Milwaukee Bucks

Milwaukee Bucks

Power Rating: 17
ATS: -
Schedule Games Milwaukee Bucks
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, October 12, 2022Brooklyn Nets Milwaukee Bucks View Matchup
Tuesday, October 11, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls View Matchup
Saturday, October 8, 2022Atlanta Hawks Milwaukee Bucks View Matchup
Thursday, October 6, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Atlanta Hawks View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Milwaukee Bucks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Brett Diamond 17 - 771%$9,300.00
Contrarion Corner 17 - 771%$9,250.00
BG Sports 14 - 574%$8,450.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 284%$7,800.00
David Merke 15 - 769%$7,300.00
Jimmy McGuire 10 - 377%$6,700.00
The Pig 7 - 188%$5,900.00
Vegas Mafia 10 - 472%$5,600.00
Max Prophet 14 - 864%$5,200.00
Ben Obama 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Past Games results for the Milwaukee Bucks
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022Memphis Grizzlies Milwaukee Bucks 107 - 102
Sunday, May 15, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics 81 - 109
Friday, May 13, 2022Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks 108 - 95
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics 110 - 107
Monday, May 9, 2022Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks 116 - 108
Saturday, May 7, 2022Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks 101 - 103
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics 86 - 109
Sunday, May 1, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics 101 - 89
Sunday, May 1, 2022Chicago Bulls Milwaukee Bucks 0 - 0
Friday, April 29, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls 0 - 0
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account