Minnesota Timberwolves
Current Rank: 3 | Last Week: 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Timberwolves
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 134 - 9758.01%14689
Underdog Sports 116 - 9554.98%12923
Vegas Mafia 55 - 4853.4%10960
George Smeader 99 - 9052.38%10365
Max Prophet 112 - 10651.38%10182
Moneyball Sports 62 - 4856.36%9214
Leonard Bryant 143 - 10457.89%3584
Jason Tanner 133 - 9259.11%3450
Jim Allen 116 - 7959.49%3093
Contrarion Corner 102 - 9053.13%3087
Aaron Kelly 97 - 6360.63%2842
Jimmy Doyle 130 - 10056.52%2312
Zhou Wei 126 - 10355.02%2307
Doc Holliday 94 - 7854.65%2260
BG Sports 110 - 9154.73%1939
Jimmy McGuire 43 - 2761.43%1392
Tom Collins 91 - 7355.49%1379
Big Mac O'Reilly 65 - 4758.04%1349
The Public Enemy 52 - 3758.43%1261
Brett Diamond 121 - 10254.26%1208
Jay Marriucci 108 - 9154.27%1198
Steve Miller 118 - 9954.38%1133
Lou Barry 114 - 9754.03%960
Ron McCoy 145 - 12753.31%870
High Rollers Club 57 - 4456.44%656
David Merke 58 - 4954.21%641
The Pig 16 - 964%550
Mike Peters 59 - 5253.15%540
Sports-Pick 33 - 3052.38%3
Past Games results for the Minnesota Timberwolves
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 1, 2022Minnesota Timberwolves Memphis Grizzlies 117 - 116
Friday, April 29, 2022Memphis Grizzlies Minnesota Timberwolves 114 - 106
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Minnesota Timberwolves Memphis Grizzlies 109 - 111
Saturday, April 23, 2022Memphis Grizzlies Minnesota Timberwolves 118 - 119
Thursday, April 21, 2022Memphis Grizzlies Minnesota Timberwolves 104 - 95
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Minnesota Timberwolves Memphis Grizzlies 96 - 124
Saturday, April 16, 2022Minnesota Timberwolves Memphis Grizzlies 130 - 117
Tuesday, April 12, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Minnesota Timberwolves 104 - 109
Sunday, April 10, 2022Chicago Bulls Minnesota Timberwolves 124 - 120
Thursday, April 7, 2022San Antonio Spurs Minnesota Timberwolves 121 - 127