San Diego Padres : MLB - N.L. West


MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants 2018-06-22

MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants 2018-06-22

In MLB action today, the San Francisco Giants (37-38) host the San Diego Padres (34-43) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Giants is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 7.5. The opening pitch is set for 10:15 PM. The San Diego Padres send south paw Clayton Richard to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 240 pound lefty from Lafayette, Indiana will look to get the Padres the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 190 pound rightie, Chris Stratton , from Tupelo, ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants 2018-06-21

MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants 2018-06-21

The San Diego Padres visit AT&T Park in San Francisco, California to take on the San Francisco Giants on Thursday, June 21, 2018, with a start time of 10:15 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 7.5. The San Diego Padres send rightie Tyson Ross to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 230 pound right hander from Berkeley, California will look to get the Padres the win today in this major league baseball tilt. ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres 2018-06-19

MLB Free Pick: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres 2018-06-19

The Petco Park in San Diego, California is the front lines today where the hometown Padres of San Diego match up with the visiting Oakland Athletics. The line on the Padres is -1.5 and the total is set at 8.5. The Oakland Athletics send rightie Paul Blackburn to the mound today. The 6 foot 1 inch, 195 pound right hander from Antioch, CA will look to get the Athletics the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 205 pound south paw, Eric Lauer, from Elyria, OH will get the start for the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB San Diego Padres

Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 13, 201810:10 PMChicago CubsSan Diego Padres
Thursday, July 12, 201810:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Wednesday, July 11, 201810:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Tuesday, July 10, 201810:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Monday, July 9, 201810:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Sunday, July 8, 20184:10 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, July 7, 201810:10 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Friday, July 6, 20189:40 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, July 5, 20189:40 PMSan Diego PadresArizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, July 4, 20184:05 PMSan Diego PadresOakland Athletics

Past Games results for the San Diego Padres

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, June 21, 2018San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Oakland Athletics San Diego Padres (-1.5/8.0) 12 - 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Oakland Athletics San Diego Padres (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 2
Sunday, June 17, 2018San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, June 16, 2018San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 1
Friday, June 15, 2018San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 9 - 3
Thursday, June 14, 2018San Diego Padres Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, June 13, 2018San Diego Padres St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, June 12, 2018San Diego Padres St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 2
Monday, June 11, 2018San Diego Padres St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 5
Sunday, June 10, 2018San Diego Padres Miami Marlins (1.5/7.0) 3 - 1
Saturday, June 9, 2018San Diego Padres Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 5 - 4
Friday, June 8, 2018San Diego Padres Miami Marlins (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 4
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Atlanta Braves San Diego Padres (1.5/7.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Atlanta Braves San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 14 - 1
Monday, June 4, 2018Atlanta Braves San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 11
Sunday, June 3, 2018Cincinnati Reds San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 3 - 6
Saturday, June 2, 2018Cincinnati Reds San Diego Padres (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 8
Friday, June 1, 2018Cincinnati Reds San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 7 - 2
Thursday, May 31, 2018Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 8
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 5 - 9
Monday, May 28, 2018Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.5) 7 - 2
Sunday, May 27, 2018San Diego Padres Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 6
Saturday, May 26, 2018San Diego Padres Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 7 - 5
Friday, May 25, 2018San Diego Padres Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 4
Wednesday, May 23, 2018San Diego Padres Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018San Diego Padres Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 2
Monday, May 21, 2018San Diego Padres Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 10
Sunday, May 20, 2018San Diego Padres Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 5
Saturday, May 19, 2018San Diego Padres Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.5) 6 - 2
Friday, May 18, 2018San Diego Padres Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, May 17, 2018San Diego Padres Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 5
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 0 - 4
Monday, May 14, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 4
Sunday, May 13, 2018St. Louis Cardinals San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, May 12, 2018St. Louis Cardinals San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Friday, May 11, 2018St. Louis Cardinals San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 9 - 5
Thursday, May 10, 2018St. Louis Cardinals San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 2 - 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Washington Nationals San Diego Padres (1.5/7.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Washington Nationals San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 4 - 0
Monday, May 7, 2018Washington Nationals San Diego Padres (1.5/7.0) 8 - 5
Sunday, May 6, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/9.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, May 5, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/9.0) 4 - 7
Friday, May 4, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 4 - 0
Wednesday, May 2, 2018San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 9
Tuesday, May 1, 2018San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 2
Monday, April 30, 2018San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, April 29, 2018New York Mets San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 14 - 2
Saturday, April 28, 2018New York Mets San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 12

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego Padres

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Matt Moorhead 160 11657.97%4614
Steam Sports 154 10858.78%4416
Brett Diamond 193 14856.6%3865
Power Plays 77 4364.17%3848
Doc Holliday 86 4366.67%3494
Contrarion Corner 60 5253.57%3348
Joe Gunn 138 11754.12%2692
Jim Allen 137 10756.15%2590
The Banker 46 1674.19%2572
Tom Collins 184 15254.76%2463
Moneyball Sports 40 1572.73%2157
George Smeader 80 5857.97%2039
Max Prophet 68 4261.82%1967
Aaron Kelly 77 5657.89%1898
The Public Enemy 50 3459.52%1719
Lou Barry 79 4663.2%1620
Leonard Bryant 113 9953.3%1503
Stat Track 208 19751.36%1307
Pro Consensus 27 1860%1132
Bookie Buster 49 4055.06%1048
Mike Peters 17 965.38%934
Series Baseball 24 1266.67%809
Winning Incorporated 14 670%744
Big Mac O'Reilly 35 2360.34%716
Capper Consensus 34 2854.84%695

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video