Milwaukee Brewers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Brewers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 155 - 7667.1%6939
Brett Diamond 276 - 20157.86%6462
Matt Moorhead 214 - 14958.95%5513
Ron McCoy 212 - 15957.14%5138
Tom Collins 222 - 17356.2%5068
Leonard Bryant 200 - 14058.82%5064
Aaron Kelly 118 - 6863.44%4820
Doc Holliday 115 - 6464.25%3980
Steam Sports 105 - 6262.87%3978
Joe Gunn 96 - 5264.86%3384
Winning Incorporated 80 - 4166.12%3375
Jason Tanner 99 - 6660%3364
Jay Marriucci 168 - 13555.45%3167
Jim Allen 192 - 16254.24%3095
The Banker 84 - 4963.16%3090
Eduardo Costa Verez 114 - 6165.14%2997
Steve Miller 176 - 14554.83%2882
Bookie Buster 100 - 6660.24%2864
Zhou Wei 61 - 3563.54%2751
Contrarion Corner 106 - 9054.08%2669
Underdog Sports 68 - 5057.63%2282
Lou Barry 84 - 5460.87%2203
Pro Consensus 52 - 3162.65%2203
Max Prophet 101 - 7457.71%1856
Right Angle Advantage 38 - 2362.3%1682
Past Games results for the Milwaukee Brewers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, October 1, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals 3 - 4
Sunday, September 29, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 3 - 4
Saturday, September 28, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 2 - 3
Friday, September 27, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 7 - 11
Thursday, September 26, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 5 - 3
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 9 - 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 4 - 2
Sunday, September 22, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 3 - 4
Saturday, September 21, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 10
Friday, September 20, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 10
Thursday, September 19, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 3
Monday, September 16, 2019San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 5
Sunday, September 15, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 7 - 6
Saturday, September 14, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 5 - 2
Friday, September 13, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 0 - 10
Thursday, September 12, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Miami Marlins 3 - 2
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Miami Marlins 7 - 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Miami Marlins 4 - 3
Monday, September 9, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Miami Marlins 8 - 3
Sunday, September 8, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 8
Saturday, September 7, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 3
Friday, September 6, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 7
Thursday, September 5, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers 10 - 5
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Houston Astros Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 4
Monday, September 2, 2019Houston Astros Milwaukee Brewers 3 - 2
Sunday, September 1, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs 4 - 0
Saturday, August 31, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs 2 - 0
Friday, August 30, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs 1 - 7
Wednesday, August 28, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers 6 - 3
Monday, August 26, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers 12 - 2
Sunday, August 25, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 2
Saturday, August 24, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 0 - 4
Friday, August 23, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 6
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 5 - 3
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 4 - 9
Monday, August 19, 2019Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals 0 - 3
Sunday, August 18, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals 8 - 16
Saturday, August 17, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals 15 - 14
Friday, August 16, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals 1 - 2
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Minnesota Twins Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 6
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Minnesota Twins Milwaukee Brewers 7 - 5
Sunday, August 11, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers 1 - 0
Saturday, August 10, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers 2 - 3
Friday, August 9, 2019Texas Rangers Milwaukee Brewers 5 - 6
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 8 - 3
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 4 - 3
Monday, August 5, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates 9 - 7