Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Los Angeles Dodgers : MLB - N.L. West


MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers 2019-10-09

MLB Free Pick: Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers 2019-10-09

The Los Angeles Dodgers host the Washington Nationals in major league baseball action in this game. The line on the hometown Dodgers is -1.5, the total on the game is 7.0 and opening pitch is set for 8:37 PM. The Washington Nationals send rightie Stephen Strasburg to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 228 pound right hander from San Diego, California will look to get the Nationals the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 175 pound rightie, Walker Buehler Walker Buehler, from Lexington, KY will get the start ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals 2019-10-07

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals 2019-10-07

The Los Angeles Dodgers visit Nationals Park in Washington, The District of Columbia to take on the Washington Nationals on Monday, October 7, 2019, with a start time of 6:40 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.0. The Los Angeles Dodgers send south paw Rich Hill to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 214 pound lefty from Boston, Massachusetts will look to get the Dodgers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals 2019-10-06

MLB Free Pick: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals 2019-10-06

The Los Angeles Dodgers visit Nationals Park in Washington, The District of Columbia to take on the Washington Nationals on Sunday, October 6, 2019, with a start time of 7:45 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.0. The Los Angeles Dodgers send south paw Hyun-Jin Ryu to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 195 pound lefty from Incheon, South Korea will look to get the Dodgers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. ...

full article

Past Games results for the Los Angeles Dodgers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, October 9, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 7 - 3
Monday, October 7, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 6
Sunday, October 6, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.0) 10 - 4
Friday, October 4, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers (/) 4 - 2
Thursday, October 3, 2019Washington Nationals Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 6
Sunday, September 29, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants (/) 9 - 0
Saturday, September 28, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants (1.5/8.5) 2 - 0
Friday, September 27, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 9 - 2
Thursday, September 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (/) 1 - 0
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (/) 6 - 4
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/9.0) 6 - 3
Sunday, September 22, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 7
Saturday, September 21, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 2
Friday, September 20, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/) 4 - 3
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 7
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tampa Bay Rays Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 7
Sunday, September 15, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets (1.5/8.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 14, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Friday, September 13, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers New York Mets (1.5/7.5) 9 - 2
Thursday, September 12, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles (1.5/10.0) 4 - 2
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles (1.5/10.0) 3 - 7
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Baltimore Orioles (1.5/10.0) 7 - 3
Sunday, September 8, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 5
Saturday, September 7, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 0
Friday, September 6, 2019San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.5) 3 - 7
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 5
Monday, September 2, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 16
Sunday, September 1, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks (1.5/10.0) 4 - 3
Saturday, August 31, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks (1.5/8.0) 5 - 6
Friday, August 30, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks (1.5/9.0) 4 - 5
Thursday, August 29, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks (1.5/9.5) 5 - 11
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/9.0) 6 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 9 - 0
Monday, August 26, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 3 - 4
Sunday, August 25, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 1
Saturday, August 24, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 2
Friday, August 23, 2019New York Yankees Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 10 - 2
Thursday, August 22, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Toronto Blue Jays Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 16
Sunday, August 18, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 5
Saturday, August 17, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves (1.5/10.0) 3 - 4
Friday, August 16, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves (-1.5/10.0) 8 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 7 - 13
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 9 - 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins (1.5/8.5) 15 - 1
Sunday, August 11, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 9
Saturday, August 10, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 4
Friday, August 9, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Dodgers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 307 22757.49%6834
Prodigy Sports 151 7267.71%6457
Steam Sports 242 18456.81%5148
Matt Moorhead 164 11658.57%4488
Power Plays 153 13153.87%3694
Lou Barry 146 9660.33%3520
Big Mac O'Reilly 85 5062.96%3451
The Public Enemy 123 9556.42%3060
Joe Gunn 223 18654.52%3012
Jim Allen 138 9260%2764
Jason Tanner 92 6458.97%2548
Doctor Odds 80 5658.82%2450
Vegas Mafia 82 4664.06%2437
Max Prophet 115 8657.21%2223
George Smeader 102 8654.26%1769
Underdog Sports 60 6348.78%1659
NYSE 47 3259.49%1359
Contrarion Corner 84 10245.16%1254
Bookie Buster 66 5554.55%1080
The Banker 63 5453.85%1038
Stat Track 321 27354.04%1016
Ron McCoy 116 10253.21%971
BG Sports 56 5251.85%917
Mike Peters 49 3756.98%915
Right Angle Advantage 45 3258.44%886

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video