San Diego Padres
Current Rank: 4 | Last Week: 5

Upcoming Games for the MLB San Diego Padres
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20229:10 PMSan Diego PadresLos Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, June 30, 20229:10 PMSan Diego PadresLos Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, June 29, 20222:40 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, June 28, 20228:40 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, June 26, 20223:10 PMPhiladelphia PhilliesSan Diego Padres
Saturday, June 25, 20229:10 PMPhiladelphia PhilliesSan Diego Padres
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego Padres
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 276 - 19858.23%6816
Brett Diamond 348 - 27156.22%5486
Aaron Kelly 169 - 11958.68%4337
Doc Holliday 174 - 11260.84%3348
Max Prophet 134 - 9159.56%3093
Tom Collins 308 - 25354.9%3017
Joe Gunn 256 - 21154.82%2941
Contrarion Corner 123 - 12150.41%2731
Leonard Bryant 216 - 18553.87%1877
Lou Barry 122 - 7960.7%1779
The Public Enemy 124 - 9955.61%1422
High Rollers Club 64 - 4359.81%1175
Moneyball Sports 121 - 9456.28%949
Ben Obama 164 - 14053.95%692
David Merke 64 - 4857.14%633
Jimmy McGuire 145 - 12054.72%151
Underdog Sports 70 - 7050%86
Michael Alexander 15 - 1060%80
George Smeader 158 - 14352.49%30
Jim Allen 202 - 17853.16%14
Past Games results for the San Diego Padres
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Philadelphia Phillies San Diego Padres 0 - 0
Thursday, June 23, 2022Philadelphia Phillies San Diego Padres 6 - 2
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 4 - 10
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 2 - 3
Monday, June 20, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 1 - 4
Sunday, June 19, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 3 - 8
Saturday, June 18, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 4 - 5
Friday, June 17, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 4 - 10
Thursday, June 16, 2022San Diego Padres Chicago Cubs 6 - 4
Wednesday, June 15, 2022San Diego Padres Chicago Cubs 19 - 5