75 3369.44%5358
Power Plays 90 5960.4%5236
Max Prophet 81 3868.07%4866
Steam Sports 66 4360.55%4072
Contrarion Corner 48 3160.76%3471
Lou Barry 69 3466.99%3309
NYSE 40 1178.43%3261
Jim Allen 82 4962.6%3016
Leonard Bryant 82 5360.74%2755
Ron McCoy 77 4861.6%2645
Stat Track 121 9057.35%2583
Aaron Kelly 54 2865.85%2487
Vegas Mafia 27 877.14%2386
Mike Peters 25 1759.52%2320
Steve Miller 69 5157.5%1941
Jimmy Doyle 75 5458.14%1817
BG Sports 51 3360.71%1580
Winning Incorporated 19 1261.29%1473
Lock Ness Sports 30 1862.5%1428
Big Mac O'Reilly 34 2062.96%1325
The Banker 23 1265.71%1280
Bookie Buster 69 5655.2%958
Prime Time Sports 20 1458.82%770

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video