Colorado Rockies : MLB - N.L. West


MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies 2018-10-07

MLB Free Pick: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies 2018-10-07

The Colorado Rockies host the Milwaukee Brewers in major league baseball action in this game. The line on the hometown Rockies is -1.5, the total on the game is 9.5 and opening pitch is set for 4:37 PM. The Milwaukee Brewers send south paw Wade Miley to the mound today. The 6 foot 0 inch, 195 pound lefty from Hammond, Louisiana will look to get the Brewers the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 1 inch, 210 pound rightie, German Marquez, from San Felix, Venezuela will get the start for the Colorado ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers 2018-10-05

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers 2018-10-05

The Milwaukee Brewers (97-66) will play host to the Colorado Rockies (92-73) here at Miller Park in this tilt on Friday, October 5, 2018, to match up with the Milwaukee Brewers (97-66) . The line on the Brewers is -1.5 while the total shows at 8.0. For those looking to go yard with your major league baseball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Colorado Rockies send south paw Tyler Anderson to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 210 pound lefty from Las Vegas, Nevada will look to ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers 2018-10-04

MLB Free Pick: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers 2018-10-04

Welcome to Milwaukee, Wisconsin for this match up pitting the visiting Colorado Rockies against the hometown Milwaukee Brewers in the friendly confines of Miller Park. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Brewers of -1.5 and set the total at 8.5. The Colorado Rockies send rightie Antonio Senzatela to the mound today. The 6 foot 1 inch, 180 pound right hander from Valencia, Venezuela will look to get the Rockies the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound rightie, Brandon Woodruff, from Tupelo, MS will get the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Colorado Rockies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, October 7, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 0
Friday, October 5, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018Colorado Rockies Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Colorado Rockies Chicago Cubs (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 1
Monday, October 1, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 5
Sunday, September 30, 2018Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.5) 0 - 12
Saturday, September 29, 2018Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 12 - 2
Friday, September 28, 2018Washington Nationals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, September 27, 2018Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 3 - 5
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/9.5) 0 - 14
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 10
Monday, September 24, 2018Philadelphia Phillies Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 1 - 10
Sunday, September 23, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Saturday, September 22, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 1
Friday, September 21, 2018Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5/7.0) 6 - 2
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.0) 2 - 3
Monday, September 17, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Dodgers (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 8
Sunday, September 16, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 15, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/6.5) 0 - 3
Friday, September 14, 2018Colorado Rockies San Francisco Giants (1.5/7.5) 0 - 2
Thursday, September 13, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 10
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.0) 4 - 5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.0) 6 - 3
Monday, September 10, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 2 - 13
Sunday, September 9, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 9 - 6
Saturday, September 8, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/10.0) 2 - 4
Friday, September 7, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/9.5) 4 - 2
Wednesday, September 5, 2018San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 5
Tuesday, September 4, 2018San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 2 - 6
Monday, September 3, 2018San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 8 - 9
Sunday, September 2, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 7 - 3
Saturday, September 1, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.0) 4 - 2
Friday, August 31, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 0 - 7
Thursday, August 30, 2018Colorado Rockies San Diego Padres (1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Angels (1.5/8.5) 3 - 2
Monday, August 27, 2018Colorado Rockies Los Angeles Angels (1.5/8.0) 7 - 10
Sunday, August 26, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.5) 12 - 3
Saturday, August 25, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies (-1.5/11.0) 1 - 9
Friday, August 24, 2018St. Louis Cardinals Colorado Rockies (1.5/11.0) 7 - 5
Thursday, August 23, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 2 - 6
Tuesday, August 21, 2018San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies (-1.5/10.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, August 19, 2018Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 2
Saturday, August 18, 2018Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 3
Friday, August 17, 2018Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (-1.5/8.5) 11 - 5
Thursday, August 16, 2018Colorado Rockies Atlanta Braves (1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Colorado Rockies Houston Astros (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 12
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Colorado Rockies Houston Astros (-1.5/7.0) 5 - 1
Sunday, August 12, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Colorado Rockies (1.5/12.0) 3 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Rockies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 192 13059.63%7737
Tom Collins 231 17057.61%7541
Steve Miller 155 13353.82%5771
Leonard Bryant 185 14556.06%5440
Ron McCoy 194 15156.23%4854
Jimmy Doyle 86 5162.77%4191
Pro Consensus 64 3167.37%3520
Jim Allen 163 11159.49%3413
Contrarion Corner 75 6055.56%3179
Jason Tanner 70 4262.5%3052
Jimmy McGuire 82 4962.6%2981
Max Prophet 77 4463.64%2796
Doc Holliday 104 6362.28%2698
Steam Sports 184 13857.14%2580
BG Sports 68 4560.18%2560
Matt Moorhead 199 15656.06%2459
Power Plays 105 8754.69%2232
Brett Diamond 232 18855.24%1768
Prime Time Sports 36 2361.02%1639
Lou Barry 54 3461.36%1465
Eduardo Costa Verez 91 5761.49%1388
Doctor Odds 33 2161.11%1316
Bookie Buster 77 6653.85%1267
The Banker 53 3063.86%1191
Jay Marriucci 59 4855.14%1191

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video