Los Angeles Dodgers

Upcoming Games for the MLB Los Angeles Dodgers
Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, August 31, 20219:10 PMAtlanta BravesLos Angeles Dodgers
Monday, August 30, 20219:10 PMAtlanta BravesLos Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, August 29, 20213:10 PMColorado RockiesLos Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, August 28, 20218:10 PMColorado RockiesLos Angeles Dodgers
Friday, August 27, 20219:10 PMColorado RockiesLos Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, August 26, 20218:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Wednesday, August 25, 20219:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Tuesday, August 24, 20219:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersSan Diego Padres
Sunday, August 22, 20213:10 PMNew York MetsLos Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, August 21, 20218:10 PMNew York MetsLos Angeles Dodgers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Dodgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 320 - 24256.94%6246
Matt Moorhead 170 - 12657.43%3988
Joe Gunn 240 - 19655.05%3896
Big Mac O'Reilly 90 - 5462.5%3551
Lou Barry 160 - 10660.15%3247
The Public Enemy 131 - 10355.98%2885
Jim Allen 152 - 10259.84%2859
Max Prophet 121 - 9057.35%2613
Vegas Mafia 89 - 5163.57%2517
Jason Tanner 106 - 7857.61%2195
George Smeader 109 - 9054.77%2089
Underdog Sports 63 - 6648.84%1794
Jay Marriucci 78 - 6953.06%1228
David Merke 48 - 3260%1208
Mike Peters 57 - 4158.16%1096
BG Sports 58 - 5352.25%1067
Ron McCoy 123 - 10753.48%1021
Aaron Kelly 126 - 10554.55%881
Contrarion Corner 87 - 11143.94%739
Zhou Wei 87 - 7553.7%693
Piotr Golda 43 - 3555.13%626
Moneyball Sports 91 - 5761.49%564
High Rollers Club 70 - 6053.85%53
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Dodgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, July 30, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 0 - 2
Thursday, July 29, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 0 - 5
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 8 - 0
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 1 - 2
Sunday, July 25, 2021Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 3
Saturday, July 24, 2021Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 0 - 1
Friday, July 23, 2021Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 9 - 6
Thursday, July 22, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 3
Wednesday, July 21, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 2
Tuesday, July 20, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 6 - 8
Monday, July 19, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 7 - 2
Sunday, July 18, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies 5 - 6
Saturday, July 17, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies 9 - 2
Friday, July 16, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies 10 - 4
Sunday, July 11, 2021Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 7
Saturday, July 10, 2021Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 22
Friday, July 9, 2021Arizona Diamondbacks Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 2
Thursday, July 8, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 6 - 1
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 6 - 9
Tuesday, July 6, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 1 - 2
Monday, July 5, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Miami Marlins 4 - 5
Sunday, July 4, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 5 - 1
Saturday, July 3, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 5 - 3
Friday, July 2, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 10 - 5
Thursday, July 1, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Washington Nationals 6 - 2
Tuesday, June 29, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 3
Monday, June 28, 2021San Francisco Giants Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 3
Sunday, June 27, 2021Chicago Cubs Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 7
Saturday, June 26, 2021Chicago Cubs Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 3
Friday, June 25, 2021Chicago Cubs Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 2
Thursday, June 24, 2021Chicago Cubs Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 0
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 3 - 4
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 1 - 3
Monday, June 21, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres 1 - 6
Sunday, June 20, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 9 - 8
Saturday, June 19, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 9 - 3
Friday, June 18, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Arizona Diamondbacks 3 - 0
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Philadelphia Phillies Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 0
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Philadelphia Phillies Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 5
Monday, June 14, 2021Philadelphia Phillies Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 3
Sunday, June 13, 2021Texas Rangers Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 5
Saturday, June 12, 2021Texas Rangers Los Angeles Dodgers 6 - 1
Friday, June 11, 2021Texas Rangers Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 12
Thursday, June 10, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 6 - 3
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 2 - 1
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh Pirates 5 - 3
Sunday, June 6, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 2 - 4
Saturday, June 5, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 4 - 6
Friday, June 4, 2021Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 9 - 5
Wednesday, June 2, 2021St. Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 14