NCAAF Bowl Bonanza!

Get all Bowl Games from any handicapper for one low price! Just 250 bucks gets every Bowl Pick posted from the Handicapper of your choice right through the Championship Game!

NCAAF Bowl Bonanza! ends on Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 am. All sales final. Sorry, Member Reward Points can not be used for this incredible deal..

DC United : MLS - East

Past Games results for the DC United

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 1, 2012Salt Lake Real DC United 1 - 0
Wednesday, August 29, 2012DC UnitedNew York Red Bulls 2 - 2
Wednesday, August 22, 2012DC United Chicago Fire 4 - 2
Sunday, August 19, 2012DC UnitedPhiladelphia Union 1 - 1
Saturday, August 11, 2012Kansas City Sporting Wizards DC United 2 - 1
Saturday, August 4, 2012DC United Columbus Crew 1 - 0
Saturday, July 21, 2012Columbus Crew DC United 1 - 0
Sunday, July 15, 2012Houston Dyanamo DC United 4 - 0
Sunday, June 24, 2012New York Red Bulls DC United 3 - 2
Saturday, June 16, 2012Philadelphia UnionDC United 0 - 1


Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.4516 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.