Pittsburgh Pirates
Current Rank: 24 | Last Week: 20

Upcoming Games for the MLB Pittsburgh Pirates
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20226:05 PMMilwaukee BrewersPittsburgh Pirates
Thursday, June 30, 20226:05 PMMilwaukee BrewersPittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, June 29, 202212:05 PMPittsburgh PiratesWashington Nationals
Tuesday, June 28, 20226:05 PMPittsburgh PiratesWashington Nationals
Monday, June 27, 20226:05 PMPittsburgh PiratesWashington Nationals
Sunday, June 26, 202212:40 PMPittsburgh PiratesTampa Bay Rays
Saturday, June 25, 202212:10 PMPittsburgh PiratesTampa Bay Rays
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pittsburgh Pirates
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 299 - 20559.33%8017
Jason Tanner 200 - 11164.31%7211
BG Sports 101 - 5564.74%4678
Aaron Kelly 143 - 9659.83%3902
Matt Moorhead 159 - 10859.55%3507
Jay Marriucci 95 - 6758.64%3274
Max Prophet 137 - 9459.31%3157
Ron McCoy 111 - 7559.68%3106
Joe Gunn 183 - 14156.48%2931
Tom Collins 155 - 12655.16%2631
Moneyball Sports 129 - 9158.64%2460
Eduardo Costa Verez 151 - 9561.38%2374
Jimmy McGuire 111 - 8058.12%1934
Underdog Sports 102 - 8853.68%1869
Leonard Bryant 104 - 8255.91%1700
Contrarion Corner 125 - 12051.02%1539
Jimmy Doyle 105 - 8555.26%1403
Jim Allen 105 - 8355.85%1381
Mike Peters 86 - 6955.48%1207
The Public Enemy 61 - 4358.65%1060
Steve Miller 148 - 14949.83%811
Vegas Mafia 57 - 4257.58%659
Lou Barry 110 - 8157.59%572
George Smeader 128 - 11552.67%79
The Pig 30 - 2158.82%47
David Merke 48 - 4253.33%20
Past Games results for the Pittsburgh Pirates
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Pittsburgh Pirates Tampa Bay Rays 3 - 4
Thursday, June 23, 2022Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 8
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates 14 - 5
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 7
Monday, June 20, 2022Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates 1 - 12
Sunday, June 19, 2022San Francisco Giants Pittsburgh Pirates 3 - 4
Saturday, June 18, 2022San Francisco Giants Pittsburgh Pirates 7 - 5
Friday, June 17, 2022San Francisco Giants Pittsburgh Pirates 2 - 0
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 6 - 4
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Pittsburgh Pirates St. Louis Cardinals 1 - 9