Pittsburgh Pirates

Upcoming Games for the MLB Pittsburgh Pirates
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20217:10 PMPittsburgh PiratesChicago White Sox
Sunday, August 29, 202112:05 PMSt. Louis CardinalsPittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, August 28, 20216:05 PMSt. Louis CardinalsPittsburgh Pirates
Friday, August 27, 20216:05 PMSt. Louis CardinalsPittsburgh Pirates
Thursday, August 26, 20216:05 PMSt. Louis CardinalsPittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, August 25, 20216:05 PMArizona DiamondbacksPittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, August 24, 20216:05 PMArizona DiamondbacksPittsburgh Pirates
Monday, August 23, 20216:05 PMArizona DiamondbacksPittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, August 22, 20211:15 PMPittsburgh PiratesSt. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, August 21, 20216:15 PMPittsburgh PiratesSt. Louis Cardinals
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pittsburgh Pirates
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 272 - 18459.65%8181
Jason Tanner 168 - 9164.86%6690
BG Sports 72 - 3666.67%4136
Aaron Kelly 125 - 8160.68%4072
Tom Collins 135 - 10256.96%3678
Moneyball Sports 101 - 5564.74%3499
Eduardo Costa Verez 123 - 6665.08%3402
Joe Gunn 160 - 12057.14%3254
Matt Moorhead 125 - 8659.24%3135
Max Prophet 116 - 7660.42%3073
Jay Marriucci 74 - 5258.73%2911
Ron McCoy 86 - 5959.31%2694
Jimmy McGuire 89 - 6059.73%2579
Underdog Sports 91 - 7654.49%2313
Mike Peters 62 - 4756.88%1519
Leonard Bryant 80 - 6555.17%1475
George Smeader 107 - 9154.04%1235
The Public Enemy 33 - 2260%1209
Steve Miller 120 - 12648.78%1013
Jim Allen 73 - 6054.89%956
Jimmy Doyle 77 - 6853.1%745
Lou Barry 96 - 7057.83%726
Contrarion Corner 102 - 10250%700
Piotr Golda 46 - 3556.79%697
David Merke 32 - 2754.24%563
Past Games results for the Pittsburgh Pirates
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Philadelphia Phillies Pittsburgh Pirates 0 - 7
Thursday, July 29, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 12 - 0
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 3
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 9 - 0
Sunday, July 25, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates San Francisco Giants 1 - 6
Saturday, July 24, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates San Francisco Giants 10 - 2
Friday, July 23, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates San Francisco Giants 6 - 4
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Arizona Diamondbacks 4 - 6
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Arizona Diamondbacks 6 - 11
Monday, July 19, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Arizona Diamondbacks 2 - 4
Sunday, July 18, 2021New York Mets Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 6
Saturday, July 17, 2021New York Mets Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 9
Friday, July 16, 2021New York Mets Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 4
Sunday, July 11, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates New York Mets 6 - 5
Saturday, July 10, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates New York Mets 0 - 0
Friday, July 9, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates New York Mets 4 - 13
Thursday, July 8, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates New York Mets 0 - 0
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 14 - 3
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 2
Monday, July 5, 2021Atlanta Braves Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 11
Sunday, July 4, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 0 - 2
Saturday, July 3, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 11 - 2
Friday, July 2, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 2
Thursday, July 1, 2021Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 2
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 2 - 6
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 0 - 8
Monday, June 28, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 0 - 2
Sunday, June 27, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 7 - 2
Saturday, June 26, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 1 - 3
Friday, June 25, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 5 - 4
Thursday, June 24, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 8 - 2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Chicago White Sox Pittsburgh Pirates 4 - 3
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Chicago White Sox Pittsburgh Pirates 3 - 6
Sunday, June 20, 2021Cleveland Indians Pittsburgh Pirates 2 - 1
Saturday, June 19, 2021Cleveland Indians Pittsburgh Pirates 3 - 6
Friday, June 18, 2021Cleveland Indians Pittsburgh Pirates 10 - 11
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 1 - 3
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 1 - 8
Monday, June 14, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Washington Nationals 2 - 3
Sunday, June 13, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 5
Saturday, June 12, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 7
Friday, June 11, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 7
Thursday, June 10, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 6 - 3
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 2 - 1
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 5 - 3
Sunday, June 6, 2021Miami Marlins Pittsburgh Pirates 3 - 1
Saturday, June 5, 2021Miami Marlins Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 8
Friday, June 4, 2021Miami Marlins Pittsburgh Pirates 2 - 9
Thursday, June 3, 2021Miami Marlins Pittsburgh Pirates 3 - 5
Tuesday, June 1, 2021Pittsburgh Pirates Kansas City Royals 5 - 10