GO BIGGER WITH BITCOIN - BUY 28 DAYS - GET 28 DAYS FREE!

Purchase ANY subscription of 28 days or longer using Bit Coin and we will DOUBLE the subscription length to 56 days for clients who pay with Bit Coin at checkout! This Super Subscription Deal Must be purchased using Bit Coin for the full amount of the subscription. Payment in full or partial using account credits or Pay Pal are NOT eligible for this promotion

GO BIGGER WITH BITCOIN - BUY 28 DAYS - GET 28 DAYS FREE! ends on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12:00 am. Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal - Subscription Insurance, if purchased, applies only to paid part (First 28 days) of the subscription for this promo. Valid for any 28 day or longer subscription when purchased using bitcoin.

Kansas City Sporting Wizards : MLS - West

Past Games results for the Kansas City Sporting Wizards

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 1, 2012Kansas City Sporting Wizards Toronto FC 2 - 1
Sunday, August 26, 2012Kansas City Sporting WizardsNew York Red Bulls 1 - 1
Saturday, August 18, 2012Toronto FCKansas City Sporting Wizards 0 - 1
Saturday, August 11, 2012Kansas City Sporting Wizards DC United 2 - 1
Saturday, August 4, 2012New England RevolutionKansas City Sporting Wizards 0 - 1
Saturday, July 28, 2012Kansas City Sporting WizardsColumbus Crew 1 - 2
Saturday, July 21, 2012Kansas City Sporting WizardsNew England Revolution 0 - 0
Wednesday, July 18, 2012Houston Dyanamo Kansas City Sporting Wizards 2 - 1
Saturday, July 14, 2012Columbus CrewKansas City Sporting Wizards 0 - 2
Saturday, July 7, 2012Kansas City Sporting WizardsHouston Dyanamo 0 - 0


Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 2.9292 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.