2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Cleveland Indians : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-15

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-15

This major league baseball matchup pits the Yankees of New York against the Cleveland Indians here at Progressive Field in Cleveland, Ohio. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Indians of -1.5 while the total sits at 9.0. Start time is 1:10 PM. The New York Yankees send rightie Masahiro Tanaka to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 210 pound right hander from Itami, Japan will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 1 inch, 200 pound rightie, Trevor Bauer, from North Hollywood, California will get ...

full article ╗

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-14

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-14

The Cleveland Indians host the New York Yankees in major league baseball action in this game. The line on the hometown Indians is -1.5, the total on the game is 9.0 and opening pitch is set for 7:15 PM. The New York Yankees send south paw C.C. Sabathia to the mound today. The 6 foot 7 inch, 285 pound lefty from Vallejo, California will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 210 pound rightie, Mike Clevinger, from Jacksonville, Florida will get the start for the ...

full article ╗

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-13

MLB Free Pick: New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians 2018-07-13

Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:10 PM: This MLB contest has the Yankees of New York on the road to Cleveland, Ohio to face the Cleveland Indians. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 9.5. The New York Yankees send rightie Domingo Germán to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 175 pound right hander from San Pedro de Macoris, Dominican Republic will look to get the Yankees the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 215 pound rightie, Shane Bieber, ...

full article ╗

Upcoming Games for the MLB Cleveland Indians

Date Time Away Home
Sunday, August 5, 20181:10 PMLos Angeles AngelsCleveland Indians
Saturday, August 4, 20187:10 PMLos Angeles AngelsCleveland Indians
Friday, August 3, 20187:10 PMLos Angeles AngelsCleveland Indians
Wednesday, August 1, 20181:10 PMCleveland IndiansMinnesota Twins
Tuesday, July 31, 20188:10 PMCleveland IndiansMinnesota Twins
Monday, July 30, 20188:10 PMCleveland IndiansMinnesota Twins
Sunday, July 29, 20181:10 PMCleveland IndiansDetroit Tigers
Saturday, July 28, 20186:10 PMCleveland IndiansDetroit Tigers
Friday, July 27, 20187:10 PMCleveland IndiansDetroit Tigers
Wednesday, July 25, 20181:10 PMPittsburgh PiratesCleveland Indians

Past Games results for the Cleveland Indians

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, July 15, 2018New York Yankees Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, July 14, 2018New York Yankees Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 4
Friday, July 13, 2018New York Yankees Cleveland Indians (1.5/9.5) 5 - 6
Thursday, July 12, 2018New York Yankees Cleveland Indians (1.5/7.5) 7 - 4
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Cincinnati Reds Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 19
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Cincinnati Reds Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 4
Monday, July 9, 2018Cincinnati Reds Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 5
Sunday, July 8, 2018Oakland Athletics Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 0
Saturday, July 7, 2018Oakland Athletics Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 3
Friday, July 6, 2018Oakland Athletics Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 10
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 3 - 2
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 6 - 4
Monday, July 2, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 9 - 3
Sunday, July 1, 2018Cleveland Indians Oakland Athletics (1.5/9.0) 15 - 3
Saturday, June 30, 2018Cleveland Indians Oakland Athletics (1.5/9.5) 2 - 7
Friday, June 29, 2018Cleveland Indians Oakland Athletics (1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Cleveland Indians St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 1
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Cleveland Indians St. Louis Cardinals (1.5/7.5) 2 - 11
Monday, June 25, 2018Cleveland Indians St. Louis Cardinals (1.5/8.5) 0 - 4
Sunday, June 24, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 12
Saturday, June 23, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Friday, June 22, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 10
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 12
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 6
Monday, June 18, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 6
Sunday, June 17, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, June 16, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 3
Friday, June 15, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.5) 6 - 3
Thursday, June 14, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.5) 5 - 2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/10.5) 1 - 5
Monday, June 11, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 4 - 0
Sunday, June 10, 2018Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.0) 9 - 2
Saturday, June 9, 2018Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/9.0) 2 - 4
Friday, June 8, 2018Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.5) 4 - 1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, June 5, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.5) 2 - 3
Sunday, June 3, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 5 - 7
Saturday, June 2, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 1 - 7
Friday, June 1, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/8.5) 4 - 7
Thursday, May 31, 2018Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.5) 9 - 8
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 9
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 7
Monday, May 28, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 6 - 9
Sunday, May 27, 2018Houston Astros Cleveland Indians (1.5/8.0) 9 - 10
Saturday, May 26, 2018Houston Astros Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 8
Friday, May 25, 2018Houston Astros Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.5) 11 - 2
Thursday, May 24, 2018Houston Astros Cleveland Indians (1.5/7.5) 8 - 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 0
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago Cubs (1.5/8.0) 10 - 1

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland Indians

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 203 13360.42%6138
Leonard Bryant 170 11060.71%6135
Jim Allen 132 10356.17%5176
Contrarion Corner 70 4958.82%4826
Underdog Sports 68 3864.15%4348
Doc Holliday 91 5263.64%4100
Lou Barry 83 3968.03%3832
Jimmy Doyle 62 3365.26%3651
Aaron Kelly 81 3669.23%3563
Brett Diamond 133 11154.51%3432
Total Sports 88 5362.41%3244
Matt Moorhead 106 8455.79%2936
Eduardo Costa Verez 80 3768.38%2897
Jason Tanner 53 3262.35%2857
Jay Marriucci 130 10056.52%2766
Steam Sports 62 4160.19%2589
Power Plays 64 3962.14%2554
Ron McCoy 127 9656.95%2439
Prodigy Sports 47 2268.12%2429
Vegas Mafia 43 2563.24%2027
Steve Miller 145 12952.92%1962
Stat Track 218 20451.66%1877
Doctor Odds 35 1767.31%1798
Winning Incorporated 36 1866.67%1744
BG Sports 46 2564.79%1740

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video