Milwaukee Bucks : NBA - Central


NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics 2018-04-28

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics 2018-04-28

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:05 PM: This NBA contest has the Bucks of Milwaukee on the road to Boston, Massachusetts to face the Boston Celtics. The home line opened at -5.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 195.5. Looking at Milwaukee Bucks (47-41) recently, we can see they are averaging 107.9 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 107.2. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 109.4 points for and 114.3. For the season against the spread, the Bucks are 38-45 and on ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-04-26

NBA Free Pick: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-04-26

The Milwaukee Bucks (46-41) will play host to the Boston Celtics (58-29) here at BMO Harris Bradley Center in this tilt on Thursday, April 26, 2018, to challenge with the Milwaukee Bucks (46-41) . The line on the Bucks is -4.5 while the total shows at 199.5. For those looking to take it strong to the hoop with your NBA basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Bucks have been better at home, where they are 27-16 and average 106.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics 2018-04-24

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics 2018-04-24

The Milwaukee Bucks (46-40) visit TD Garden on Tuesday, April 24, 2018, to challenge with the Boston Celtics (57-29). The home line is -4.0, the total is set at 202.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Bucks have a record against the spread of 37-44 this season and are averaging 106.6 points per contest while allowing 106.8. The total has gone over the posted line 49 times while staying under the total in 35 instances. On the other side of the court, the Celtics have a record against the number of 50-32, averaging ...

full article

Past Games results for the Milwaukee Bucks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 28, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-5.0/195.5) 96 - 112
Thursday, April 26, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/201.0) 86 - 97
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-4.0/202.5) 87 - 92
Sunday, April 22, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-6.0/203.0) 102 - 104
Friday, April 20, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/205.0) 92 - 116
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (1.0/199.0) 106 - 120
Sunday, April 15, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-3.5/199.0) 107 - 113
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Philadelphia 76ers (-6.0/220.5) 95 - 130
Monday, April 9, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-12.0/210.0) 86 - 102
Saturday, April 7, 2018Milwaukee Bucks New York Knicks (6.0/215.0) 115 - 102
Thursday, April 5, 2018Brooklyn Nets Milwaukee Bucks (-9.0/220.0) 119 - 111
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-1.0/207.5) 102 - 106
Sunday, April 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets (-6.0/223.5) 125 - 128
Friday, March 30, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Los Angeles Lakers (-1.0/221.5) 124 - 122
Thursday, March 29, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Golden State Warriors (-4.0/212.5) 116 - 107
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Los Angeles Clippers (-3.0/227.0) 98 - 105
Sunday, March 25, 2018San Antonio Spurs Milwaukee Bucks (1.0/207.5) 103 - 106
Friday, March 23, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls (4.0/217.0) 118 - 105
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Milwaukee Bucks (-6.0/222.5) 127 - 120
Monday, March 19, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Cleveland Cavaliers (-3.0/226.0) 117 - 124
Saturday, March 17, 2018Atlanta Hawks Milwaukee Bucks (-10.5/214.0) 117 - 122
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic (10.0/207.5) 117 - 126
Monday, March 12, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Memphis Grizzlies (7.0/206.0) 121 - 103
Friday, March 9, 2018New York Knicks Milwaukee Bucks (-10.0/213.0) 112 - 120
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Houston Rockets Milwaukee Bucks (6.0/214.0) 110 - 99
Monday, March 5, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Indiana Pacers (-2.0/210.0) 89 - 92
Sunday, March 4, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Milwaukee Bucks (1.0/209.0) 110 - 118
Friday, March 2, 2018Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks (-3.5/211.0) 103 - 96
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Detroit Pistons (-1.5/210.0) 87 - 110
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Washington Wizards Milwaukee Bucks (-3.0/212.0) 107 - 104
Sunday, February 25, 2018New Orleans Pelicans Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/220.0) 123 - 121
Friday, February 23, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Toronto Raptors (-6.5/215.5) 122 - 119
Thursday, February 15, 2018Denver Nuggets Milwaukee Bucks (-2.5/214.5) 134 - 123
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Atlanta Hawks Milwaukee Bucks (-7.5/208.0) 92 - 97
Saturday, February 10, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic (4.5/208.5) 111 - 104
Friday, February 9, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Miami Heat (-1.5/199.0) 85 - 91
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Milwaukee Bucks New York Knicks (-1.5/208.5) 103 - 89
Sunday, February 4, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Brooklyn Nets (4.5/207.0) 109 - 94
Friday, February 2, 2018New York Knicks Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/209.0) 90 - 92
Thursday, February 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Minnesota Timberwolves (-6.0/208.5) 89 - 108
Monday, January 29, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Milwaukee Bucks (-6.0/208.0) 95 - 107
Sunday, January 28, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls (2.0/214.0) 110 - 96
Friday, January 26, 2018Brooklyn Nets Milwaukee Bucks (-5.5/212.0) 91 - 116
Monday, January 22, 2018Phoenix Suns Milwaukee Bucks (-5.5/215.0) 105 - 109
Saturday, January 20, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Philadelphia 76ers (-6.5/211.0) 94 - 116
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Miami Heat Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/203.0) 106 - 101
Monday, January 15, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Washington Wizards (-5.5/211.5) 104 - 95
Sunday, January 14, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Miami Heat (-1.5/203.5) 79 - 97
Friday, January 12, 2018Golden State Warriors Milwaukee Bucks (4.0/221.5) 108 - 94
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-11.0/217.5) 103 - 110

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Bucks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 86 4267.19%4092
Lou Barry 105 6063.64%4056
Steam Sports 74 3866.07%3341
Jason Tanner 76 4164.96%3218
Matt Moorhead 79 4563.71%3041
Joe Gunn 73 4064.6%3026
Steve Miller 84 5062.69%3020
Doc Holliday 64 3365.98%2864
Piotr Golda 61 3265.59%2640
Jay Marriucci 85 5759.86%2425
Power Plays 62 3862%2125
Ron McCoy 75 5159.52%2037
Total Sports 43 2365.15%1876
Jimmy Doyle 49 2962.82%1816
Jim Allen 59 3860.82%1775
Ben Obama 32 1469.57%1692
Aaron Kelly 52 3361.18%1688
Underdog Sports 83 6257.24%1640
Mike Peters 35 1964.81%1494
Pro Consensus 30 1468.18%1480
Eduardo Costa Verez 70 5157.85%1426
The Banker 39 2461.9%1317
Capper Consensus 32 1864%1266
Vegas Mafia 26 1366.67%1216
BG Sports 63 4757.27%1198

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video