Charlotte Hornets
Current Rank: 25 | Last Week: 25

Upcoming Games for the NBA Charlotte Hornets
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 26, 20227:00 PMCharlotte HornetsIndiana Pacers
Tuesday, January 25, 20227:00 PMCharlotte HornetsToronto Raptors
Sunday, January 23, 20227:00 PMAtlanta HawksCharlotte Hornets
Friday, January 21, 20227:00 PMOklahoma City ThunderCharlotte Hornets
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Charlotte Hornets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 219 - 12463.85%9813
Moneyball Sports 150 - 7766.08%7484
Joe Gunn 172 - 10362.55%7105
Doc Holliday 166 - 11060.14%6322
BG Sports 137 - 8262.56%5462
High Rollers Club 126 - 8061.17%4943
Piotr Golda 117 - 8557.92%4430
Jason Tanner 184 - 13158.41%4305
Jimmy Doyle 159 - 10959.33%4205
Aaron Kelly 135 - 8461.64%4010
Jay Marriucci 139 - 9659.15%3642
Ron McCoy 152 - 10958.24%3488
Jim Allen 139 - 9958.4%3303
Eduardo Costa Verez 137 - 10756.15%2846
Lou Barry 201 - 16554.92%2499
Steve Miller 145 - 11555.77%2347
Underdog Sports 146 - 11156.81%2136
Jimmy McGuire 48 - 3160.76%1683
Ben Obama 58 - 4059.18%1465
Leonard Bryant 160 - 13554.24%1434
Tom Collins 88 - 7255%989
Brett Diamond 166 - 13455.33%353
Vegas Mafia 48 - 5048.98%265
Michael Alexander 6 - 554.55%45
Past Games results for the Charlotte Hornets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Charlotte Hornets Boston Celtics 111 - 102
Monday, January 17, 2022Charlotte Hornets New York Knicks 97 - 87
Friday, January 14, 2022Orlando Magic Charlotte Hornets 116 - 109
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Charlotte Hornets Philadelphia 76ers 109 - 98
Monday, January 10, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Charlotte Hornets 99 - 103
Saturday, January 8, 2022Milwaukee Bucks Charlotte Hornets 106 - 114
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Detroit Pistons Charlotte Hornets 111 - 140
Monday, January 3, 2022Charlotte Hornets Washington Wizards 121 - 124
Sunday, January 2, 2022Phoenix Suns Charlotte Hornets 133 - 99
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Charlotte Hornets Indiana Pacers 116 - 108