Orlando Magic
Current Rank: 30 | Last Week: 29

Upcoming Games for the NBA Orlando Magic
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 26, 20227:00 PMLos Angeles ClippersOrlando Magic
Sunday, January 23, 20226:00 PMChicago BullsOrlando Magic
Friday, January 21, 20227:00 PMLos Angeles LakersOrlando Magic
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Orlando Magic
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 161 - 10360.98%8613
Vegas Mafia 68 - 3963.55%4989
Piotr Golda 124 - 7562.31%4927
Matt Moorhead 143 - 10058.85%4492
Lou Barry 178 - 12758.36%4095
Underdog Sports 128 - 9457.66%4009
Joe Gunn 110 - 8157.59%3955
Steve Miller 153 - 11357.52%3274
Jimmy Doyle 129 - 9258.37%2965
BG Sports 112 - 7659.57%2931
Leonard Bryant 105 - 7358.99%2459
Big Mac O'Reilly 65 - 3763.73%2371
Jim Allen 114 - 8557.29%2247
Jason Tanner 129 - 9956.58%2171
Eduardo Costa Verez 124 - 11352.32%1546
Contrarion Corner 141 - 10756.85%1035
Jimmy McGuire 65 - 5255.56%921
Mike Peters 64 - 5752.89%878
Tom Collins 75 - 6453.96%673
The Public Enemy 44 - 4251.16%449
High Rollers Club 36 - 2658.06%427
Ron McCoy 124 - 11352.32%282
Ben Obama 54 - 4952.43%164
George Smeader 161 - 13853.85%103
David Merke 34 - 3053.13%80
Past Games results for the Orlando Magic
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Orlando Magic Philadelphia 76ers 110 - 123
Monday, January 17, 2022Portland Trail Blazers Orlando Magic 98 - 88
Saturday, January 15, 2022Orlando Magic Dallas Mavericks 92 - 108
Friday, January 14, 2022Orlando Magic Charlotte Hornets 116 - 109
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Orlando Magic Washington Wizards 106 - 112
Sunday, January 9, 2022Washington Wizards Orlando Magic 102 - 100
Saturday, January 8, 2022Orlando Magic Detroit Pistons 92 - 97
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Philadelphia 76ers Orlando Magic 116 - 106
Monday, January 3, 2022Orlando Magic Chicago Bulls 98 - 102
Sunday, January 2, 2022Orlando Magic Boston Celtics 111 - 116