Miami Marlins : MLB - N.L. East


MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins 2019-06-26

MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins 2019-06-26

The Washington Nationals (38-40) visit Marlins Park on Wednesday, June 26, 2019, to match up with the Miami Marlins (30-46). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 7.5 and the start time is 6:10 PM. The Washington Nationals send south paw Patrick Corbin to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 210 pound lefty from Clay, New York will look to get the Nationals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 191 pound rightie, Zac Gallen, from Gibbsboro will get the start for the Miami Marlins. The ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins 2019-06-25

MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins 2019-06-25

The Washington Nationals (38-40) visit Marlins Park on Tuesday, June 25, 2019, to match up with the Miami Marlins (30-46). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 7.0 and the start time is 6:10 PM. The Washington Nationals send rightie Max Scherzer to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 220 pound right hander from St. Louis, Missouri will look to get the Nationals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 190 pound rightie, Trevor Richards, from Aviston, IL will get the start for the Miami ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies 2019-06-21

MLB Free Pick: Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies 2019-06-21

The Philadelphia Phillies (39-36) will play host to the Miami Marlins (27-46) here at Citizens Bank Park in this tilt on Friday, June 21, 2019, to match up with the Philadelphia Phillies (39-36) . The line on the Phillies is -1.5 while the total shows at 8.0. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Miami Marlins send rightie Raul Alcantara to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 220 pound right hander from Barahona, Dominican Republic will look ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Miami Marlins

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, June 27, 20196:10 PMWashington NationalsMiami Marlins
Wednesday, June 26, 20196:10 PMWashington NationalsMiami Marlins

Past Games results for the Miami Marlins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Washington Nationals Miami Marlins (/7.0) 6 - 1
Sunday, June 23, 2019Miami Marlins Philadelphia Phillies (/9.0) 6 - 4
Saturday, June 22, 2019Miami Marlins Philadelphia Phillies (/9.0) 5 - 3
Friday, June 21, 2019Miami Marlins Philadelphia Phillies (/8.0) 2 - 1
Thursday, June 20, 2019Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 7 - 6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 0
Monday, June 17, 2019Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals (/8.0) 0 - 5
Sunday, June 16, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Miami Marlins (/8.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, June 15, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 3 - 4
Friday, June 14, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Miami Marlins (/8.5) 11 - 0
Wednesday, June 12, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 0 - 9
Tuesday, June 11, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins (/) 7 - 1
Monday, June 10, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins (1.5/9.5) 4 - 1
Sunday, June 9, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 7 - 6
Saturday, June 8, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 1 - 0
Friday, June 7, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 7 - 1
Thursday, June 6, 2019Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 5
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 8 - 3
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 16 - 0
Sunday, June 2, 2019Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.5) 9 - 3
Saturday, June 1, 2019Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (/8.0) 9 - 3
Friday, May 31, 2019Miami Marlins San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 5
Thursday, May 30, 2019San Francisco Giants Miami Marlins (/8.0) 3 - 1
Wednesday, May 29, 2019San Francisco Giants Miami Marlins (1.5/7.0) 2 - 4
Tuesday, May 28, 2019San Francisco Giants Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 3 - 11
Monday, May 27, 2019Miami Marlins Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 2
Sunday, May 26, 2019Miami Marlins Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 9
Saturday, May 25, 2019Miami Marlins Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 5
Friday, May 24, 2019Miami Marlins Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 10 - 12
Thursday, May 23, 2019Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 2
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 4
Sunday, May 19, 2019New York Mets Miami Marlins (1.5/7.0) 0 - 3
Saturday, May 18, 2019New York Mets Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 0 - 2
Friday, May 17, 2019New York Mets Miami Marlins (1.5/6.5) 6 - 8
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Tampa Bay Devil Rays Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tampa Bay Devil Rays Miami Marlins (1.5/6.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, May 11, 2019Miami Marlins New York Mets (-1.5/7.0) 1 - 4
Friday, May 10, 2019Miami Marlins New York Mets (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 11
Thursday, May 9, 2019Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs (/10.0) 1 - 4
Wednesday, May 8, 2019Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs (/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, May 7, 2019Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 5
Monday, May 6, 2019Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 5
Sunday, May 5, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 3 - 1
Saturday, May 4, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 9 - 2
Friday, May 3, 2019Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 7 - 2
Wednesday, May 1, 2019Cleveland Indians Miami Marlins (1.5/6.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Cleveland Indians Miami Marlins (1.5/7.0) 7 - 4
Sunday, April 28, 2019Miami Marlins Philadelphia Phillies (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Miami Marlins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 108 6462.79%4046
Joe Gunn 99 6560.37%3590
Moneyball Sports 80 3668.97%3421
The Banker 92 5463.01%3023
Power Plays 104 7259.09%2957
Lou Barry 96 5464%2742
Prime Time Sports 69 3466.99%2676
Jay Marriucci 57 3860%2248
Tom Collins 71 5058.68%2226
Max Prophet 78 5558.65%2160
Eduardo Costa Verez 87 5063.5%2116
Underdog Sports 60 4358.25%2107
Contrarion Corner 73 7051.05%2050
Mike Peters 55 3163.95%1763
Zhou Wei 46 3060.53%1759
Doc Holliday 81 4962.31%1711
Steve Miller 74 7350.34%1633
Jimmy Doyle 48 3359.26%1435
Bookie Buster 70 5954.26%1429
Capper Consensus 30 1468.18%1411
Prodigy Sports 38 2362.3%1402
Brett Diamond 142 12153.99%1238
Doctor Odds 42 2463.64%1210
Matt Moorhead 46 3457.5%1131
Piotr Golda 35 2360.34%1106

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video