Brooklyn Nets

Brooklyn Nets

Power Rating: 14
ATS: -
Schedule Games Brooklyn Nets
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 15, 2023Miami Heat Brooklyn Nets View Matchup
Monday, February 13, 2023Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Philadelphia 76ers Brooklyn Nets View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023Chicago Bulls Brooklyn Nets View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Brooklyn Nets Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Max Prophet 28 - 1270%$14,800.00
Doc Holliday 30 - 1666%$12,300.00
Brett Diamond 28 - 1566%$11,400.00
Steve Miller 29 - 1665%$11,300.00
Contrarion Corner 25 - 1366%$10,600.00
BG Sports 22 - 1265%$8,750.00
David Merke 14 - 574%$8,500.00
Lou Barry 20 - 1361%$5,750.00
Ben Obama 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Leonard Bryant 11 - 665%$4,400.00
Past Games results for the Brooklyn Nets
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Phoenix Suns Brooklyn Nets 116 - 112
Monday, February 6, 2023Los Angeles Clippers Brooklyn Nets 124 - 116
Saturday, February 4, 2023Washington Wizards Brooklyn Nets 123 - 125
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Brooklyn Nets Boston Celtics 96 - 139
Monday, January 30, 2023Los Angeles Lakers Brooklyn Nets 104 - 121
Saturday, January 28, 2023New York Knicks Brooklyn Nets 115 - 122
Thursday, January 26, 2023Detroit Pistons Brooklyn Nets 130 - 122
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Brooklyn Nets Philadelphia 76ers 133 - 137
Sunday, January 22, 2023Brooklyn Nets Golden State Warriors 120 - 116
Friday, January 20, 2023Brooklyn Nets Utah Jazz 117 - 106
Vegas Mafia went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NBA and made $2,000 in the NBA for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NBA HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account