Colorado Rockies

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Rockies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 236 - 16658.71%7699
Tom Collins 274 - 20856.85%7357
Leonard Bryant 235 - 17757.04%6310
Steve Miller 180 - 15953.1%6224
Ron McCoy 242 - 19155.89%5165
Matt Moorhead 244 - 18057.55%4775
Steam Sports 239 - 17957.18%4358
Power Plays 164 - 13055.78%4311
Jimmy Doyle 109 - 6861.58%4184
Jim Allen 172 - 11460.14%4096
Jason Tanner 106 - 6362.72%3985
Brett Diamond 296 - 23755.53%3661
Pro Consensus 80 - 4663.49%3547
Jimmy McGuire 123 - 8060.59%3307
Doc Holliday 121 - 7860.8%2765
BG Sports 70 - 4660.34%2670
Max Prophet 93 - 6160.39%2585
Contrarion Corner 95 - 8752.2%2499
Ben Obama 148 - 11556.27%1967
Lou Barry 75 - 5159.52%1859
Jay Marriucci 71 - 5556.35%1841
Prime Time Sports 41 - 2661.19%1829
Doctor Odds 38 - 2461.29%1572
Right Angle Advantage 39 - 2461.9%1432
NYSE 33 - 2062.26%1214
Past Games results for the Colorado Rockies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 3 - 4
Saturday, September 28, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 2 - 3
Friday, September 27, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies 7 - 11
Thursday, September 26, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants 3 - 8
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants 1 - 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants 8 - 5
Sunday, September 22, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 7
Saturday, September 21, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 2
Friday, September 20, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 4 - 3
Wednesday, September 18, 2019New York Mets Colorado Rockies 7 - 4
Tuesday, September 17, 2019New York Mets Colorado Rockies 6 - 1
Monday, September 16, 2019New York Mets Colorado Rockies 4 - 9
Sunday, September 15, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 5 - 10
Saturday, September 14, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 10 - 11
Friday, September 13, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 8 - 10
Thursday, September 12, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies 10 - 3
Wednesday, September 11, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies 1 - 2
Tuesday, September 10, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies 1 - 2
Sunday, September 8, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 1 - 2
Saturday, September 7, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 0 - 3
Friday, September 6, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 3 - 2
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 7
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 3 - 5
Monday, September 2, 2019Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers 9 - 16
Sunday, September 1, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 6 - 2
Saturday, August 31, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 11 - 4
Friday, August 30, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 9 - 4
Thursday, August 29, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Colorado Rockies 11 - 8
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Boston Red Sox Colorado Rockies 7 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Boston Red Sox Colorado Rockies 10 - 6
Monday, August 26, 2019Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies 1 - 3
Sunday, August 25, 2019Colorado Rockies St. Louis Cardinals 4 - 11
Saturday, August 24, 2019Colorado Rockies St. Louis Cardinals 0 - 6
Friday, August 23, 2019Colorado Rockies St. Louis Cardinals 3 - 8
Thursday, August 22, 2019Colorado Rockies St. Louis Cardinals 5 - 6
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks 7 - 2
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks 7 - 8
Monday, August 19, 2019Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks 3 - 5
Sunday, August 18, 2019Miami Marlins Colorado Rockies 6 - 7
Saturday, August 17, 2019Miami Marlins Colorado Rockies 4 - 11
Friday, August 16, 2019Miami Marlins Colorado Rockies 0 - 3
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies 6 - 7
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies 9 - 3
Monday, August 12, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies 8 - 6
Sunday, August 11, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 8 - 3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 5 - 8
Friday, August 9, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 1 - 7
Thursday, August 8, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres 3 - 9
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Colorado Rockies Houston Astros 3 - 14
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Colorado Rockies Houston Astros 6 - 11