Washington Nationals

Upcoming Games for the MLB Washington Nationals
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20216:05 PMPhiladelphia PhilliesWashington Nationals
Monday, August 30, 20216:05 PMPhiladelphia PhilliesWashington Nationals
Sunday, August 29, 202112:10 PMWashington NationalsNew York Mets
Saturday, August 28, 20216:10 PMWashington NationalsNew York Mets
Friday, August 27, 20216:10 PMWashington NationalsNew York Mets
Thursday, August 26, 20216:10 PMWashington NationalsMiami Marlins
Wednesday, August 25, 20216:10 PMWashington NationalsMiami Marlins
Tuesday, August 24, 20216:10 PMWashington NationalsMiami Marlins
Sunday, August 22, 20211:10 PMWashington NationalsMilwaukee Brewers
Saturday, August 21, 20213:05 PMWashington NationalsMilwaukee Brewers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Nationals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 176 - 10562.63%7354
Mike Peters 107 - 5665.64%5744
Eduardo Costa Verez 152 - 8065.52%4995
Steve Miller 105 - 9353.03%4099
Underdog Sports 125 - 10055.56%3899
Max Prophet 114 - 7560.32%3787
Brett Diamond 173 - 13456.35%3577
Doc Holliday 124 - 7562.31%3335
Piotr Golda 73 - 4164.04%2968
Joe Gunn 100 - 6959.17%2928
Contrarion Corner 99 - 9251.83%2917
Jimmy McGuire 70 - 4759.83%2814
BG Sports 80 - 5161.07%2556
Vegas Mafia 85 - 5162.5%2480
Moneyball Sports 82 - 4564.57%2296
George Smeader 90 - 6856.96%2287
The Public Enemy 46 - 2465.71%2113
Leonard Bryant 50 - 3161.73%1814
Lou Barry 127 - 9158.26%1653
Sports-Pick 37 - 1768.52%1592
Aaron Kelly 84 - 6456.76%1317
Matt Moorhead 63 - 5254.78%1290
Jimmy Doyle 114 - 9155.61%1065
High Rollers Club 54 - 4156.84%798
Jay Marriucci 64 - 5354.7%561
Past Games results for the Washington Nationals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Chicago Cubs Washington Nationals 3 - 4
Thursday, July 29, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 0 - 0
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 0 - 0
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 6 - 4
Monday, July 26, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 5 - 6
Sunday, July 25, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 4 - 5
Saturday, July 24, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 3 - 5
Friday, July 23, 2021Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles 1 - 6
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 3 - 1
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 3 - 6
Monday, July 19, 2021Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1 - 18
Sunday, July 18, 2021San Diego Padres Washington Nationals 7 - 8
Saturday, July 17, 2021San Diego Padres Washington Nationals 10 - 4
Friday, July 16, 2021San Diego Padres Washington Nationals 24 - 8
Sunday, July 11, 2021Washington Nationals San Francisco Giants 1 - 3
Saturday, July 10, 2021Washington Nationals San Francisco Giants 4 - 10
Friday, July 9, 2021Washington Nationals San Francisco Giants 3 - 5
Thursday, July 8, 2021Washington Nationals San Diego Padres 8 - 8
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Washington Nationals San Diego Padres 10 - 2
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Washington Nationals San Diego Padres 4 - 6
Monday, July 5, 2021Washington Nationals San Diego Padres 7 - 5
Sunday, July 4, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 5 - 1
Saturday, July 3, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 5 - 3
Friday, July 2, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 10 - 5
Thursday, July 1, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 6 - 2
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Washington Nationals 6 - 15
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Tampa Bay Rays Washington Nationals 3 - 4
Monday, June 28, 2021New York Mets Washington Nationals 4 - 8
Sunday, June 27, 2021Washington Nationals Miami Marlins 5 - 1
Saturday, June 26, 2021Washington Nationals Miami Marlins 2 - 3
Friday, June 25, 2021Washington Nationals Miami Marlins 2 - 11
Thursday, June 24, 2021Washington Nationals Miami Marlins 7 - 3
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 13 - 12
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 3 - 2
Sunday, June 20, 2021New York Mets Washington Nationals 2 - 5
Saturday, June 19, 2021New York Mets Washington Nationals 2 - 6
Saturday, June 19, 2021New York Mets Washington Nationals 5 - 1
Friday, June 18, 2021New York Mets Washington Nationals 0 - 1
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 1 - 3
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 1 - 8
Monday, June 14, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 2 - 3
Sunday, June 13, 2021San Francisco Giants Washington Nationals 0 - 5
Saturday, June 12, 2021San Francisco Giants Washington Nationals 0 - 0
Friday, June 11, 2021San Francisco Giants Washington Nationals 1 - 0
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Washington Nationals Tampa Bay Rays 9 - 7
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Washington Nationals Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 3
Sunday, June 6, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 6 - 12
Saturday, June 5, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 2 - 5
Friday, June 4, 2021Washington Nationals Philadelphia Phillies 2 - 1
Thursday, June 3, 2021Washington Nationals Atlanta Braves 1 - 5