2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special

Buy any 28 day (or longer) subscription and we will give you a 2nd handicapper of your choice for FREE. Offer expires May 27, 2019.
You get ALL the plays in ALL the sports from BOTH handicappers at one LOW PRICE. Get in it to Win it!

Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value and is not eligible for insurance.

2-4-1 Memorial Subscription Special ends on Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am. Subscriptions must run concurrent and expire the same day..

Colorado Rockies : MLB - N.L. West


MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox 2019-05-15

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox 2019-05-15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 7:10 PM: This MLB contest has the Rockies of Colorado on the road to Boston, Massachusetts to face the Boston Red Sox. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 9.0. The Colorado Rockies send rightie German Marquez to the mound today. The 6 foot 1 inch, 210 pound right hander from San Felix, Venezuela will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 210 pound south paw, Eduardo Rodriguez, from Valencia, Venezuela ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox 2019-05-14

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox 2019-05-14

In MLB action today, the Boston Red Sox (23-19) host the Colorado Rockies (19-22) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Red Sox is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 8.0. The opening pitch is set for 6:10 PM. The Colorado Rockies send south paw Kyle Freeland to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 195 pound lefty from Denver, CO will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 6 inch, 180 pound south paw, Chris Sale, from Lakeland, Florida ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies 2019-05-11

MLB Free Pick: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies 2019-05-11

The San Diego Padres visit Coors Field in Denver, Colorodo to take on the Colorado Rockies on Saturday, May 11, 2019, with a start time of 8:10 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 10.0. The San Diego Padres send south paw Joey Lucchesi to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 204 pound lefty from Newark, CA will look to get the Padres the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the MLB Colorado Rockies

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, May 21, 20197:05 PMColorado RockiesPittsburgh Pirates

Past Games results for the Colorado Rockies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, May 19, 2019Colorado Rockies Philadelphia Phillies (-1.5/10.5) 5 - 7
Saturday, May 18, 2019Colorado Rockies Philadelphia Phillies (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 2
Friday, May 17, 2019Colorado Rockies Philadelphia Phillies (-1.5/9.5) 4 - 5
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Colorado Rockies Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 6
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Colorado Rockies Boston Red Sox (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 4
Sunday, May 12, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/12.0) 7 - 10
Saturday, May 11, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 4 - 3
Friday, May 10, 2019San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 2 - 12
Thursday, May 9, 2019San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 11 - 12
Tuesday, May 7, 2019San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 14 - 4
Sunday, May 5, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 8
Saturday, May 4, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 9 - 2
Friday, May 3, 2019Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 10 - 9
Thursday, May 2, 2019Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.0) 11 - 6
Wednesday, May 1, 2019Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 11 - 4
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (/8.0) 3 - 4
Monday, April 29, 2019Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 5
Sunday, April 28, 2019Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 8
Saturday, April 27, 2019Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-120.0/8.5) 9 - 5
Friday, April 26, 2019Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 4
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 5 - 9
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 6 - 3
Monday, April 22, 2019Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 5 - 7
Sunday, April 21, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, April 20, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.5) 8 - 5
Friday, April 19, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 4
Thursday, April 18, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 2 - 6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.0) 8 - 2
Monday, April 15, 2019Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (-1.5/7.5) 5 - 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.0) 4 - 0
Saturday, April 13, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 5
Friday, April 12, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, April 11, 2019Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 0 - 1
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 7 - 1
Monday, April 8, 2019Atlanta Braves Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 8 - 6
Sunday, April 7, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.5) 12 - 6
Saturday, April 6, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.5) 7 - 2
Friday, April 5, 2019Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 10 - 6
Wednesday, April 3, 2019Colorado Rockies Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Colorado Rockies Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/7.0) 0 - 4
Monday, April 1, 2019Colorado Rockies Tampa Bay Devil Rays (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 7
Sunday, March 31, 2019Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, March 30, 2019Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 3 - 7
Friday, March 29, 2019Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (1.5/7.0) 6 - 1
Thursday, March 28, 2019Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins (-140.0/7.5) 6 - 3
Sunday, October 7, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 0
Friday, October 5, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Colorado Rockies Chicago Cubs (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 1

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Rockies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 196 13758.86%7521
Tom Collins 235 17557.32%7404
Steve Miller 167 14753.18%5767
Leonard Bryant 197 15955.34%5258
Ron McCoy 211 16456.27%5221
Jimmy Doyle 93 5662.42%4331
Jim Allen 167 11459.43%3521
Pro Consensus 73 4263.48%3271
Jason Tanner 80 4962.02%3224
Contrarion Corner 86 7254.43%3210
Power Plays 123 9656.16%3132
Doc Holliday 107 6462.57%2898
Jimmy McGuire 84 5261.76%2854
Matt Moorhead 204 16056.04%2563
BG Sports 68 4560.18%2560
Steam Sports 193 14756.76%2494
Max Prophet 83 5361.03%2405
Brett Diamond 249 20155.33%2097
Prime Time Sports 38 2362.3%1845
Jay Marriucci 70 5456.45%1766
Lou Barry 61 3662.89%1763
Doctor Odds 34 2161.82%1416
Bookie Buster 82 7153.59%1263
Right Angle Advantage 24 1364.86%1141
Eduardo Costa Verez 100 6759.88%1033

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video