Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers

Power Rating: 13
ATS: 64-95
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
64 - 9531 - 4833 - 477776

Current Money Leaders Betting Milwaukee Brewers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Doc Holliday 33 - 2162%$7,940.00
The Pig 31 - 2160%$4,850.00
Contrarion Corner 19 - 1950%$2,270.00
Matt Moorhead 31 - 2160%$1,510.00
Underdog Sports 9 - 757%$1,250.00
Ben Obama 34 - 2954%$980.00
Max Prophet 27 - 2256%$660.00
Piotr Golda 35 - 2856%$660.00
Past Games results for the Milwaukee Brewers
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, October 5, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 2
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 0 - 3
Monday, October 3, 2022Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 6
Sunday, October 2, 2022Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 3
Saturday, October 1, 2022Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 3
Friday, September 30, 2022Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers 0 - 1
Thursday, September 29, 2022Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers 4 - 2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 5
Tuesday, September 27, 2022St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers 6 - 2
Sunday, September 25, 2022Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 1 - 2
HOT MLB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account