Denver Nuggets
Current Rank: 11 | Last Week: 12

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Denver Nuggets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 137 - 10257.32%6906
George Smeader 115 - 9554.76%6545
Contrarion Corner 132 - 9458.41%4822
Zhou Wei 147 - 10558.33%4552
Vegas Mafia 64 - 5255.17%4152
Underdog Sports 114 - 10153.02%2016
Jim Allen 126 - 10255.26%1614
Doc Holliday 115 - 8856.65%1561
Steve Miller 136 - 11155.06%1534
Eduardo Costa Verez 133 - 12850.96%1523
Big Mac O'Reilly 79 - 6156.43%1520
Aaron Kelly 103 - 8455.08%1442
Mike Peters 91 - 7654.49%1099
The Public Enemy 59 - 4954.63%1016
Jimmy Doyle 129 - 11153.75%925
Piotr Golda 117 - 7959.69%688
Ben Obama 59 - 4954.63%587
Sports-Pick 57 - 4754.81%569
Jay Marriucci 128 - 11752.24%312
Moneyball Sports 76 - 6852.78%290
Leonard Bryant 134 - 12851.15%55
Past Games results for the Denver Nuggets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 1, 2022Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors 0 - 0
Friday, April 29, 2022Golden State Warriors Denver Nuggets 0 - 0
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors 98 - 102
Sunday, April 24, 2022Golden State Warriors Denver Nuggets 121 - 126
Thursday, April 21, 2022Golden State Warriors Denver Nuggets 118 - 113
Monday, April 18, 2022Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors 106 - 126
Saturday, April 16, 2022Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors 107 - 123
Sunday, April 10, 2022Los Angeles Lakers Denver Nuggets 146 - 141
Thursday, April 7, 2022Memphis Grizzlies Denver Nuggets 109 - 122
Tuesday, April 5, 2022San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets 116 - 97