Milwaukee Bucks : NBA - Central


NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-12

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers 2018-12-12

In NBA action today, the Indiana Pacers (17-10) host the Milwaukee Bucks (18-8) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Pacers is 2.5 while the total is pegged at 218.5. The tip-off is set for 7:05 PM. Currently, the Central #1 ranked team, the Milwaukee Bucks arrive in Indianapolis averaging 118.9 ppg while allowing 109.1 ppg. Fans making NBA basketball picks against the spread will note Bucks record of 1-2 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-1. Meanwhile, the Indiana Pacers hold down the #2 position in ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-12-10

NBA Free Pick: Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks 2018-12-10

Welcome to Milwaukee, Wisconsin for this challenge pitting the visiting Cleveland Cavaliers against the hometown Milwaukee Bucks in the friendly confines of BMO Harris Bradley Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Bucks of -13.0 and set the total at 220.0. The Cleveland Cavaliers (6-20) are averaging 103.5 points per game this season while allowing 111.5, which has led to a record of 2-2 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Cavaliers is 1-0. The number has gone over the total on 3 ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors 2018-12-09

NBA Free Pick: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors 2018-12-09

The Milwaukee Bucks (16-8) visit Air Canada Centre on Sunday, December 9, 2018, to challenge with the Toronto Raptors (21-6). The home line is -4.5, the total is set at 229.5 and the start time is 6:05 PM. The Bucks have a record against the spread of 1-2 this season and are averaging 120.0 points per contest while allowing 110.2. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Raptors have a record against the number of 7-5, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NBA Milwaukee Bucks

Date Time Away Home
Friday, January 11, 20198:00 PMMilwaukee BucksWashington Wizards
Wednesday, January 9, 20199:00 PMMilwaukee BucksHouston Rockets
Monday, January 7, 20199:00 PMUtah JazzMilwaukee Bucks
Saturday, January 5, 20199:30 PMToronto RaptorsMilwaukee Bucks
Friday, January 4, 20199:30 PMAtlanta HawksMilwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, January 1, 20199:00 PMDetroit PistonsMilwaukee Bucks
Saturday, December 29, 20185:00 PMBrooklyn NetsMilwaukee Bucks
Thursday, December 27, 20188:00 PMNew York KnicksMilwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, December 25, 201812:00 PMMilwaukee BucksNew York Knicks
Saturday, December 22, 20188:00 PMMilwaukee BucksMiami Heat

