Los Angeles Dodgers
Current Rank: 14 | Last Week: 12

Upcoming Games for the MLB Los Angeles Dodgers
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20229:10 PMSan Diego PadresLos Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, June 30, 20229:10 PMSan Diego PadresLos Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, June 29, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Tuesday, June 28, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Monday, June 27, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Sunday, June 26, 20226:08 PMLos Angeles DodgersAtlanta Braves
Saturday, June 25, 20226:15 PMLos Angeles DodgersAtlanta Braves
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Dodgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 342 - 25757.1%6697
Matt Moorhead 196 - 14357.82%4252
Lou Barry 175 - 11759.93%3387
Jim Allen 173 - 11659.86%3032
Joe Gunn 256 - 21554.35%3007
Max Prophet 140 - 10457.38%2780
Vegas Mafia 111 - 6961.67%2362
Jason Tanner 133 - 9857.58%2146
Big Mac O'Reilly 107 - 7658.47%1914
Underdog Sports 78 - 8248.75%1823
Mike Peters 79 - 5558.96%1576
The Public Enemy 150 - 12754.15%1115
Aaron Kelly 146 - 12154.68%1082
Jay Marriucci 92 - 8651.69%450
Michael Alexander 21 - 1361.76%218
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Dodgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Atlanta Braves 4 - 1
Thursday, June 23, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 10 - 5
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 8 - 4
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 8 - 2
Sunday, June 19, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 3
Saturday, June 18, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 7
Friday, June 17, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 1
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Los Angeles Angels Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 4
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Los Angeles Angels Los Angeles Dodgers 0 - 2
Sunday, June 12, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants 0 - 2