Los Angeles Dodgers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Dodgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 307 - 22757.49%6834
Prodigy Sports 151 - 7267.71%6457
Steam Sports 242 - 18456.81%5148
Matt Moorhead 164 - 11658.57%4488
Power Plays 153 - 13153.87%3694
Lou Barry 146 - 9660.33%3520
Big Mac O'Reilly 85 - 5062.96%3451
The Public Enemy 123 - 9556.42%3060
Joe Gunn 223 - 18654.52%3012
Jim Allen 138 - 9260%2764
Jason Tanner 92 - 6458.97%2548
Doctor Odds 80 - 5658.82%2450
Vegas Mafia 82 - 4664.06%2437
Max Prophet 115 - 8657.21%2223
George Smeader 102 - 8654.26%1769
Underdog Sports 60 - 6348.78%1659
NYSE 47 - 3259.49%1359
Contrarion Corner 84 - 10245.16%1254
Bookie Buster 66 - 5554.55%1080
The Banker 63 - 5453.85%1038
Stat Track 321 - 27354.04%1016
Ron McCoy 116 - 10253.21%971
BG Sports 56 - 5251.85%917
Mike Peters 49 - 3756.98%915
Right Angle Advantage 45 - 3258.44%886
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Dodgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, October 9, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers 7 - 3
Monday, October 7, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 1 - 6
Sunday, October 6, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 10 - 4
Friday, October 4, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 2
Thursday, October 3, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers 0 - 6
Sunday, September 29, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 9 - 0
Saturday, September 28, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 2 - 0
Friday, September 27, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 9 - 2
Thursday, September 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 1 - 0
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 4
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 3
Sunday, September 22, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 7
Saturday, September 21, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 2
Friday, September 20, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 3
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Los Angeles Dodgers 8 - 7
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 7
Sunday, September 15, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets 3 - 2
Saturday, September 14, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets 0 - 3
Friday, September 13, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets 9 - 2
Thursday, September 12, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles 4 - 2
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles 3 - 7
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles 7 - 3
Sunday, September 8, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 0 - 5
Saturday, September 7, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 0
Friday, September 6, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 7
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 5
Monday, September 2, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 9 - 16
Sunday, September 1, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 4 - 3
Saturday, August 31, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 5 - 6
Friday, August 30, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 4 - 5
Thursday, August 29, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 5 - 11
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 6 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 9 - 0
Monday, August 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 3 - 4
Sunday, August 25, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 1
Saturday, August 24, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 2
Friday, August 23, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers 10 - 2
Thursday, August 22, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 3
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 2
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 16
Sunday, August 18, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 3 - 5
Saturday, August 17, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 3 - 4
Friday, August 16, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 8 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 7 - 13
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 9 - 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 15 - 1
Sunday, August 11, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 9
Saturday, August 10, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 0 - 4
Friday, August 9, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 2