San Diego Padres

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego Padres
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 238 - 16359.35%7484
Steam Sports 242 - 17058.74%6660
Brett Diamond 298 - 22357.2%6657
Power Plays 152 - 10359.61%5545
Doc Holliday 134 - 6766.67%5171
The Banker 99 - 5166%4021
Aaron Kelly 120 - 8857.69%2795
The Public Enemy 86 - 6058.9%2555
Leonard Bryant 179 - 14954.57%2481
Jim Allen 154 - 12056.2%2476
Moneyball Sports 81 - 4663.78%2256
Max Prophet 96 - 6758.9%2236
George Smeader 127 - 10155.7%2124
Contrarion Corner 86 - 8949.14%1861
Joe Gunn 211 - 18153.83%1820
Pro Consensus 49 - 3558.33%1785
Lou Barry 98 - 6360.87%1588
Series Baseball 39 - 2263.93%1164
Mike Peters 32 - 2259.26%1109
Capper Consensus 48 - 3557.83%1079
Prodigy Sports 43 - 2464.18%1069
Lock Ness Sports 25 - 2253.19%966
Stat Track 306 - 28551.78%943
Sports-Pick 25 - 1365.79%929
Bookie Buster 80 - 6953.69%825
Past Games results for the San Diego Padres
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 0 - 1
Saturday, September 28, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 5 - 6
Friday, September 27, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 3 - 6
Thursday, September 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 1 - 0
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 4
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 3
Sunday, September 22, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 4 - 6
Saturday, September 21, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 4 - 2
Friday, September 20, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks San Diego Padres 4 - 3
Thursday, September 19, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 3
Monday, September 16, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 5
Sunday, September 15, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 5 - 10
Saturday, September 14, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 10 - 11
Friday, September 13, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 8 - 10
Thursday, September 12, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres 4 - 1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres 0 - 4
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres 8 - 9
Monday, September 9, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres 10 - 2
Sunday, September 8, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 1 - 2
Saturday, September 7, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 0 - 3
Friday, September 6, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 3 - 2
Wednesday, September 4, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 1 - 4
Tuesday, September 3, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 1 - 2
Monday, September 2, 2019San Diego Padres Arizona Diamondbacks 7 - 14
Sunday, September 1, 2019San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants 8 - 4
Saturday, August 31, 2019San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants 4 - 1
Friday, August 30, 2019San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants 3 - 8
Thursday, August 29, 2019San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants 5 - 3
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 9 - 0
Monday, August 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 3 - 4
Sunday, August 25, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 1 - 3
Saturday, August 24, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 5 - 4
Friday, August 23, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 11 - 0
Wednesday, August 21, 2019San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds 2 - 4
Tuesday, August 20, 2019San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds 2 - 3
Monday, August 19, 2019San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds 3 - 2
Sunday, August 18, 2019San Diego Padres Philadelphia Phillies 3 - 2
Saturday, August 17, 2019San Diego Padres Philadelphia Phillies 5 - 3
Friday, August 16, 2019San Diego Padres Philadelphia Phillies 4 - 8
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Tampa Bay Rays San Diego Padres 2 - 7
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tampa Bay Rays San Diego Padres 7 - 5
Monday, August 12, 2019Tampa Bay Rays San Diego Padres 10 - 4
Sunday, August 11, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 8 - 3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 5 - 8
Friday, August 9, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 1 - 7
Thursday, August 8, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 3 - 9
Wednesday, August 7, 2019San Diego Padres Seattle Mariners 2 - 3