Los Angeles Clippers

Los Angeles Clippers

Power Rating: 12
ATS: -
Schedule Games Los Angeles Clippers
Date Away Team Home Home
Thursday, December 8, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Miami Heat View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Orlando Magic View Matchup
Monday, December 5, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Charlotte Hornets View Matchup
Saturday, December 3, 2022Sacramento Kings Los Angeles Clippers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Los Angeles Clippers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Zhou Wei 16 - 867%$7,200.00
Joe Gunn 9 - 282%$6,800.00
Aaron Kelly 14 - 767%$6,250.00
Mike Peters 12 - 667%$5,350.00
Jason Tanner 17 - 1259%$3,700.00
The Public Enemy 10 - 663%$3,350.00
High Rollers Club 10 - 663%$3,350.00
Moneyball Sports 14 - 1059%$2,900.00
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 562%$2,500.00
Lou Barry 9 - 660%$2,400.00
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Clippers
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Utah Jazz 112 - 125
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Portland Trail Blazers 118 - 112
Sunday, November 27, 2022Indiana Pacers Los Angeles Clippers 100 - 114
Friday, November 25, 2022Denver Nuggets Los Angeles Clippers 114 - 104
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Golden State Warriors 107 - 124
Monday, November 21, 2022Utah Jazz Los Angeles Clippers 114 - 121
Saturday, November 19, 2022San Antonio Spurs Los Angeles Clippers 97 - 119
Thursday, November 17, 2022Detroit Pistons Los Angeles Clippers 91 - 96
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Dallas Mavericks 101 - 103
Monday, November 14, 2022Los Angeles Clippers Houston Rockets 122 - 106
Underdog Sports went a perfect 1-0 yesterday in NBA and made $1,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account