Charlotte Hornets : NBA - Southeast


NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers 2018-04-10

NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers 2018-04-10

The Charlotte Hornets (36-46) visit Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Tuesday, April 10, 2018, to challenge with the Indiana Pacers (48-34). The home line is -3.5, the total is set at 214.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Hornets have a record against the spread of 33-45 this season and are averaging 108.2 points per contest while allowing 108.0. The total has gone over the posted line 41 times while staying under the total in 39 instances. On the other side of the court, the Pacers have a record against the number of 46-34, ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets 2018-04-08

NBA Free Pick: Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets 2018-04-08

The Spectrum Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina is the battleground today where the hometown Hornets of Charlotte challenge with the visiting Indiana Pacers. The line on the Hornets is 2.0 and the total is set at 213.5. The Indiana Pacers (47-33) have an ATS record this season of 45-33. The game total has landed Over 31 times and fallen Under the total 31 times in Pacers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Pacers are 21-17 ATS and 16-23 Over/Under. The Charlotte Hornets (35-45) have an ATS record this season ...

full article

NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic 2018-04-06

NBA Free Pick: Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic 2018-04-06

Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NBA contest has the Hornets of Charlotte on the road to Orlando, Florida to face the Orlando Magic. The home line opened at 6.0 and for those betting NBA basketball totals, the number is set at 211.5. Looking at Charlotte Hornets (34-45) recently, we can see they are averaging 112.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 113.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 107.4 points for and 112.3. For the season against the spread, the Hornets are 31-44 and on ...

