Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Cleveland Indians : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals 2019-09-27

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Washington Nationals 2019-09-27

In MLB action today, the Washington Nationals (89-69) host the Cleveland Indians (91-65) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Nationals is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 9.5. The opening pitch is set for 7:05 PM. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Zach Plesac to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 220 pound right hander from Crown Point will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 201 pound rightie, Austin Voth, from Redmond, WA will get the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox 2019-09-26

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox 2019-09-26

Welcome to Chicago, Illinois for this match up pitting the visiting Cleveland Indians against the hometown Chicago White Sox in the friendly confines of U.S. Cellular Field. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the White Sox of 1.5 and set the total at 9.0. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Aaron Civale to the mound today. The 6 foot 2 inch, 216 pound right hander from East Windsor, CT will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 190 pound rightie, Dylan Cease, from Milton will ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox 2019-09-25

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox 2019-09-25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 8:10 PM: This MLB contest has the Indians of Cleveland on the road to Chicago, Illinois to face the Chicago White Sox. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 9.0. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Shane Bieber to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 215 pound right hander from Orange, CA will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 215 pound south paw, Ross Detwiler, from St. Louis, Missouri will ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cleveland Indians

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019Cleveland Indians Washington Nationals (/) 2 - 8
Saturday, September 28, 2019Cleveland Indians Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 10
Friday, September 27, 2019Cleveland Indians Washington Nationals (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 8
Thursday, September 26, 2019Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 0 - 8
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 3 - 8
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.5) 11 - 0
Sunday, September 22, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.5) 1 - 10
Saturday, September 21, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.5) 9 - 4
Friday, September 20, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 5
Thursday, September 19, 2019Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 7
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/) 2 - 7
Sunday, September 15, 2019Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 7
Saturday, September 14, 2019Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (/) 9 - 5
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Angels (1.5/9.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Angels (/) 8 - 0
Monday, September 9, 2019Cleveland Indians Los Angeles Angels (1.5/8.5) 6 - 2
Sunday, September 8, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (/) 5 - 2
Saturday, September 7, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 3 - 5
Friday, September 6, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (-1.5/10.5) 6 - 2
Thursday, September 5, 2019Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 1
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 8
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 5
Monday, September 2, 2019Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 3 - 11
Sunday, September 1, 2019Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 8
Saturday, August 31, 2019Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays (/) 6 - 9
Friday, August 30, 2019Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Rays (/) 0 - 4
Thursday, August 29, 2019Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/8.5) 2 - 0
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/9.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers (1.5/9.5) 10 - 1
Sunday, August 25, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 8
Saturday, August 24, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 4
Friday, August 23, 2019Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 4
Thursday, August 22, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Mets (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 2
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Mets (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 4
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Mets (1.5/8.5) 2 - 9
Sunday, August 18, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees (1.5/10.0) 8 - 4
Saturday, August 17, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees (-1.5/10.0) 5 - 6
Friday, August 16, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees (-1.5/10.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Cleveland Indians New York Yankees (-1.5/) 19 - 5
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (/9.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (1.5/7.5) 7 - 6
Monday, August 12, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (1.5/10.5) 5 - 6
Sunday, August 11, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.5) 7 - 3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (-1.5/10.5) 1 - 4
Friday, August 9, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (1.5/9.5) 6 - 2
Thursday, August 8, 2019Cleveland Indians Minnesota Twins (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 5
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Texas Rangers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 5
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Texas Rangers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 5
Monday, August 5, 2019Texas Rangers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.5) 1 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland Indians

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 262 16761.07%9242
Underdog Sports 109 5865.27%6990
Tom Collins 275 19258.89%6730
Jim Allen 199 16055.43%6175
Jay Marriucci 202 14258.72%5988
Brett Diamond 188 15055.62%5084
Ron McCoy 190 13857.93%4734
Lou Barry 123 7362.76%4557
Doc Holliday 116 7361.38%4158
Aaron Kelly 136 7963.26%4078
Eduardo Costa Verez 135 7464.59%3858
Contrarion Corner 88 7553.99%3699
Jason Tanner 81 4862.79%3579
Jimmy Doyle 91 5661.9%3096
Steve Miller 204 18852.04%3025
Big Mac O'Reilly 71 4461.74%2926
Total Sports 108 7459.34%2896
Vegas Mafia 68 4361.26%2887
Power Plays 81 5659.12%2581
Prodigy Sports 67 4261.47%2467
Jimmy McGuire 82 6655.41%2438
Steam Sports 71 5257.72%2387
Doctor Odds 78 3867.24%2322
Matt Moorhead 133 11453.85%2085
Capper Consensus 43 2761.43%2078

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video