Seattle Sounders FC : MLS - West

Past Games results for the Seattle Sounders FC

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 8, 2012Seattle Sounders FC Chivas USA Club Deportivo 2 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2012Dallas FCSeattle Sounders FC 1 - 1
Saturday, August 25, 2012Chivas USA Club DeportivoSeattle Sounders FC 2 - 6
Saturday, August 18, 2012Seattle Sounders FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 - 0
Saturday, August 11, 2012San Jose Earthquakes Seattle Sounders FC 2 - 1
Sunday, August 5, 2012Seattle Sounders FC Los Angeles Galaxy 4 - 0
Saturday, July 28, 2012Colorado RapidsSeattle Sounders FC 1 - 2
Sunday, July 15, 2012New York Red BullsSeattle Sounders FC 2 - 2
Saturday, July 7, 2012Seattle Sounders FC Colorado Rapids 2 - 1
Wednesday, July 4, 2012Salt Lake RealSeattle Sounders FC 0 - 0


Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.2182 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.