full article

Past Games results for the Charlotte Hornets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Charlotte Hornets Indiana Pacers (-2.0/216.0) 119 - 93
Sunday, April 8, 2018Indiana Pacers Charlotte Hornets (1.0/215.0) 123 - 117
Friday, April 6, 2018Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic (7.5/208.0) 137 - 100
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Charlotte Hornets Chicago Bulls (4.0/215.5) 114 - 120
Sunday, April 1, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Charlotte Hornets (2.0/222.5) 119 - 102
Saturday, March 31, 2018Charlotte Hornets Washington Wizards (-7.0/220.0) 93 - 107
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Cleveland Cavaliers Charlotte Hornets (-2.0/225.0) 118 - 105
Monday, March 26, 2018New York Knicks Charlotte Hornets (-11.0/222.0) 128 - 137
Saturday, March 24, 2018Charlotte Hornets Dallas Mavericks (2.5/214.5) 102 - 98
Thursday, March 22, 2018Memphis Grizzlies Charlotte Hornets (-7.5/213.0) 79 - 140
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Charlotte Hornets Brooklyn Nets (1.0/221.5) 111 - 105
Monday, March 19, 2018Charlotte Hornets Philadelphia 76ers (-8.5/219.5) 94 - 108
Saturday, March 17, 2018Charlotte Hornets New York Knicks (6.0/225.5) 101 - 124
Thursday, March 15, 2018Charlotte Hornets Atlanta Hawks (6.0/219.0) 129 - 117
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Charlotte Hornets New Orleans Pelicans (-5.0/229.5) 115 - 119
Saturday, March 10, 2018Phoenix Suns Charlotte Hornets (-12.5/219.5) 115 - 122
Thursday, March 8, 2018Brooklyn Nets Charlotte Hornets (-7.5/217.5) 125 - 111
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Philadelphia 76ers Charlotte Hornets (2.0/214.0) 128 - 114
Sunday, March 4, 2018Charlotte Hornets Toronto Raptors (-8.5/217.0) 98 - 103
Friday, March 2, 2018Charlotte Hornets Philadelphia 76ers (-3.5/215.0) 99 - 110
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Charlotte Hornets Boston Celtics (-7.5/211.0) 106 - 134
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Chicago Bulls Charlotte Hornets (-11.5/217.0) 103 - 118
Sunday, February 25, 2018Detroit Pistons Charlotte Hornets (-4.5/212.0) 98 - 114
Friday, February 23, 2018Charlotte Hornets Washington Wizards (-3.5/210.0) 122 - 105
Thursday, February 22, 2018Brooklyn Nets Charlotte Hornets (-8.5/216.5) 96 - 111
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic (6.5/210.5) 104 - 102
Sunday, February 11, 2018Toronto Raptors Charlotte Hornets (4.0/217.0) 123 - 103
Friday, February 9, 2018Charlotte Hornets Utah Jazz (-6.0/205.5) 94 - 106
Thursday, February 8, 2018Charlotte Hornets Portland Trail Blazers (-3.0/211.5) 103 - 109
Monday, February 5, 2018Charlotte Hornets Denver Nuggets (-4.0/217.0) 104 - 121
Sunday, February 4, 2018Charlotte Hornets Phoenix Suns (6.0/219.5) 115 - 110
Friday, February 2, 2018Indiana Pacers Charlotte Hornets (-3.0/209.5) 126 - 133
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Charlotte Hornets Atlanta Hawks (2.5/211.0) 123 - 110
Monday, January 29, 2018Charlotte Hornets Indiana Pacers (-2.0/211.5) 96 - 105
Saturday, January 27, 2018Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat (-3.5/207.0) 91 - 95
Friday, January 26, 2018Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets (-7.0/211.0) 110 - 121
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Orleans Pelicans Charlotte Hornets (-2.5/224.0) 101 - 96
Monday, January 22, 2018Sacramento Kings Charlotte Hornets (-10.0/212.0) 107 - 112
Saturday, January 20, 2018Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets (-5.5/203.5) 106 - 105
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Washington Wizards Charlotte Hornets (-1.5/216.0) 109 - 133
Monday, January 15, 2018Charlotte Hornets Detroit Pistons (-3.0/203.0) 118 - 107
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oklahoma City Thunder Charlotte Hornets (2.0/211.5) 101 - 91
Friday, January 12, 2018Utah Jazz Charlotte Hornets (-4.5/206.5) 88 - 99
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Dallas Mavericks Charlotte Hornets (-6.5/209.5) 115 - 111
Friday, January 5, 2018Charlotte Hornets Los Angeles Lakers (2.5/217.0) 108 - 94
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Charlotte Hornets Sacramento Kings (4.5/204.5) 131 - 111
Sunday, December 31, 2017Charlotte Hornets Los Angeles Clippers (-1.5/211.0) 98 - 106
Friday, December 29, 2017Charlotte Hornets Golden State Warriors (-10.0/212.0) 111 - 100
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Boston Celtics Charlotte Hornets (1.0/206.5) 102 - 91
Saturday, December 23, 2017Milwaukee Bucks Charlotte Hornets (-5.0/207.5) 106 - 111

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charlotte Hornets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 131 5371.2%7378
Moneyball Sports 90 3472.58%5334
Jason Tanner 114 6264.77%4765
Jimmy Doyle 105 5565.63%4638
Doc Holliday 104 5465.82%4580
Redneck Underground 79 3171.82%4548
Steam Sports 112 6364%4479
Joe Gunn 108 5964.67%4413
Prime Time Sports 64 1977.11%4370
BG Sports 75 2972.12%4341
Aaron Kelly 81 3967.5%3955
Capper Consensus 66 2671.74%3818
Lock Ness Sports 55 1776.39%3683
Eduardo Costa Verez 87 5362.14%2999
Winning Incorporated 45 1476.27%2987
High Rollers Club 66 3466%2951
Leonard Bryant 94 6160.65%2869
Power Plays 80 4862.5%2853
Jim Allen 86 5560.99%2738
Jay Marriucci 89 6059.73%2470
Piotr Golda 59 3264.84%2452
Doctor Odds 37 1275.51%2416
Ron McCoy 80 5459.7%2198
Brett Diamond 101 7457.71%2184
Steve Miller 76 5159.84%2140

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video