Detroit Pistons
Current Rank: 27 | Last Week: 26

Upcoming Games for the NBA Detroit Pistons
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 25, 20227:00 PMDenver NuggetsDetroit Pistons
Sunday, January 23, 20228:00 PMDetroit PistonsDenver Nuggets
Friday, January 21, 20229:00 PMDetroit PistonsUtah Jazz
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Detroit Pistons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 137 - 9060.35%6541
Eduardo Costa Verez 116 - 6863.04%6358
Lou Barry 170 - 10262.5%6029
Jason Tanner 141 - 8861.57%4641
Joe Gunn 121 - 7960.5%4355
Jimmy Doyle 122 - 7861%3831
BG Sports 101 - 6261.96%3617
Vegas Mafia 56 - 3263.64%3436
Jay Marriucci 143 - 10557.66%3119
Moneyball Sports 38 - 2065.52%3040
Tom Collins 87 - 5063.5%2922
Matt Moorhead 101 - 7956.11%2390
Jimmy McGuire 49 - 2566.22%2366
Leonard Bryant 108 - 8655.67%2243
Doc Holliday 132 - 10356.17%2192
Mike Peters 54 - 3461.36%1855
Piotr Golda 109 - 8456.48%1637
Steve Miller 147 - 11655.89%1604
George Smeader 119 - 8857.49%1291
Brett Diamond 126 - 11552.28%1205
Zhou Wei 114 - 9654.29%1151
Aaron Kelly 62 - 4557.94%1138
Ron McCoy 130 - 11153.94%1043
Jim Allen 117 - 10053.92%937
Ben Obama 45 - 3655.56%618
Sports-Pick 31 - 2555.36%355
David Merke 37 - 3154.41%349
Big Mac O'Reilly 58 - 4954.21%277
High Rollers Club 42 - 3157.53%260
The Public Enemy 36 - 3252.94%51
Past Games results for the Detroit Pistons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Detroit Pistons Sacramento Kings 133 - 131
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Detroit Pistons Golden State Warriors 86 - 102
Sunday, January 16, 2022Phoenix Suns Detroit Pistons 135 - 108
Friday, January 14, 2022Toronto Raptors Detroit Pistons 87 - 103
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Detroit Pistons Chicago Bulls 87 - 133
Monday, January 10, 2022Utah Jazz Detroit Pistons 116 - 126
Saturday, January 8, 2022Orlando Magic Detroit Pistons 92 - 97
Thursday, January 6, 2022Detroit Pistons Memphis Grizzlies 88 - 118
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Detroit Pistons Charlotte Hornets 111 - 140
Monday, January 3, 2022Detroit Pistons Milwaukee Bucks 115 - 106