Past Games results for the Milwaukee Bucks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Indiana Pacers (2.5/218.5) 97 - 113
Monday, December 10, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Milwaukee Bucks (-13.0/220.0) 92 - 108
Sunday, December 9, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Toronto Raptors (-5.0/229.5) 104 - 99
Friday, December 7, 2018Golden State Warriors Milwaukee Bucks (-1.5/241.0) 105 - 95
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Detroit Pistons Milwaukee Bucks (-7.5/227.0) 92 - 115
Saturday, December 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks New York Knicks (8.0/231.0) 134 - 136
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Chicago Bulls Milwaukee Bucks (-14.0/229.0) 113 - 116
Monday, November 26, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Charlotte Hornets (4.5/234.0) 107 - 110
Saturday, November 24, 2018San Antonio Spurs Milwaukee Bucks (-10.0/221.0) 129 - 135
Friday, November 23, 2018Phoenix Suns Milwaukee Bucks (-13.0/229.5) 116 - 114
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Milwaukee Bucks (-7.0/225.0) 100 - 143
Monday, November 19, 2018Denver Nuggets Milwaukee Bucks (-5.5/228.0) 98 - 104
Friday, November 16, 2018Chicago Bulls Milwaukee Bucks (-14.5/225.5) 104 - 123
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Milwaukee Bucks (-10.0/212.0) 116 - 113
Sunday, November 11, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets (-4.0/224.5) 121 - 114
Saturday, November 10, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Los Angeles Clippers (4.0/233.0) 126 - 128
Thursday, November 8, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Golden State Warriors (-5.5/241.0) 134 - 111
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Portland Trail Blazers (/229.0) 103 - 118
Sunday, November 4, 2018Sacramento Kings Milwaukee Bucks (-9.5/234.0) 109 - 144
Thursday, November 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-2.0/220.5) 113 - 117
Monday, October 29, 2018Toronto Raptors Milwaukee Bucks (2.0/222.0) 109 - 124
Saturday, October 27, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-9.0/222.0) 91 - 113
Friday, October 26, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Minnesota Timberwolves (2.0/233.5) 125 - 95
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Milwaukee Bucks (/) 108 - 123
Monday, October 22, 2018New York Knicks Milwaukee Bucks (-11.5/227.5) 113 - 124
Friday, October 19, 2018Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks (-3.5/216.5) 101 - 118
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Charlotte Hornets (3.0/222.0) 113 - 112
Saturday, April 28, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-5.0/195.5) 96 - 112
Thursday, April 26, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/201.0) 86 - 97
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-4.0/202.5) 87 - 92
Sunday, April 22, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-6.0/203.0) 102 - 104
Friday, April 20, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-4.5/205.0) 92 - 116
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (1.0/199.0) 106 - 120
Sunday, April 15, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Boston Celtics (-3.5/199.0) 107 - 113
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Philadelphia 76ers (-6.0/220.5) 95 - 130
Monday, April 9, 2018Orlando Magic Milwaukee Bucks (-12.0/210.0) 86 - 102
Saturday, April 7, 2018Milwaukee Bucks New York Knicks (6.0/215.0) 115 - 102
Thursday, April 5, 2018Brooklyn Nets Milwaukee Bucks (-9.0/220.0) 119 - 111
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Boston Celtics Milwaukee Bucks (-1.0/207.5) 102 - 106
Sunday, April 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets (-6.0/223.5) 125 - 128
Friday, March 30, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Los Angeles Lakers (-1.0/221.5) 124 - 122
Thursday, March 29, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Golden State Warriors (-4.0/212.5) 116 - 107
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Los Angeles Clippers (-3.0/227.0) 98 - 105
Sunday, March 25, 2018San Antonio Spurs Milwaukee Bucks (1.0/207.5) 103 - 106
Friday, March 23, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls (4.0/217.0) 118 - 105
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Milwaukee Bucks (-6.0/222.5) 127 - 120
Monday, March 19, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Cleveland Cavaliers (-3.0/226.0) 117 - 124
Saturday, March 17, 2018Atlanta Hawks Milwaukee Bucks (-10.5/214.0) 117 - 122
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Orlando Magic (10.0/207.5) 117 - 126
Monday, March 12, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Memphis Grizzlies (7.0/206.0) 121 - 103

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Bucks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 89 4765.44%5284
Joe Gunn 78 4563.41%4918
Underdog Sports 89 6358.55%4348
Matt Moorhead 85 4963.43%4065
Steve Miller 90 5661.64%3990
Jason Tanner 86 4466.15%3931
Steam Sports 77 4364.17%3751
Lou Barry 107 6661.85%3742
Piotr Golda 67 3764.42%3500
Jay Marriucci 96 6360.38%2977
Vegas Mafia 33 1568.75%2961
Power Plays 71 4163.39%2831
Eduardo Costa Verez 78 5757.78%2632
BG Sports 76 4861.29%2457
Ron McCoy 84 5759.57%2442
Jim Allen 67 4162.04%2267
Doc Holliday 66 4161.68%2259
Pro Consensus 39 1868.42%2218
Aaron Kelly 57 3561.96%2102
Redneck Underground 21 1165.63%1994
Ben Obama 36 1767.92%1791
Total Sports 43 2464.18%1772
Big Mac O'Reilly 40 2264.52%1754
Jimmy Doyle 53 3460.92%1722
The Banker 46 2961.33%1683

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video