Cincinnati Reds
Current Rank: 19 | Last Week: 10

Upcoming Games for the MLB Cincinnati Reds
Date Time Away Home
Friday, July 1, 20225:40 PMAtlanta BravesCincinnati Reds
Thursday, June 30, 20227:05 PMCincinnati RedsChicago Cubs
Wednesday, June 29, 20227:05 PMCincinnati RedsChicago Cubs
Tuesday, June 28, 20227:05 PMCincinnati RedsChicago Cubs
Sunday, June 26, 20223:05 PMCincinnati RedsSan Francisco Giants
Saturday, June 25, 20226:15 PMCincinnati RedsSan Francisco Giants
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cincinnati Reds
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 179 - 10762.59%5553
Jason Tanner 180 - 12858.44%4307
Contrarion Corner 129 - 10654.89%4248
Max Prophet 157 - 10460.15%4035
Eduardo Costa Verez 184 - 11162.37%3994
Tom Collins 121 - 8957.62%3309
Leonard Bryant 102 - 6262.2%3134
Jimmy Doyle 119 - 8458.62%2899
Jay Marriucci 103 - 7557.87%2570
Underdog Sports 102 - 9152.85%2233
Joe Gunn 117 - 8857.07%2124
Aaron Kelly 148 - 11256.92%2118
Vegas Mafia 67 - 4162.04%1790
Mike Peters 99 - 7656.57%1437
Matt Moorhead 109 - 8556.19%1217
Jim Allen 109 - 8955.05%1069
BG Sports 87 - 6656.86%1046
Michael Alexander 17 - 770.83%686
Lou Barry 114 - 8956.16%428
Jimmy McGuire 82 - 7253.25%250
Moneyball Sports 121 - 9256.81%181
Big Mac O'Reilly 86 - 6855.84%73
Past Games results for the Cincinnati Reds
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, June 24, 2022Cincinnati Reds San Francisco Giants 2 - 0
Thursday, June 23, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 10 - 5
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 8 - 4
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds 8 - 2
Sunday, June 19, 2022Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 6 - 3
Saturday, June 18, 2022Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 7 - 3
Friday, June 17, 2022Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds 5 - 4
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Cincinnati Reds Arizona Diamondbacks 4 - 7
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Cincinnati Reds Arizona Diamondbacks 5 - 3
Monday, June 13, 2022Cincinnati Reds Arizona Diamondbacks 5 - 4