Cleveland Indians
Current Rank: 8 | Last Week: 7

Upcoming Games for the MLB Cleveland Indians
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20226:10 PMNew York YankeesCleveland Indians
Thursday, June 30, 202212:10 PMMinnesota TwinsCleveland Indians
Wednesday, June 29, 20226:10 PMMinnesota TwinsCleveland Indians
Tuesday, June 28, 20226:10 PMMinnesota TwinsCleveland Indians
Tuesday, June 28, 202212:10 PMMinnesota TwinsCleveland Indians
Monday, June 27, 20226:10 PMMinnesota TwinsCleveland Indians
Sunday, June 26, 202212:40 PMBoston Red SoxCleveland Indians
Saturday, June 25, 20225:10 PMBoston Red SoxCleveland Indians
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland Indians
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 303 - 20260%9598
Jim Allen 253 - 20355.48%6997
Tom Collins 316 - 23257.66%6317
Jay Marriucci 243 - 17658%6260
Underdog Sports 126 - 8260.58%6216
Jason Tanner 118 - 7062.77%4571
Lou Barry 147 - 9062.03%4428
Doc Holliday 153 - 10060.47%4399
Brett Diamond 231 - 19354.48%4101
Aaron Kelly 169 - 10561.68%4032
Vegas Mafia 93 - 5562.84%3801
Ron McCoy 222 - 17555.92%3750
Steve Miller 250 - 22552.63%3364
Jimmy Doyle 122 - 8259.8%3086
Big Mac O'Reilly 105 - 6860.69%3081
Jimmy McGuire 119 - 9555.61%2902
Mike Peters 93 - 6260%2435
Eduardo Costa Verez 166 - 11060.14%2415
Contrarion Corner 102 - 10349.76%2325
Ben Obama 86 - 7254.43%993
Sports-Pick 53 - 3659.55%843
The Pig 22 - 1166.67%838
George Smeader 125 - 10354.82%455
Matt Moorhead 161 - 14951.94%425
Michael Alexander 3 - 175%140
Piotr Golda 66 - 5554.55%137
Past Games results for the Cleveland Indians
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians 6 - 3
Thursday, June 23, 2022Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins 0 - 1
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins 7 - 10
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins 6 - 5
Sunday, June 19, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 5 - 3
Saturday, June 18, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 1 - 7
Friday, June 17, 2022Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Dodgers 2 - 1
Thursday, June 16, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 4 - 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 7 - 5
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Cleveland Indians Colorado Rockies 4 - 3