Denver Nuggets : NBA - Midwest


NBA Free Pick: Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves 2018-04-11

NBA Free Pick: Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves 2018-04-11

The Minnesota Timberwolves host the Denver Nuggets in NBA basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Timberwolves is -4.0, the total on the game is 215.5 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Denver Nuggets enter this game with a 46-35 record including a 15-25 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Nuggets against the spread, they hold a record of 37-41. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 17-22 against the spread. In betting the total in 81 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2018-04-09

NBA Free Pick: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets 2018-04-09

Monday, April 9, 2018, 9:00 PM: This NBA contest has the Trail Blazers of Portland on the road to Denver, Colorado to face the Denver Nuggets. The home line opened at -4.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 219.5. Looking at Portland Trail Blazers (48-32) recently, we can see they are averaging 107.5 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 104.1. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 106.9 points for and 107.4. For the season against the spread, the Trail Blazers are ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets 2018-04-05

NBA Free Pick: Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets 2018-04-05

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 10:30 PM: This NBA contest has the Timberwolves of Minnesota on the road to Denver, Colorado to face the Denver Nuggets. The home line opened at -5.5 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 224.0. Looking at Minnesota Timberwolves (44-34) recently, we can see they are averaging 108.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 111.5. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 105.2 points for and 108.8. For the season against the spread, the Timberwolves are 34-41 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Denver Nuggets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves (-4.0/217.0) 106 - 112
Monday, April 9, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-4.0/219.5) 82 - 88
Saturday, April 7, 2018Denver Nuggets Los Angeles Clippers (4.5/224.0) 134 - 115
Thursday, April 5, 2018Minnesota Timberwolves Denver Nuggets (-5.5/224.0) 96 - 100
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Indiana Pacers Denver Nuggets (-3.0/212.0) 104 - 107
Sunday, April 1, 2018Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets (-6.0/223.5) 125 - 128
Friday, March 30, 2018Denver Nuggets Oklahoma City Thunder (-3.5/225.5) 126 - 125
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Denver Nuggets Toronto Raptors (-8.0/223.0) 110 - 114
Monday, March 26, 2018Denver Nuggets Philadelphia 76ers (-5.0/225.0) 104 - 123
Friday, March 23, 2018Denver Nuggets Washington Wizards (-1.0/218.5) 108 - 100
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Denver Nuggets Chicago Bulls (9.0/215.5) 135 - 102
Monday, March 19, 2018Denver Nuggets Miami Heat (-2.0/212.0) 141 - 149
Saturday, March 17, 2018Denver Nuggets Memphis Grizzlies (7.0/214.5) 94 - 101
Thursday, March 15, 2018Detroit Pistons Denver Nuggets (-8.5/216.0) 113 - 120
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Denver Nuggets Los Angeles Lakers (2.0/232.5) 103 - 112
Sunday, March 11, 2018Sacramento Kings Denver Nuggets (-11.5/213.0) 104 - 130
Friday, March 9, 2018Los Angeles Lakers Denver Nuggets (-8.0/231.0) 116 - 125
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Denver Nuggets (-3.0/229.0) 113 - 108
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Denver Nuggets Dallas Mavericks (6.5/215.5) 107 - 118
Saturday, March 3, 2018Denver Nuggets Cleveland Cavaliers (-4.0/228.5) 126 - 117
Friday, March 2, 2018Denver Nuggets Memphis Grizzlies (9.0/217.0) 108 - 102
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Los Angeles Clippers Denver Nuggets (-5.5/228.5) 122 - 120
Sunday, February 25, 2018Houston Rockets Denver Nuggets (4.0/224.5) 119 - 114
Friday, February 23, 2018San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets (-3.5/211.5) 119 - 122
Thursday, February 15, 2018Denver Nuggets Milwaukee Bucks (-2.5/214.5) 134 - 123
Tuesday, February 13, 2018San Antonio Spurs Denver Nuggets (-6.5/207.5) 109 - 117
Saturday, February 10, 2018Denver Nuggets Phoenix Suns (7.5/222.5) 123 - 113
Friday, February 9, 2018Denver Nuggets Houston Rockets (-8.5/223.0) 104 - 130
Monday, February 5, 2018Charlotte Hornets Denver Nuggets (-4.0/217.0) 104 - 121
Saturday, February 3, 2018Golden State Warriors Denver Nuggets (5.5/232.0) 108 - 115
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder Denver Nuggets (1.5/218.5) 124 - 127
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Denver Nuggets San Antonio Spurs (-6.5/202.5) 104 - 106
Monday, January 29, 2018Boston Celtics Denver Nuggets (-2.0/206.0) 111 - 110
Saturday, January 27, 2018Dallas Mavericks Denver Nuggets (-8.0/209.0) 89 - 91
Thursday, January 25, 2018New York Knicks Denver Nuggets (-6.5/211.5) 118 - 130
Monday, January 22, 2018Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets (-3.0/209.5) 101 - 104
Friday, January 19, 2018Phoenix Suns Denver Nuggets (-9.5/219.5) 108 - 100
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Denver Nuggets Los Angeles Clippers (-4.0/219.5) 104 - 109
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Dallas Mavericks Denver Nuggets (-6.0/210.0) 102 - 105
Saturday, January 13, 2018Denver Nuggets San Antonio Spurs (-7.0/204.0) 80 - 112
Friday, January 12, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Denver Nuggets (-6.5/202.0) 78 - 87
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Atlanta Hawks Denver Nuggets (-9.5/215.5) 110 - 97
Monday, January 8, 2018Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors (-9.5/226.0) 114 - 124
Saturday, January 6, 2018Denver Nuggets Sacramento Kings (8.0/205.5) 98 - 106
Friday, January 5, 2018Utah Jazz Denver Nuggets (-7.0/208.5) 91 - 99
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Phoenix Suns Denver Nuggets (-12.0/218.0) 111 - 134
Saturday, December 30, 2017Philadelphia 76ers Denver Nuggets (-7.0/213.0) 107 - 102
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves (-5.5/213.5) 125 - 128
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Utah Jazz Denver Nuggets (-6.0/204.5) 83 - 107
Saturday, December 23, 2017Denver Nuggets Golden State Warriors (-8.5/216.5) 96 - 81

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Denver Nuggets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Contrarion Corner 59 2371.95%3400
Max Prophet 68 3864.15%2711
Zhou Wei 68 4062.96%2539
Stat Track 125 9357.34%2478
Bookie Buster 78 5060.94%2397
Aaron Kelly 43 2167.19%2062
NYSE 31 1075.61%2032
Big Mac O'Reilly 32 1272.73%1897
Power Plays 76 5458.46%1731
George Smeader 62 4259.62%1698
Piotr Golda 43 2563.24%1620
Underdog Sports 61 4358.65%1468
Prime Time Sports 20 676.92%1358
Jim Allen 63 4657.8%1340
BG Sports 43 2860.56%1296
Doc Holliday 48 3458.54%1146
Jimmy Doyle 58 4456.86%1077
Vegas Mafia 19 870.37%1037
The Banker 24 1364.86%1007
Ben Obama 17 868%838
The Public Enemy 22 1362.86%810
Brett Diamond 61 4955.45%788
Jay Marriucci 69 5754.76%780
Pro Consensus 20 1360.61%597
Leonard Bryant 61 5154.46%581

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video