Tampa Bay Devil Rays : MLB - A.L. East


MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Toronto Blue Jays 2018-09-22

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Toronto Blue Jays 2018-09-22

In MLB action today, the Toronto Blue Jays (70-83) host the Tampa Bay Devil Rays (87-66) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Blue Jays is 1.5 while the total is pegged at 9.0. The opening pitch is set for 4:05 PM. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays send rightie Tyler Glasnow to the mound today. The 6 foot 8 inch, 220 pound right hander from Newhall, CA will look to get the Devil Rays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 0 inch, 195 pound south paw, ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Texas Rangers 2018-09-19

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Texas Rangers 2018-09-19

The Texas Rangers host the Tampa Bay Devil Rays in major league baseball action in this game. The line on the hometown Rangers is 1.5, the total on the game is 10.0 and opening pitch is set for 2:05 PM. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays send rightie Diego Castillo to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 240 pound right hander from Cabrera, Dominican Republic will look to get the Devil Rays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 235 pound rightie, Roman Mendez, from San Pedro, Dominican Republic ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Texas Rangers 2018-09-18

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Texas Rangers 2018-09-18

The Texas Rangers host the Tampa Bay Devil Rays in major league baseball action in this game. The line on the hometown Rangers is 1.5, the total on the game is 9.0 and opening pitch is set for 8:05 PM. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays send south paw Blake Snell to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 180 pound lefty from Seattle, Washington will look to get the Devil Rays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 205 pound rightie, Yovani Gallardo, from La Piedad, Michoacan will get ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 30, 20183:10 PMToronto Blue JaysTampa Bay Devil Rays
Saturday, September 29, 20186:10 PMToronto Blue JaysTampa Bay Devil Rays
Friday, September 28, 20187:10 PMToronto Blue JaysTampa Bay Devil Rays
Thursday, September 27, 20181:10 PMNew York YankeesTampa Bay Devil Rays
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:10 PMNew York YankeesTampa Bay Devil Rays
Tuesday, September 25, 20187:10 PMNew York YankeesTampa Bay Devil Rays
Monday, September 24, 20187:10 PMNew York YankeesTampa Bay Devil Rays
Sunday, September 23, 20181:05 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysToronto Blue Jays
Saturday, September 22, 20184:05 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysToronto Blue Jays

Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, September 21, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 11 - 3
Thursday, September 20, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 8 - 9
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/9.5) 9 - 3
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/9.0) 4 - 0
Monday, September 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Texas Rangers (1.5/10.5) 3 - 0
Sunday, September 16, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (100.0/7.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, September 15, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 7
Friday, September 14, 2018Oakland Athletics Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/6.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Monday, September 10, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 5 - 6
Sunday, September 9, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 8
Saturday, September 8, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 10
Friday, September 7, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 14
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 3 - 10
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 4 - 0
Monday, September 3, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/8.0) 7 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 4
Saturday, September 1, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Friday, August 31, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 3
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 5
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 9
Sunday, August 26, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 9
Saturday, August 25, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 1 - 5
Friday, August 24, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.5) 3 - 10
Thursday, August 23, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 4
Monday, August 20, 2018Kansas City Royals Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 0
Saturday, August 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Friday, August 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 7
Thursday, August 16, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 1
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 1
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, August 12, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 2
Saturday, August 11, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Friday, August 10, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.0) 7 - 0
Thursday, August 9, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 5
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, August 5, 2018Chicago White Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 7
Saturday, August 4, 2018Chicago White Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 1
Friday, August 3, 2018Chicago White Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, August 2, 2018Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 7
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Los Angeles Angels Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.5) 6 - 10
Sunday, July 29, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (1.5/8.5) 5 - 11
Saturday, July 28, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (1.5/8.5) 2 - 11
Friday, July 27, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (1.5/8.0) 5 - 15

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 92 5463.01%4339
Eduardo Costa Verez 109 5367.28%3578
Tom Collins 92 5761.74%3389
Lou Barry 64 3266.67%3006
Bookie Buster 72 5357.6%2783
Contrarion Corner 62 4557.94%2748
Aaron Kelly 83 5361.03%2716
Jimmy Doyle 51 2765.38%2527
Max Prophet 65 3664.36%2502
Underdog Sports 46 3159.74%2444
Jay Marriucci 81 6157.04%1736
Power Plays 50 3260.98%1552
Doctor Odds 45 2465.22%1392
Pro Consensus 28 1762.22%1390
Capper Consensus 33 1864.71%1207
NYSE 26 1465%1186
Prime Time Sports 34 2260.71%1181
Ben Obama 29 1861.7%1101
Right Angle Advantage 22 1264.71%1094
Ron McCoy 39 2858.21%1087
Steve Miller 84 7453.16%1028
Jason Tanner 49 3756.98%853
Vegas Mafia 19 1163.33%757
Joe Gunn 30 2060%715
Jimmy McGuire 18 1162.07%711

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video