Colorado Rockies
Current Rank: 22 | Last Week: 24

Upcoming Games for the MLB Colorado Rockies
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20227:10 PMArizona DiamondbacksColorado Rockies
Wednesday, June 29, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Tuesday, June 28, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Monday, June 27, 20227:40 PMLos Angeles DodgersColorado Rockies
Sunday, June 26, 20221:10 PMColorado RockiesMinnesota Twins
Saturday, June 25, 20226:15 PMColorado RockiesMinnesota Twins
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado Rockies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 278 - 19558.77%9101
Steve Miller 234 - 19554.55%7444
Tom Collins 317 - 24756.21%7441
Leonard Bryant 282 - 20957.43%7111
Ron McCoy 280 - 22255.78%5452
Jimmy Doyle 151 - 9262.14%5417
Matt Moorhead 289 - 21457.46%4908
Doc Holliday 167 - 10461.62%4263
Brett Diamond 356 - 27956.06%4223
Max Prophet 130 - 8161.61%3975
BG Sports 108 - 6761.71%3585
Ben Obama 199 - 15057.02%3456
Jason Tanner 153 - 10359.77%3447
Jimmy McGuire 156 - 10559.77%3404
Jim Allen 220 - 15858.2%3358
Jay Marriucci 110 - 7758.82%3031
Lou Barry 106 - 6960.57%2555
Sports-Pick 74 - 4661.67%2176
Contrarion Corner 121 - 11950.42%1894
Vegas Mafia 59 - 3761.46%1431
Eduardo Costa Verez 163 - 11359.06%1293
High Rollers Club 59 - 4159%1134
David Merke 62 - 4955.86%686
Piotr Golda 41 - 3256.16%599
The Pig 39 - 2660%555
Underdog Sports 64 - 6549.61%379
Moneyball Sports 94 - 7655.29%325
George Smeader 133 - 12152.36%217
Mike Peters 71 - 6253.38%200
Michael Alexander 12 - 860%171
Zhou Wei 97 - 8553.3%163
Past Games results for the Colorado Rockies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Colorado Rockies Minnesota Twins 1 - 0
Thursday, June 23, 2022Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins 2 - 3
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins 4 - 7
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Colorado Rockies Miami Marlins 8 - 9
Sunday, June 19, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 3 - 8
Saturday, June 18, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 4 - 5
Friday, June 17, 2022San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies 4 - 10
Thursday, June 16, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 4 - 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 7 - 5
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 4 - 3