New York Yankees

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New York Yankees
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 163 - 6272.44%8619
Zhou Wei 118 - 7760.51%5704
Jimmy Doyle 155 - 9562%5603
BG Sports 106 - 5565.84%5141
Underdog Sports 113 - 7261.08%4957
Doc Holliday 96 - 4468.57%4451
Winning Incorporated 121 - 6166.48%4336
Power Plays 111 - 6662.71%3971
Lou Barry 124 - 8260.19%3756
Leonard Bryant 72 - 3865.45%3686
Contrarion Corner 86 - 6457.33%3485
Steve Miller 124 - 11352.32%3418
Mike Peters 79 - 4563.71%3412
Moneyball Sports 82 - 3570.09%3139
High Rollers Club 62 - 3762.63%3138
Max Prophet 94 - 6459.49%2858
Aaron Kelly 102 - 7956.35%2822
Jim Allen 69 - 4461.06%2764
Lock Ness Sports 53 - 2964.63%2746
Tom Collins 100 - 7058.82%2746
Ben Obama 71 - 4859.66%2735
Capper Consensus 57 - 3264.04%2343
The Public Enemy 43 - 2464.18%2343
Big Mac O'Reilly 54 - 3163.53%2169
Brett Diamond 92 - 7056.79%2157
Past Games results for the New York Yankees
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, October 19, 2019New York Yankees Houston Astros 4 - 6
Friday, October 18, 2019Houston Astros New York Yankees 1 - 4
Thursday, October 17, 2019Houston Astros New York Yankees 8 - 3
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Houston Astros New York Yankees 4 - 1
Sunday, October 13, 2019New York Yankees Houston Astros 2 - 3
Saturday, October 12, 2019New York Yankees Houston Astros 7 - 0
Monday, October 7, 2019New York Yankees Minnesota Twins 5 - 1
Saturday, October 5, 2019Minnesota Twins New York Yankees 2 - 8
Friday, October 4, 2019Minnesota Twins New York Yankees 4 - 10
Sunday, September 29, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers 1 - 6
Saturday, September 28, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers 4 - 9
Friday, September 27, 2019New York Yankees Texas Rangers 14 - 7
Wednesday, September 25, 2019New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 0 - 4
Tuesday, September 24, 2019New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays 1 - 2
Sunday, September 22, 2019Toronto Blue Jays New York Yankees 3 - 8
Saturday, September 21, 2019Toronto Blue Jays New York Yankees 2 - 7
Friday, September 20, 2019Toronto Blue Jays New York Yankees 4 - 3
Thursday, September 19, 2019Los Angeles Angels New York Yankees 1 - 9
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Los Angeles Angels New York Yankees 3 - 2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Los Angeles Angels New York Yankees 0 - 8
Sunday, September 15, 2019New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 4 - 6
Saturday, September 14, 2019New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 13 - 3
Friday, September 13, 2019New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays 5 - 6
Thursday, September 12, 2019New York Yankees Detroit Tigers 6 - 4
Tuesday, September 10, 2019New York Yankees Detroit Tigers 11 - 12
Monday, September 9, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 5 - 0
Sunday, September 8, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 10 - 5
Saturday, September 7, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 5 - 1
Friday, September 6, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 1 - 6
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees 1 - 4
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees 1 - 10
Monday, September 2, 2019Texas Rangers New York Yankees 7 - 0
Sunday, September 1, 2019Oakland Athletics New York Yankees 4 - 5
Saturday, August 31, 2019Oakland Athletics New York Yankees 3 - 4
Friday, August 30, 2019Oakland Athletics New York Yankees 8 - 2
Wednesday, August 28, 2019New York Yankees Seattle Mariners 7 - 3
Tuesday, August 27, 2019New York Yankees Seattle Mariners 7 - 0
Monday, August 26, 2019New York Yankees Seattle Mariners 5 - 4
Sunday, August 25, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 1
Saturday, August 24, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 2
Friday, August 23, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 10 - 2
Thursday, August 22, 2019New York Yankees Oakland Athletics 3 - 5
Wednesday, August 21, 2019New York Yankees Oakland Athletics 4 - 6
Tuesday, August 20, 2019New York Yankees Oakland Athletics 2 - 6
Sunday, August 18, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees 8 - 4
Saturday, August 17, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees 5 - 6
Friday, August 16, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees 2 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees 19 - 5
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees 5 - 6
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees 3 - 8