Milwaukee Brewers : MLB - N.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-21

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-21

The Los Angeles Dodgers visit Miller Park in Milwaukee, Wisconsin to take on the Milwaukee Brewers on Sunday, April 21, 2019, with a start time of 1:10 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is 1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.5. The Los Angeles Dodgers send south paw Clayton Kershaw to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 225 pound lefty from Dallas, Texas will look to get the Dodgers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-20

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-20

The Dodgers of Los Angeles travels to Milwaukee, Wisconsin in this matchup to spar with the Milwaukee Brewers. The opening pitch on this game at 6:10 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 1.5 while the total is hung at 9.5. The Los Angeles Dodgers send south paw Hyun-Jin Ryu to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 195 pound lefty from Incheon, South Korea will look to get the Dodgers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-16

MLB Free Pick: St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers 2019-04-16

The St. Louis Cardinals (9-7) visit Miller Park on Tuesday, April 16, 2019, to match up with the Milwaukee Brewers (11-6). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 9.0 and the start time is 6:40 PM. The St. Louis Cardinals send rightie Jack Flaherty to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 205 pound right hander from Burbank, CA will look to get the Cardinals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound rightie, Brandon Woodruff, from Tupelo, MS will get the start for the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Milwaukee Brewers

Date Time Away Home
Monday, April 22, 20197:45 PMMilwaukee BrewersSt. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, April 21, 20191:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersMilwaukee Brewers

Past Games results for the Milwaukee Brewers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, April 20, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/9.5) 0 - 5
Friday, April 19, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (105.0/9.5) 5 - 3
Thursday, April 18, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/9.5) 3 - 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/10.0) 6 - 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 8
Monday, April 15, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 10
Sunday, April 14, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 7
Saturday, April 13, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 1
Friday, April 12, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 5
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Angels (1.5/8.0) 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Angels (1.5/8.5) 8 - 11
Monday, April 8, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Angels (1.5/9.0) 2 - 5
Sunday, April 7, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 4
Saturday, April 6, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 14 - 8
Friday, April 5, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 10 - 13
Wednesday, April 3, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 4 - 3
Monday, April 1, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, March 31, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, March 30, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 4
Friday, March 29, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 9 - 5
Thursday, March 28, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, October 20, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/7.5) 5 - 1
Friday, October 19, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/7.5) 2 - 7
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 5
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 2
Monday, October 15, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, October 13, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/8.0) 4 - 3
Friday, October 12, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/7.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, October 7, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 0
Friday, October 5, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Monday, October 1, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 1
Sunday, September 30, 2018Detroit Tigers Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 11
Saturday, September 29, 2018Detroit Tigers Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 6
Friday, September 28, 2018Detroit Tigers Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 6
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 12 - 4
Monday, September 24, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 4
Sunday, September 23, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/8.0) 13 - 6
Saturday, September 22, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Friday, September 21, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/8.0) 8 - 3
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 7
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Monday, September 17, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 8
Sunday, September 16, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 15, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 1
Friday, September 14, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 7
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Brewers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 121 5170.35%6662
Leonard Bryant 169 11060.57%5208
Brett Diamond 225 16757.4%5136
Steam Sports 95 5065.52%4317
Tom Collins 186 14456.36%4277
Matt Moorhead 175 12857.76%4131
Aaron Kelly 96 5364.43%4025
Winning Incorporated 64 2869.57%3347
Doc Holliday 96 5364.43%3254
Joe Gunn 83 4465.35%3195
Ron McCoy 172 13955.31%3131
Jason Tanner 76 4960.8%2928
The Banker 63 3167.02%2901
Eduardo Costa Verez 91 4666.42%2672
Jay Marriucci 134 10755.6%2536
Steve Miller 150 12255.15%2319
Lou Barry 72 4263.16%2288
Zhou Wei 54 3262.79%2255
Bookie Buster 79 5658.52%2171
Underdog Sports 56 4157.73%2046
Jim Allen 159 13853.54%1961
High Rollers Club 28 1368.29%1703
Pro Consensus 37 2262.71%1644
Capper Consensus 40 2462.5%1638
Big Mac O'Reilly 37 2163.79%1445

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video