New York Knicks

New York Knicks

Power Rating: 3
ATS: -
Schedule Games New York Knicks
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 15, 2023New York Knicks Atlanta Hawks View Matchup
Monday, February 13, 2023Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Utah Jazz New York Knicks View Matchup
Friday, February 10, 2023New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting New York Knicks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Contrarion Corner 22 - 874%$13,200.00
BG Sports 25 - 1268%$11,800.00
Brett Diamond 25 - 1366%$10,750.00
Doc Holliday 27 - 1663%$9,500.00
Steve Miller 27 - 1663%$9,500.00
Vegas Mafia 10 - 191%$8,900.00
Lou Barry 24 - 1562%$7,650.00
David Merke 13 - 573%$7,500.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 0100%$6,000.00
Leonard Bryant 11 - 569%$5,500.00
Past Games results for the New York Knicks
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, February 7, 2023New York Knicks Orlando Magic 102 - 98
Sunday, February 5, 2023Philadelphia 76ers New York Knicks 97 - 108
Saturday, February 4, 2023Los Angeles Clippers New York Knicks 134 - 128
Thursday, February 2, 2023Miami Heat New York Knicks 104 - 106
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Los Angeles Lakers New York Knicks 129 - 123
Saturday, January 28, 2023New York Knicks Brooklyn Nets 115 - 122
Thursday, January 26, 2023New York Knicks Boston Celtics 120 - 117
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Cleveland Cavaliers New York Knicks 103 - 105
Sunday, January 22, 2023New York Knicks Toronto Raptors 116 - 125
Friday, January 20, 2023New York Knicks Atlanta Hawks 124 - 139
Vegas Mafia went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NBA and made $2,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account