New York Yankees
Current Rank: 1 | Last Week: 2

Upcoming Games for the MLB New York Yankees
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20226:10 PMNew York YankeesCleveland Indians
Thursday, June 30, 20225:10 PMNew York YankeesHouston Astros
Wednesday, June 29, 202212:05 PMOakland AthleticsNew York Yankees
Tuesday, June 28, 20226:05 PMOakland AthleticsNew York Yankees
Monday, June 27, 20226:05 PMOakland AthleticsNew York Yankees
Sunday, June 26, 202212:35 PMHouston AstrosNew York Yankees
Saturday, June 25, 202212:05 PMHouston AstrosNew York Yankees
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New York Yankees
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 198 - 9966.67%7512
Jimmy Doyle 187 - 12460.13%5346
Mike Peters 124 - 6764.92%5295
Zhou Wei 148 - 10458.73%5146
Underdog Sports 129 - 8859.45%4768
Lou Barry 151 - 9860.64%4433
Doc Holliday 134 - 7364.73%4368
Contrarion Corner 113 - 8756.5%4283
Jim Allen 110 - 7061.11%3803
BG Sports 140 - 9260.34%3748
Moneyball Sports 121 - 6963.68%2833
Matt Moorhead 85 - 5660.28%2380
Sports-Pick 66 - 3664.71%2360
Big Mac O'Reilly 95 - 6160.9%2344
High Rollers Club 85 - 6357.43%2298
Steve Miller 150 - 14351.19%2219
The Public Enemy 74 - 5258.73%2164
Tom Collins 132 - 10156.65%2156
Max Prophet 117 - 9255.98%1977
Jason Tanner 114 - 8258.16%1813
Joe Gunn 76 - 5060.32%1790
Piotr Golda 97 - 7257.4%1506
Leonard Bryant 95 - 6858.28%1443
Aaron Kelly 126 - 11252.94%1196
Ben Obama 108 - 9254%1016
Brett Diamond 122 - 10354.22%1004
Vegas Mafia 72 - 5258.06%719
George Smeader 128 - 10854.24%308
Past Games results for the New York Yankees
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Houston Astros New York Yankees 3 - 1
Thursday, June 23, 2022Houston Astros New York Yankees 6 - 7
Wednesday, June 22, 2022New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 5 - 4
Tuesday, June 21, 2022New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Monday, June 20, 2022New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 2
Sunday, June 19, 2022New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 9 - 10
Saturday, June 18, 2022New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 4 - 0
Friday, June 17, 2022New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 12 - 3
Thursday, June 16, 2022Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 1 - 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Tampa Bay Rays New York Yankees 3 - 4