Orlando Magic

Orlando Magic

Power Rating: 27
ATS: -
Schedule Games Orlando Magic
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 11, 2022Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic View Matchup
Friday, December 9, 2022Toronto Raptors Orlando Magic View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Orlando Magic View Matchup
Monday, December 5, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Orlando Magic Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Underdog Sports 16 - 867%$7,050.00
Piotr Golda 6 - 275%$3,850.00
Michael Alexander 6 - 367%$2,650.00
Ben Obama 8 - 562%$2,550.00
BG Sports 8 - 562%$2,400.00
Max Prophet 12 - 1055%$950.00
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 358%$700.00
George Smeader 16 - 1454%$550.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 555%$550.00
Sports-Pick 8 - 754%$300.00
Past Games results for the Orlando Magic
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors 108 - 121
Friday, December 2, 2022Orlando Magic Cleveland Cavaliers 96 - 107
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Atlanta Hawks Orlando Magic 125 - 108
Monday, November 28, 2022Orlando Magic Brooklyn Nets 102 - 109
Sunday, November 27, 2022Philadelphia 76ers Orlando Magic 133 - 103
Friday, November 25, 2022Philadelphia 76ers Orlando Magic 107 - 99
Monday, November 21, 2022Orlando Magic Indiana Pacers 102 - 123
Saturday, November 19, 2022Orlando Magic Indiana Pacers 113 - 114
Friday, November 18, 2022Orlando Magic Chicago Bulls 108 - 107
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Minnesota Timberwolves Orlando Magic 126 - 108
Contrarion Corner went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NBA and made $3,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account