28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Cleveland Indians : MLB - A.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians 2018-10-08

MLB Free Pick: Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians 2018-10-08

In MLB action today, the Cleveland Indians (90-73) host the Houston Astros (103-59) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Indians is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 8.5. The opening pitch is set for 1:35 PM. The Houston Astros send to the mound today. The foot inch, pound from will look to get the Astros the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, foot inch, pound , , from will get the start for the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros 2018-10-06

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros 2018-10-06

In MLB action today, the Houston Astros (103-59) host the Cleveland Indians (90-73) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Astros is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 7.5. The opening pitch is set for 4:35 PM. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Carlos Carrasco to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 212 pound right hander from Barquisimeto, Venezuela will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 240 pound rightie, Gerrit Cole, from Newport Beach, California will get ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros 2018-10-05

MLB Free Pick: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros 2018-10-05

In MLB action today, the Houston Astros (102-59) host the Cleveland Indians (90-72) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Astros is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 6.5. The opening pitch is set for 2:05 PM. The Cleveland Indians send rightie Corey Kluber to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 215 pound right hander from Birmingham, Alabama will look to get the Indians the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 5 inch, 225 pound rightie, Justin Verlander, from Manakin-Sabot, Virginia will get the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cleveland Indians

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, October 8, 2018Houston Astros Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 11 - 3
Saturday, October 6, 2018Cleveland Indians Houston Astros (-1.5/7.5) 1 - 3
Friday, October 5, 2018Cleveland Indians Houston Astros (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 7
Sunday, September 30, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, September 29, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/7.5) 4 - 9
Friday, September 28, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/8.0) 14 - 6
Thursday, September 27, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.0) 1 - 2
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 10 - 2
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/9.0) 4 - 5
Monday, September 24, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.0) 4 - 0
Sunday, September 23, 2018Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (1.5/9.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, September 22, 2018Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 5
Friday, September 21, 2018Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/7.0) 7 - 5
Thursday, September 20, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/10.0) 5 - 4
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 4
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 5
Sunday, September 16, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 6 - 4
Saturday, September 15, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 15
Friday, September 14, 2018Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 4
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/6.5) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/8.0) 2 - 0
Monday, September 10, 2018Cleveland Indians Tampa Bay Devil Rays (1.5/7.0) 5 - 6
Sunday, September 9, 2018Cleveland Indians Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/9.0) 2 - 6
Saturday, September 8, 2018Cleveland Indians Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/9.5) 9 - 8
Friday, September 7, 2018Cleveland Indians Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, September 6, 2018Cleveland Indians Toronto Blue Jays (1.5/9.0) 9 - 4
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 1 - 3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 9
Monday, September 3, 2018Kansas City Royals Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 1
Sunday, September 2, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 4
Saturday, September 1, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 5 - 3
Friday, August 31, 2018Tampa Bay Devil Rays Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.0) 0 - 3
Thursday, August 30, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 5
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.5) 4 - 3
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 8
Sunday, August 26, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 12 - 5
Saturday, August 25, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 1 - 7
Friday, August 24, 2018Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals (1.5/9.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, August 23, 2018Cleveland Indians Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.5) 0 - 7
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Cleveland Indians Boston Red Sox (1.5/9.0) 4 - 10
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Cleveland Indians Boston Red Sox (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 3
Monday, August 20, 2018Cleveland Indians Boston Red Sox (8.5/101.0) 5 - 4
Sunday, August 19, 2018Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 8
Saturday, August 18, 2018Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 2
Friday, August 17, 2018Baltimore Orioles Cleveland Indians (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 2
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 8 - 1
Monday, August 13, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 10 - 3
Sunday, August 12, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.5) 9 - 7
Saturday, August 11, 2018Cleveland Indians Chicago White Sox (1.5/8.5) 3 - 1

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cleveland Indians

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 202 12461.96%7448
Tom Collins 231 15559.84%6129
Underdog Sports 80 4066.67%5749
Brett Diamond 154 12056.2%4961
Jim Allen 155 12754.96%4918
Doc Holliday 102 5764.15%4513
Contrarion Corner 76 5558.02%4502
Aaron Kelly 108 5167.92%4029
Jay Marriucci 152 11257.58%4008
Lou Barry 96 5762.75%3505
Eduardo Costa Verez 95 4866.43%3459
Ron McCoy 143 10856.97%3107
Power Plays 69 4262.16%3077
Jimmy Doyle 69 3665.71%3026
Total Sports 93 6060.78%2981
Steam Sports 65 4360.19%2879
Matt Moorhead 116 9455.24%2768
Vegas Mafia 55 3362.5%2749
Jason Tanner 58 3562.37%2693
Jimmy McGuire 65 4758.04%2617
Prodigy Sports 60 3265.22%2584
Big Mac O'Reilly 60 3761.86%2406
Steve Miller 162 14652.6%2380
Doctor Odds 40 1967.8%1930
Capper Consensus 37 2163.79%1894

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video