Orlando Magic : NBA - Southeast


NBA Free Pick: Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic 2018-04-11

NBA Free Pick: Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic 2018-04-11

In NBA action today, the Orlando Magic (24-57) host the Washington Wizards (43-38) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Magic is 5.5 while the total is pegged at 204.0. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Southeast #1 ranked team, the Washington Wizards arrive in Orlando averaging 106.8 ppg while allowing 106.1 ppg. Fans making NBA basketball picks against the spread will note Wizards record of 36-43 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 37-43. Meanwhile, the Orlando Magic hold down the #4 position in ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-04-09

NBA Free Pick: Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-04-09

Monday, April 9, 2018, 8:00 PM: This NBA contest has the Magic of Orlando on the road to Milwaukee, Wisconsin to face the Milwaukee Bucks. The home line opened at -12.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 210.0. Looking at Orlando Magic (24-56) recently, we can see they are averaging 96.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 104.1. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 92.6 points for and 100.0. For the season against the spread, the Magic are 35-44 and on ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic 2018-04-06

NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic 2018-04-06

Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NBA contest has the Hornets of Charlotte on the road to Orlando, Florida to face the Orlando Magic. The home line opened at 6.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 211.5. Looking at Charlotte Hornets (34-45) recently, we can see they are averaging 112.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 113.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 107.4 points for and 112.3. For the season against the spread, the Hornets are 31-44 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Orlando Magic

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Washington Wizards Orlando Magic (5.5/205.0) 92 - 101
Monday, April 9, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-12.0/210.0) 86 - 102
Sunday, April 8, 2018Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors (-10.5/209.0) 101 - 112
Friday, April 6, 2018Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic (7.5/208.0) 137 - 100
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Dallas Mavericks Orlando Magic (-3.0/199.0) 100 - 105
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Orlando Magic New York Knicks (-1.0/209.0) 97 - 73
Sunday, April 1, 2018Orlando Magic Atlanta Hawks (-1.5/209.5) 88 - 94
Friday, March 30, 2018Chicago Bulls Orlando Magic (-6.5/209.0) 90 - 82
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Brooklyn Nets Orlando Magic (2.5/215.5) 111 - 104
Saturday, March 24, 2018Phoenix Suns Orlando Magic (-7.5/216.5) 99 - 105
Thursday, March 22, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Orlando Magic (8.0/213.0) 118 - 98
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic (8.5/211.0) 93 - 86
Friday, March 16, 2018Boston Celtics Orlando Magic (7.0/201.0) 92 - 83
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic (10.0/207.5) 117 - 126
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Orlando Magic San Antonio Spurs (-10.5/200.0) 72 - 108
Saturday, March 10, 2018Orlando Magic Los Angeles Clippers (-11.5/217.0) 105 - 113
Friday, March 9, 2018Orlando Magic Sacramento Kings (-2.5/205.0) 88 - 94
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Orlando Magic Los Angeles Lakers (-6.0/227.0) 107 - 108
Monday, March 5, 2018Orlando Magic Utah Jazz (-9.5/208.0) 80 - 94
Saturday, March 3, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Orlando Magic (-7.5/211.5) 100 - 107
Friday, March 2, 2018Detroit Pistons Orlando Magic (2.5/213.5) 106 - 115
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic (9.0/221.5) 117 - 104
Monday, February 26, 2018Orlando Magic Oklahoma City Thunder (-10.0/219.0) 105 - 112
Saturday, February 24, 2018Orlando Magic Philadelphia 76ers (-10.5/216.0) 105 - 116
Thursday, February 22, 2018New York Knicks Orlando Magic (-3.5/216.0) 120 - 113
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic (6.5/210.5) 104 - 102
Monday, February 12, 2018Orlando Magic Chicago Bulls (-5.0/212.0) 101 - 105
Saturday, February 10, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic (4.5/208.5) 111 - 104
Thursday, February 8, 2018Atlanta Hawks Orlando Magic (2.0/210.0) 98 - 100
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Orlando Magic (6.5/226.5) 98 - 116
Monday, February 5, 2018Orlando Magic Miami Heat (-8.5/205.5) 111 - 109
Saturday, February 3, 2018Washington Wizards Orlando Magic (5.0/214.5) 115 - 98
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Los Angeles Lakers Orlando Magic (3.0/216.5) 105 - 127
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Orlando Magic Houston Rockets (-13.0/219.0) 107 - 114
Saturday, January 27, 2018Orlando Magic Indiana Pacers (-6.0/214.0) 112 - 114
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Sacramento Kings Orlando Magic (-6.5/211.0) 105 - 99
Sunday, January 21, 2018Orlando Magic Boston Celtics (-10.5/209.0) 103 - 95
Thursday, January 18, 2018Orlando Magic Cleveland Cavaliers (-11.5/227.0) 103 - 104
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves Orlando Magic (8.5/218.0) 102 - 108
Friday, January 12, 2018Orlando Magic Washington Wizards (-10.5/218.0) 119 - 125
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-11.0/217.5) 103 - 110
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Orlando Magic Dallas Mavericks (-7.5/215.5) 99 - 114
Saturday, January 6, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Orlando Magic (8.5/221.5) 131 - 127
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Houston Rockets Orlando Magic (7.5/217.0) 116 - 98
Monday, January 1, 2018Orlando Magic Brooklyn Nets (-1.0/219.0) 95 - 98
Saturday, December 30, 2017Miami Heat Orlando Magic (1.0/205.5) 117 - 111
Thursday, December 28, 2017Detroit Pistons Orlando Magic (4.0/205.5) 89 - 102
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Orlando Magic Miami Heat (-9.0/205.5) 89 - 107
Saturday, December 23, 2017Orlando Magic Washington Wizards (-12.0/212.5) 103 - 130
Friday, December 22, 2017New Orleans Pelicans Orlando Magic (6.5/218.5) 111 - 97

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Orlando Magic

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 107 4769.48%5685
Matt Moorhead 83 3868.6%4221
Piotr Golda 68 2473.91%4213
Jimmy Doyle 73 3368.87%3767
Brett Diamond 87 4764.93%3646
Jason Tanner 73 3965.18%3159
Underdog Sports 77 4364.17%3109
BG Sports 57 2569.51%2989
The Banker 44 1673.33%2588
Steam Sports 67 4062.62%2455
Joe Gunn 68 4261.82%2300
Eduardo Costa Verez 75 4960.48%2251
Jim Allen 61 3762.24%2142
Capper Consensus 43 2167.19%2048
Leonard Bryant 58 3661.7%1931
Tom Collins 36 1767.92%1797
Vegas Mafia 29 1172.5%1721
Aaron Kelly 48 3160.76%1487
Prodigy Sports 27 1269.23%1420
George Smeader 84 6656%1357
Bookie Buster 65 4857.52%1351
Ron McCoy 66 5156.41%1133
Redneck Underground 42 2959.15%1088
Lock Ness Sports 28 1663.64%1077
Big Mac O'Reilly 29 1861.7%968

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video