Tampa Bay Devil Rays : MLB - A.L. East


MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-30

MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-30

Welcome to St. Petersburg, Florida for this match up pitting the visiting Toronto Blue Jays against the hometown Tampa Bay Devil Rays in the friendly confines of Tropicana Field. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Devil Rays of -1.5 and set the total at 8.0. The Toronto Blue Jays send rightie Sam Gaviglio to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 195 pound right hander from Ashland, OR will look to get the Blue Jays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound rightie, Ryne ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-29

MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-29

The Tampa Bay Devil Rays (89-71) will play host to the Toronto Blue Jays (73-86) here at Tropicana Field in this tilt on Saturday, September 29, 2018, to match up with the Tampa Bay Devil Rays (89-71) . The line on the Devil Rays is -1.5 while the total shows at 7.0. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Toronto Blue Jays send south paw Ryan Borucki to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 175 pound lefty ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-28

MLB Free Pick: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-09-28

The Toronto Blue Jays (72-86) visit Tropicana Field on Friday, September 28, 2018, to match up with the Tampa Bay Devil Rays (89-70). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 7.5 and the start time is 7:10 PM. The Toronto Blue Jays send south paw Thomas Pannone to the mound today. The 6 foot 0 inch, 195 pound lefty from Cranston, RI will look to get the Blue Jays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 8 inch, 220 pound rightie, Tyler Glasnow, from Newhall, CA will get the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 30, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 9
Saturday, September 29, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 4
Friday, September 28, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 7 - 6
Thursday, September 27, 2018New York Yankees Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 12 - 1
Wednesday, September 26, 2018New York Yankees Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 7 - 8
Tuesday, September 25, 2018New York Yankees Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 9 - 2
Monday, September 24, 2018New York Yankees Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 1
Sunday, September 23, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/7.5) 5 - 2
Saturday, September 22, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Friday, September 21, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 11 - 3
Thursday, September 20, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 8 - 9
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/9.5) 9 - 3
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/9.0) 4 - 0
Monday, September 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/10.5) 3 - 0
Sunday, September 16, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (100.0/7.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, September 15, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 7
Friday, September 14, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/6.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Monday, September 10, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 5 - 6
Sunday, September 9, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 8
Saturday, September 8, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 10
Friday, September 7, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 14
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 3 - 10
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 4 - 0
Monday, September 3, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/8.0) 7 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 4
Saturday, September 1, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Friday, August 31, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 3
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 5
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 9
Sunday, August 26, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 9
Saturday, August 25, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 1 - 5
Friday, August 24, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.5) 3 - 10
Thursday, August 23, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 4
Monday, August 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 0
Saturday, August 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Friday, August 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 7
Thursday, August 16, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 1
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 1
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, August 12, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 2
Saturday, August 11, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Friday, August 10, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.0) 7 - 0
Thursday, August 9, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 5
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 92 5463.01%4077
Eduardo Costa Verez 114 5567.46%3716
Tom Collins 92 5761.74%3347
Lou Barry 64 3365.98%2914
Bookie Buster 72 5357.6%2672
Contrarion Corner 62 4557.94%2659
Aaron Kelly 84 5361.31%2597
Max Prophet 66 3764.08%2520
Jimmy Doyle 52 2765.82%2432
Underdog Sports 46 3159.74%2339
Power Plays 50 3260.98%1694
Jay Marriucci 81 6157.04%1642
Pro Consensus 29 1763.04%1480
Doctor Odds 46 2465.71%1399
Steve Miller 85 7453.46%1237
Right Angle Advantage 23 1265.71%1234
Capper Consensus 33 1864.71%1176
NYSE 26 1465%1174
Prime Time Sports 34 2260.71%1169
Ben Obama 29 1861.7%1130
Ron McCoy 39 2858.21%1057
Vegas Mafia 20 1164.52%872
Jimmy McGuire 18 1162.07%675
Piotr Golda 20 1360.61%674
Joe Gunn 30 2060%671

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video