New York Knicks

New York Knicks

Power Rating: 3
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting New York Knicks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
BG Sports 9 - 282%$6,800.00
Brett Diamond 11 - 474%$6,600.00
David Merke 7 - 188%$5,900.00
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 188%$5,900.00
Vegas Mafia 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Steve Miller 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Doc Holliday 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Contrarion Corner 7 - 370%$3,700.00
Lou Barry 8 - 467%$3,600.00
Max Prophet 9 - 565%$3,450.00
Past Games results for the New York Knicks
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022Toronto Raptors New York Knicks 94 - 105
Friday, April 8, 2022New York Knicks Washington Wizards 114 - 92
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks 110 - 98
Sunday, April 3, 2022New York Knicks Orlando Magic 118 - 88
Saturday, April 2, 2022Cleveland Cavaliers New York Knicks 119 - 101
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Charlotte Hornets New York Knicks 125 - 114
Monday, March 28, 2022Chicago Bulls New York Knicks 104 - 109
Sunday, March 27, 2022New York Knicks Detroit Pistons 104 - 102
Friday, March 25, 2022New York Knicks Miami Heat 111 - 103
Wednesday, March 23, 2022New York Knicks Charlotte Hornets 121 - 106
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account