Tampa Bay Devil Rays : MLB - A.L. East


MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-06-22

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Devil Rays 2018-06-22

The New York Yankees (49-21) visit Tropicana Field on Friday, June 22, 2018, to match up with the Tampa Bay Devil Rays (35-39). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 7.5 and the start time is 7:10 PM. The New York Yankees send south paw C.C. Sabathia to the mound today. The 6 foot 7 inch, 285 pound lefty from Vallejo, California will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound rightie, Ryne Stanek, from St. Louis, MO will get the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Houston Astros 2018-06-20

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Houston Astros 2018-06-20

The Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas is the front lines today where the hometown Astros of Houston match up with the visiting Tampa Bay Devil Rays. The line on the Astros is -1.5 and the total is set at 8.0. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays send rightie Nathan Eovaldi to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 225 pound right hander from Houston, TX will look to get the Devil Rays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 5 inch, 235 pound rightie, Charlie Morton, from Flemington, New Jersey will get ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Houston Astros 2018-06-19

MLB Free Pick: Tampa Bay Devil Rays at Houston Astros 2018-06-19

The Tampa Bay Devil Rays visit Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas to take on the Houston Astros on Tuesday, June 19, 2018, with a start time of 8:10 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 7.0. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays send south paw Blake Snell to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 180 pound lefty from Seattle, Washington will look to get the Devil Rays the win today in this major league baseball tilt. ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 13, 20188:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Thursday, July 12, 20188:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Wednesday, July 11, 201812:10 PMDetroit TigersTampa Bay Devil Rays
Tuesday, July 10, 20187:10 PMDetroit TigersTampa Bay Devil Rays
Monday, July 9, 20187:10 PMDetroit TigersTampa Bay Devil Rays
Sunday, July 8, 20181:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysNew York Mets
Saturday, July 7, 20184:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysNew York Mets
Friday, July 6, 20187:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysNew York Mets
Wednesday, July 4, 20181:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMiami Marlins
Tuesday, July 3, 20187:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMiami Marlins

Past Games results for the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Houston Astros (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 5
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Houston Astros (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 1
Monday, June 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Houston Astros (-1.5/7.0) 4 - 5
Sunday, June 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/9.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, June 16, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 4
Friday, June 15, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 5
Thursday, June 14, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays New York Yankees (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 0 - 1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 4
Monday, June 11, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 4 - 8
Sunday, June 10, 2018Seattle Mariners Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, June 9, 2018Seattle Mariners Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 3 - 7
Friday, June 8, 2018Seattle Mariners Tampa Bay Devil Rays (8.0/111.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, June 7, 2018Seattle Mariners Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Washington Nationals (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 11
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Washington Nationals (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, June 3, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Seattle Mariners (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Saturday, June 2, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Seattle Mariners (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Friday, June 1, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Seattle Mariners (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 4
Thursday, May 31, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Oakland Athletics (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 7
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Oakland Athletics (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 0
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Oakland Athletics (1.5/7.5) 4 - 3
Monday, May 28, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Oakland Athletics (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 0
Sunday, May 27, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 8
Saturday, May 26, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 5
Friday, May 25, 2018Baltimore Orioles Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Thursday, May 24, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 3 - 6
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, May 20, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, May 19, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Friday, May 18, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/7.5) 7 - 1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 5 - 3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 6 - 5
Monday, May 14, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 2 - 1
Sunday, May 13, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 17
Saturday, May 12, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (-1.5/9.5) 10 - 3
Saturday, May 12, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (1.5/9.5) 10 - 3
Friday, May 11, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Baltimore Orioles (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 9
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Atlanta Braves Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Atlanta Braves Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 0
Sunday, May 6, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 5
Friday, May 4, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 2 - 6
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.5) 1 - 2
Monday, April 30, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, April 29, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, April 28, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 12 - 6

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 83 4962.88%3680
Eduardo Costa Verez 84 3769.42%3255
Tom Collins 83 5161.94%3011
Contrarion Corner 56 4058.33%2799
Bookie Buster 65 4857.52%2622
Jimmy Doyle 48 2466.67%2500
Aaron Kelly 72 4661.02%2406
Underdog Sports 42 2760.87%2321
Lou Barry 54 2766.67%2319
Doctor Odds 37 1374%2257
Max Prophet 53 3163.1%1726
Power Plays 48 3061.54%1547
NYSE 23 1069.7%1426
Capper Consensus 31 1665.96%1293
Prime Time Sports 32 2061.54%1208
Jay Marriucci 69 5456.1%1142
Winning Incorporated 25 1267.57%1128
Ben Obama 28 1762.22%1100
Vegas Mafia 16 769.57%952
Total Sports 23 1462.16%841
Pro Consensus 22 1657.89%795
Joe Gunn 30 2060%715
Piotr Golda 18 1162.07%707
Mike Peters 16 1061.54%705
Jason Tanner 44 3555.7%606

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video