Milwaukee Brewers : MLB - N.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals 2018-09-24

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals 2018-09-24

The Milwaukee Brewers (89-66) visit Busch Stadium on Monday, September 24, 2018, to match up with the St. Louis Cardinals (87-68). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 8.0 and the start time is 8:15 PM. The Milwaukee Brewers send rightie Chase Anderson to the mound today. The 6 foot 0 inch, 195 pound right hander from Wichita Falls, Texas will look to get the Brewers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 5 inch, 230 pound south paw, Austin Gomber, from Winter Garden, FL will get the start ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates 2018-09-23

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates 2018-09-23

The Pittsburgh Pirates (74-75) will play host to the Milwaukee Brewers (88-65) here at PNC Park in this tilt on Sunday, September 23, 2018, to match up with the Pittsburgh Pirates (74-75) . The line on the Pirates is 1.5 while the total shows at 8.0. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Milwaukee Brewers send to the mound today. The foot inch, pound from will look to get the Brewers ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates 2018-09-22

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates 2018-09-22

The Milwaukee Brewers (88-65) visit PNC Park on Saturday, September 22, 2018, to match up with the Pittsburgh Pirates (74-75). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 8.0 and the start time is 7:05 PM. The Milwaukee Brewers send rightie Zach Davies to the mound today. The 6 foot 0 inch, 150 pound right hander from Chandler, Arizona will look to get the Brewers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 230 pound rightie, Trevor Williams, from San Diego, CA will get the start for the Pittsburgh ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Milwaukee Brewers

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, September 30, 20183:10 PMDetroit TigersMilwaukee Brewers
Saturday, September 29, 20187:10 PMDetroit TigersMilwaukee Brewers
Friday, September 28, 20188:10 PMDetroit TigersMilwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:15 PMMilwaukee BrewersSt. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, September 25, 20188:15 PMMilwaukee BrewersSt. Louis Cardinals
Monday, September 24, 20188:15 PMMilwaukee BrewersSt. Louis Cardinals

Past Games results for the Milwaukee Brewers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 23, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/8.0) 13 - 6
Saturday, September 22, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Friday, September 21, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/8.0) 8 - 3
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 7
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Monday, September 17, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 8
Sunday, September 16, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 15, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 1
Friday, September 14, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 7
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 3
Monday, September 10, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 2
Sunday, September 9, 2018San Francisco Giants Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 6
Saturday, September 8, 2018San Francisco Giants Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 4
Friday, September 7, 2018San Francisco Giants Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 4
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 4
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/9.0) 1 - 11
Monday, September 3, 2018Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, September 2, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals (1.5/9.5) 9 - 4
Saturday, September 1, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 5
Friday, August 31, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 1
Thursday, August 30, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 2 - 1
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 13 - 12
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 7 - 9
Sunday, August 26, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 7
Saturday, August 25, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 9 - 1
Friday, August 24, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 7
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 4
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 7
Monday, August 20, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, August 19, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, August 18, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 7
Friday, August 17, 2018Milwaukee Brewers St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 5
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 8
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 0
Sunday, August 12, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 7 - 8
Saturday, August 11, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Atlanta Braves (1.5/9.5) 4 - 2
Friday, August 10, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Atlanta Braves (1.5/8.5) 1 - 10
Thursday, August 9, 2018San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 4
Wednesday, August 8, 2018San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 8
Tuesday, August 7, 2018San Diego Padres Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 11 - 5
Sunday, August 5, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, August 4, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 8
Friday, August 3, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 5
Thursday, August 2, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 21
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 6
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 0
Monday, July 30, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 2
Sunday, July 29, 2018Milwaukee Brewers San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 8
Saturday, July 28, 2018Milwaukee Brewers San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 7 - 1

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Milwaukee Brewers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 103 4072.03%6259
Brett Diamond 211 15357.97%5063
Leonard Bryant 157 9861.57%5027
Tom Collins 179 13756.65%4726
Steam Sports 87 4665.41%4031
Matt Moorhead 169 12557.48%3747
Aaron Kelly 82 4465.08%3653
Jason Tanner 69 3765.09%3572
The Banker 59 2570.24%3276
Winning Incorporated 55 2172.37%3211
Doc Holliday 91 4965%3162
Jay Marriucci 124 9556.62%3113
Joe Gunn 79 4165.83%3102
Ron McCoy 158 13154.67%2628
Steve Miller 139 11055.82%2342
Bookie Buster 75 5060%2319
Eduardo Costa Verez 80 4166.12%2193
Lou Barry 68 4062.96%2174
Jim Allen 154 13154.04%1982
Underdog Sports 49 3756.98%1801
BG Sports 55 3859.14%1790
Zhou Wei 47 2961.84%1726
NYSE 30 1271.43%1725
Pro Consensus 34 1766.67%1692
Jimmy McGuire 58 4655.77%1491

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video