Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox

Power Rating: 15
ATS: 65-85
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
65 - 8529 - 4836 - 376772

Current Money Leaders Betting Chicago White Sox Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy Doyle 44 - 2862%$4,200.00
High Rollers Club 22 - 1560%$3,330.00
Leonard Bryant 27 - 2058%$1,850.00
Steve Miller 37 - 2857%$400.00
Past Games results for the Chicago White Sox
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, October 5, 2022Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox 10 - 1
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox 3 - 8
Monday, October 3, 2022Minnesota Twins Chicago White Sox 2 - 3
Sunday, October 2, 2022Chicago White Sox San Diego Padres 2 - 1
Saturday, October 1, 2022Chicago White Sox San Diego Padres 2 - 5
Friday, September 30, 2022Chicago White Sox San Diego Padres 3 - 1
Thursday, September 29, 2022Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins 4 - 3
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins 4 - 8
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Chicago White Sox Minnesota Twins 0 - 4
Sunday, September 25, 2022Detroit Tigers Chicago White Sox 4 - 1
HOT MLB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account