Cincinnati Reds : MLB - N.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-30

MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-30

The Pittsburgh Pirates (78-79) visit Great American Ball Park on Sunday, September 30, 2018, to match up with the Cincinnati Reds (66-94). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 9.5 and the start time is 3:10 PM. The Pittsburgh Pirates send rightie Chris Archer to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 190 pound right hander from Clayton, North Carolina will look to get the Pirates the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 4 inch, 217 pound rightie, Matt Harvey, from New London, Connecticut will get the start ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-29

MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-29

This major league baseball matchup pits the Pirates of Pittsburgh against the Cincinnati Reds here at Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, Ohio. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Reds of 1.5 while the total sits at 8.5. Start time is 4:10 PM. The Pittsburgh Pirates send rightie Jameson Taillon to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 230 pound right hander from Lakeland, Florida will look to get the Pirates the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 3 inch, 203 pound rightie, Michael Lorenzen, from Anaheim, California will get the ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-28

MLB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds 2018-09-28

Welcome to Cincinnati, Ohio for this match up pitting the visiting Pittsburgh Pirates against the hometown Cincinnati Reds in the friendly confines of Great American Ball Park. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Reds of -1.5 and set the total at 8.5. The Pittsburgh Pirates send rightie Nick Kingham to the mound today. The 6 foot 5 inch, 225 pound right hander from Las Vegas, NV will look to get the Pirates the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 1 inch, 192 pound rightie, Anthony DeSclafani, from Freehold, New ...

full article

Past Games results for the Cincinnati Reds

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 30, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 5
Saturday, September 29, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 0 - 3
Friday, September 28, 2018Pittsburgh Pirates Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 8 - 4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Kansas City Royals Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Kansas City Royals Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 4 - 3
Sunday, September 23, 2018Cincinnati Reds Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 0 - 6
Saturday, September 22, 2018Cincinnati Reds Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 1 - 5
Friday, September 21, 2018Cincinnati Reds Miami Marlins (1.5/7.5) 0 - 1
Thursday, September 20, 2018Cincinnati Reds Miami Marlins (1.5/8.0) 4 - 2
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 7
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 3 - 1
Monday, September 17, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 8
Sunday, September 16, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 0 - 1
Friday, September 14, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 8 - 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 1 - 3
Monday, September 10, 2018Los Angeles Dodgers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 6 - 10
Sunday, September 9, 2018San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 7 - 6
Saturday, September 8, 2018San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 7
Friday, September 7, 2018San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 6 - 12
Thursday, September 6, 2018San Diego Padres Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 2
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.0) 3 - 7
Monday, September 3, 2018Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh Pirates (-1.5/8.5) 1 - 5
Sunday, September 2, 2018Cincinnati Reds St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 4
Saturday, September 1, 2018Cincinnati Reds St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 0
Friday, August 31, 2018Cincinnati Reds St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/9.0) 5 - 12
Thursday, August 30, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 2 - 1
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 13 - 12
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 7 - 9
Sunday, August 26, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.5) 0 - 9
Saturday, August 25, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.5) 6 - 10
Friday, August 24, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/11.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, August 23, 2018Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 7
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 0 - 4
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.0) 9 - 7
Monday, August 20, 2018Cincinnati Reds Milwaukee Brewers (-1.5/9.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, August 19, 2018San Francisco Giants Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 4 - 11
Saturday, August 18, 2018San Francisco Giants Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 1 - 7
Friday, August 17, 2018San Francisco Giants Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 2
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 8 - 1
Monday, August 13, 2018Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 10 - 3
Sunday, August 12, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 9 - 2
Saturday, August 11, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Cincinnati Reds (1.5/8.5) 3 - 6
Friday, August 10, 2018Arizona Diamondbacks Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 0 - 3
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Cincinnati Reds New York Mets (-1.5/7.0) 0 - 8
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Cincinnati Reds New York Mets (-1.5/8.5) 6 - 1
Monday, August 6, 2018Cincinnati Reds New York Mets (-1.5/8.0) 4 - 6

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Cincinnati Reds

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 100 4071.43%5836
Max Prophet 99 4568.75%4733
Contrarion Corner 73 5158.87%4102
The Banker 83 4166.94%3732
Eduardo Costa Verez 86 4068.25%3388
Joe Gunn 67 3565.69%3242
Jason Tanner 89 6059.73%3228
Power Plays 85 5162.5%2976
Pro Consensus 52 2567.53%2736
NYSE 49 2368.06%2705
Jimmy Doyle 59 3662.11%2703
Leonard Bryant 59 3364.13%2484
Underdog Sports 61 5054.95%2368
Mike Peters 41 2067.21%2335
BG Sports 43 2266.15%2269
Bookie Buster 69 4858.97%2244
Big Mac O'Reilly 44 2266.67%2149
Winning Incorporated 51 2765.38%1927
Aaron Kelly 86 6158.5%1853
Matt Moorhead 56 3760.22%1520
Jimmy McGuire 39 2957.35%1516
Jim Allen 50 3757.47%1459
Capper Consensus 31 1764.58%1304
Ben Obama 43 2959.72%1238
Tom Collins 61 5552.59%1191

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video