Minnesota Twins : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-24

MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-24

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 2:10 PM: This MLB contest has the Rangers of Texas on the road to Minneapolis, Minnesota to face the Minnesota Twins. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 9.0. The Texas Rangers send rightie Bartolo Colon to the mound today. The 5 foot 11 inch, 283 pound right hander from Altamira, Dominican Republic will look to get the Rangers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 0 inch, 187 pound rightie, Jose Berrios, from Bayamon, Puerto Rico will ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-23

MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-23

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 2:10 PM: This MLB contest has the Rangers of Texas on the road to Minneapolis, Minnesota to face the Minnesota Twins. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 10.0. The Texas Rangers send rightie Yovani Gallardo to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 205 pound right hander from La Piedad, Michoacan will look to get the Rangers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 190 pound rightie, Jake Odorizzi, from Highland, Illinois will get ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-22

MLB Free Pick: Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins 2018-06-22

The Minnesota Twins (34-37) will play host to the Texas Rangers (32-44) here at Target Field in this tilt on Friday, June 22, 2018, to match up with the Minnesota Twins (34-37) . The line on the Twins is -1.5 while the total shows at 9.0. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Texas Rangers send south paw Mike Minor to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 220 pound lefty from Chapel Hill, Tennessee will look to ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Minnesota Twins

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, July 15, 20182:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Saturday, July 14, 20182:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Friday, July 13, 20188:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Thursday, July 12, 20188:10 PMTampa Bay Devil RaysMinnesota Twins
Wednesday, July 11, 20181:10 PMKansas City RoyalsMinnesota Twins
Tuesday, July 10, 20188:10 PMKansas City RoyalsMinnesota Twins
Monday, July 9, 20188:10 PMKansas City RoyalsMinnesota Twins
Sunday, July 8, 20182:10 PMBaltimore OriolesMinnesota Twins
Saturday, July 7, 20182:10 PMBaltimore OriolesMinnesota Twins
Friday, July 6, 20188:10 PMBaltimore OriolesMinnesota Twins

Past Games results for the Minnesota Twins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, June 23, 2018Texas Rangers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/10.5) 9 - 6
Friday, June 22, 2018Texas Rangers Minnesota Twins (110.0/9.0) 8 - 1
Thursday, June 21, 2018Boston Red Sox Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.0) 9 - 2
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Boston Red Sox Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Boston Red Sox Minnesota Twins (1.5/7.0) 2 - 6
Sunday, June 17, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, June 16, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 3
Friday, June 15, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.5) 6 - 3
Thursday, June 14, 2018Minnesota Twins Detroit Tigers (1.5/9.0) 1 - 3
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Minnesota Twins Detroit Tigers (1.5/9.0) 2 - 5
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Minnesota Twins Detroit Tigers (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 4
Sunday, June 10, 2018Los Angeles Angels Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 7
Saturday, June 9, 2018Los Angeles Angels Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Friday, June 8, 2018Los Angeles Angels Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.0) 4 - 2
Thursday, June 7, 2018Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 7
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 5 - 2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, June 3, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 5 - 7
Saturday, June 2, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 1 - 7
Friday, June 1, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 4 - 7
Thursday, May 31, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.5) 9 - 8
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 8 - 11
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 1 - 2
Monday, May 28, 2018Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 8 - 5
Sunday, May 27, 2018Minnesota Twins Seattle Mariners (1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Saturday, May 26, 2018Minnesota Twins Seattle Mariners (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Friday, May 25, 2018Minnesota Twins Seattle Mariners (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 6
Monday, May 21, 2018Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, May 20, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 3
Saturday, May 19, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Friday, May 18, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 8 - 3
Wednesday, May 16, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 5
Tuesday, May 15, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 4
Monday, May 14, 2018Seattle Mariners Minnesota Twins (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 0
Sunday, May 13, 2018Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Saturday, May 12, 2018Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Friday, May 11, 2018Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 7
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Minnesota Twins St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 7 - 1
Monday, May 7, 2018Minnesota Twins St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 0
Sunday, May 6, 2018Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 5 - 3
Saturday, May 5, 2018Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.5) 8 - 4
Friday, May 4, 2018Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 6 - 4
Thursday, May 3, 2018Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 5 - 6
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.0) 0 - 4
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 4
Monday, April 30, 2018Toronto Blue Jays Minnesota Twins (-1.5/10.0) 7 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Twins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 104 5266.67%5484
Jim Allen 93 5363.7%5203
Tom Collins 180 12159.8%5026
Eduardo Costa Verez 82 3371.3%3749
Jay Marriucci 140 9559.57%3611
Aaron Kelly 61 2967.78%3168
Contrarion Corner 59 4954.63%2739
Doc Holliday 78 4762.4%2731
Stat Track 219 18753.94%2604
Steam Sports 55 3461.8%2539
Power Plays 50 2665.79%2497
Bookie Buster 56 4157.73%2345
Brett Diamond 79 6455.24%2328
Jimmy Doyle 45 2564.29%2156
Matt Moorhead 54 3858.7%2116
Ron McCoy 98 7157.99%1905
Total Sports 37 1966.07%1728
Winning Incorporated 29 1369.05%1544
Doctor Odds 31 1370.45%1439
Underdog Sports 39 3254.93%1427
Moneyball Sports 42 2463.64%1325
Lock Ness Sports 19 1065.52%1099
Lou Barry 51 3460%972
Ben Obama 38 3055.88%836
Series Baseball 22 1264.71%783

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video