Colorado Rockies : MLB - N.L. West


MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers 2018-05-23

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers 2018-05-23

In MLB action today, the Los Angeles Dodgers (20-26) host the Colorado Rockies (26-23) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Dodgers is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 7.5. The opening pitch is set for 10:10 PM. The Colorado Rockies send south paw Kyle Freeland to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 195 pound lefty from Denver, CO will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 1 inch, 175 pound rightie, Kenta Maeda, from Osaka, Japan will get ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers 2018-05-21

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers 2018-05-21

The Colorado Rockies (25-22) visit Dodger Stadium on Monday, May 21, 2018, to match up with the Los Angeles Dodgers (19-25). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 7.5 and the start time is 10:10 PM. The Colorado Rockies send rightie German Marquez to the mound today. The 6 foot 1 inch, 210 pound right hander from San Felix, Venezuela will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 175 pound rightie, Walker Buehler Walker Buehler, from Lexington, KY will get the start ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants 2018-05-20

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants 2018-05-20

The Colorado Rockies visit AT&T Park in San Francisco, California to take on the San Francisco Giants on Sunday, May 20, 2018, with a start time of 4:05 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.0. The Colorado Rockies send south paw Tyler Anderson to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 210 pound lefty from Las Vegas, Nevada will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Colorado Rockies

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, June 14, 20181:05 PMColorado RockiesPhiladelphia Phillies
Wednesday, June 13, 20187:05 PMColorado RockiesPhiladelphia Phillies
Tuesday, June 12, 20187:05 PMColorado RockiesPhiladelphia Phillies
Sunday, June 10, 20183:10 PMArizona DiamondbacksColorado Rockies
Saturday, June 9, 20187:15 PMArizona DiamondbacksColorado Rockies
Friday, June 8, 20188:40 PMArizona DiamondbacksColorado Rockies
Thursday, June 7, 201812:35 PMColorado RockiesCincinnati Reds
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:10 PMColorado RockiesCincinnati Reds
Tuesday, June 5, 20187:10 PMColorado RockiesCincinnati Reds
Sunday, June 3, 20183:10 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies

Past Games results for the Colorado Rockies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 5
Monday, May 21, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 1
Sunday, May 20, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (106.0/8.0) 5 - 9
Saturday, May 19, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 4 - 9
Friday, May 18, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 1
Thursday, May 17, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 0 - 4
Monday, May 14, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 4
Sunday, May 13, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 7 - 3
Saturday, May 12, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 0 - 4
Friday, May 11, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 11 - 10
Thursday, May 10, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.5) 5 - 2
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Los Angeles Angels Colorado Rockies (-1.5/12.0) 8 - 0
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Los Angeles Angels Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, May 6, 2018Colorado Rockies New York Mets (-1.5/6.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, May 5, 2018Colorado Rockies New York Mets (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 0
Friday, May 4, 2018Colorado Rockies New York Mets (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 7
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Colorado Rockies Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.5) 11 - 2
Tuesday, May 1, 2018Colorado Rockies Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 1
Monday, April 30, 2018Colorado Rockies Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.0) 2 - 3
Sunday, April 29, 2018Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, April 28, 2018Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 1 - 4
Friday, April 27, 2018Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 1 - 0
Wednesday, April 25, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, April 24, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 0 - 8
Monday, April 23, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/12.0) 13 - 5
Sunday, April 22, 2018Chicago Cubs Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.5) 9 - 7
Saturday, April 21, 2018Chicago Cubs Colorado Rockies (1.5/9.5) 2 - 5
Friday, April 20, 2018Chicago Cubs Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 16 - 5
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Colorado Rockies Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 10
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Colorado Rockies Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Monday, April 16, 2018Colorado Rockies Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 2
Sunday, April 15, 2018Colorado Rockies Washington Nationals (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 5
Saturday, April 14, 2018Colorado Rockies Washington Nationals (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 6
Friday, April 13, 2018Colorado Rockies Washington Nationals (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Thursday, April 12, 2018Colorado Rockies Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 1
Wednesday, April 11, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.5) 4 - 6
Tuesday, April 10, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 5 - 2
Monday, April 9, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 6
Sunday, April 8, 2018Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 4 - 0
Saturday, April 7, 2018Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 2 - 3
Friday, April 6, 2018Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.0) 8 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 3 - 1
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.0) 5 - 2
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 4 - 8
Monday, April 2, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (-1.5/8.0) 7 - 4
Saturday, March 31, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Friday, March 30, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/8.0) 8 - 9
Thursday, March 29, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 8

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Rockies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 180 13457.32%6489
Joe Gunn 139 9559.4%6227
Steve Miller 132 11154.32%5054
Ron McCoy 154 11756.83%4227
Contrarion Corner 61 4159.8%4103
Doc Holliday 93 5264.14%3467
Leonard Bryant 142 12253.79%3291
Jimmy Doyle 66 4360.55%2928
Jim Allen 140 10158.09%2816
BG Sports 64 3962.14%2781
Jason Tanner 54 2965.06%2679
Power Plays 74 5358.27%2625
Max Prophet 67 3466.34%2576
Matt Moorhead 155 12355.76%2287
Steam Sports 136 10356.9%2114
Pro Consensus 34 1668%2016
The Banker 38 1867.86%1547
Jimmy McGuire 44 2861.11%1511
Doctor Odds 24 1266.67%1320
Bookie Buster 57 4754.81%1316
Total Sports 37 2361.67%1265
Eduardo Costa Verez 75 4562.5%1257
Brett Diamond 179 14954.57%1238
Prime Time Sports 27 1958.7%1132
Jay Marriucci 54 4455.1%1100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video