Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Chicago Cubs : MLB - N.L. Central


MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals 2019-09-28

MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals 2019-09-28

The Chicago Cubs visit Busch Stadium in St. Louis, Missouri to take on the St. Louis Cardinals on Saturday, September 28, 2019, with a start time of 7:15 PM. For those making major league baseball picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 8.5. The Chicago Cubs send south paw Cole Hamels to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 202 pound lefty from San Diego, California will look to get the Cubs the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates 2019-09-25

MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates 2019-09-25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:05 PM: This MLB contest has the Cubs of Chicago on the road to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania to face the Pittsburgh Pirates. The home line opened at 1.5 and for those betting major league baseball totals, the number is set at 9.0. The Chicago Cubs send south paw Jon Lester to the mound today. The 6 foot 4 inch, 240 pound lefty from Tacoma, Washington will look to get the Cubs the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 240 pound rightie, Dario Agrazal, from Aguadulce will get the start ...

full article

MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates 2019-09-24

MLB Free Pick: Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates 2019-09-24

The Chicago Cubs (82-74) visit PNC Park on Tuesday, September 24, 2019, to match up with the Pittsburgh Pirates (65-91). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 8.5 and the start time is 7:05 PM. The Chicago Cubs send rightie Kyle Hendricks to the mound today. The 6 foot 3 inch, 190 pound right hander from Newport Beach, California will look to get the Cubs the win today in this major league baseball tilt. Meanwhile, 6 foot 2 inch, 210 pound rightie, Mitch Keller, from Cedar Rapids will get the start for the Pittsburgh ...

full article

Past Games results for the Chicago Cubs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019Chicago Cubs St. Louis Cardinals (/) 0 - 9
Saturday, September 28, 2019Chicago Cubs St. Louis Cardinals (-1.5/8.5) 8 - 6
Friday, September 27, 2019Chicago Cubs St. Louis Cardinals (/) 8 - 2
Thursday, September 26, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (/) 5 - 9
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/9.0) 2 - 4
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/8.5) 2 - 9
Sunday, September 22, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Chicago Cubs (/) 3 - 2
Saturday, September 21, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Chicago Cubs (/) 9 - 8
Friday, September 20, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Chicago Cubs (-1.5/) 2 - 1
Thursday, September 19, 2019St. Louis Cardinals Chicago Cubs (/) 5 - 4
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (/) 3 - 2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 2
Monday, September 16, 2019Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.0) 2 - 8
Sunday, September 15, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Chicago Cubs (-27.5/) 6 - 16
Saturday, September 14, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Chicago Cubs (/) 1 - 14
Friday, September 13, 2019Pittsburgh Pirates Chicago Cubs (/) 8 - 17
Thursday, September 12, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 4 - 1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres (1.5/8.0) 0 - 4
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 8 - 9
Monday, September 9, 2019Chicago Cubs San Diego Padres (1.5/8.5) 10 - 2
Sunday, September 8, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (/8.5) 5 - 8
Saturday, September 7, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/9.0) 2 - 3
Friday, September 6, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/10.0) 1 - 7
Thursday, September 5, 2019Chicago Cubs Milwaukee Brewers (1.5/9.5) 10 - 5
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Seattle Mariners Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.0) 1 - 6
Monday, September 2, 2019Seattle Mariners Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 5
Sunday, September 1, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (-1.5/8.5) 4 - 0
Saturday, August 31, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (/) 2 - 0
Friday, August 30, 2019Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs (/) 1 - 7
Thursday, August 29, 2019Chicago Cubs New York Mets (-1.5/7.0) 4 - 1
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Chicago Cubs New York Mets (-1.5/7.5) 10 - 7
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Chicago Cubs New York Mets (-1.5/8.5) 5 - 2
Sunday, August 25, 2019Washington Nationals Chicago Cubs (/) 7 - 5
Saturday, August 24, 2019Washington Nationals Chicago Cubs (/) 7 - 2
Friday, August 23, 2019Washington Nationals Chicago Cubs (/) 9 - 3
Thursday, August 22, 2019San Francisco Giants Chicago Cubs (-1.5/7.5) 0 - 1
Wednesday, August 21, 2019San Francisco Giants Chicago Cubs (/) 11 - 12
Tuesday, August 20, 2019San Francisco Giants Chicago Cubs (-1.5/10.5) 3 - 5
Sunday, August 18, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/9.5) 7 - 1
Saturday, August 17, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/10.5) 2 - 0
Friday, August 16, 2019Chicago Cubs Pittsburgh Pirates (1.5/9.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, August 15, 2019Chicago Cubs Philadelphia Phillies (1.5/9.5) 5 - 7
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Chicago Cubs Philadelphia Phillies (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 11
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Chicago Cubs Philadelphia Phillies (1.5/10.5) 2 - 4
Sunday, August 11, 2019Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.5) 6 - 3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds (-1.5/9.0) 1 - 10
Friday, August 9, 2019Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.0) 2 - 5
Thursday, August 8, 2019Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds (1.5/9.5) 12 - 5
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Oakland Athletics Chicago Cubs (/) 1 - 10
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Oakland Athletics Chicago Cubs (-1.5/9.5) 11 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Chicago Cubs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doctor Odds 133 6866.17%5855
The Banker 112 5865.88%5184
Contrarion Corner 97 7058.08%4699
Jason Tanner 121 7362.37%4393
Max Prophet 113 6264.57%3955
Brett Diamond 134 9758.01%3401
Aaron Kelly 82 4763.57%3262
Jimmy Doyle 92 5861.33%3231
Joe Gunn 64 3365.98%3217
Doc Holliday 104 5665%3197
Lock Ness Sports 52 3659.09%3190
Jimmy McGuire 75 4562.5%3099
Bookie Buster 60 3364.52%2614
Matt Moorhead 91 6060.26%2499
Piotr Golda 61 3464.21%2453
Pro Consensus 64 3365.98%2375
Capper Consensus 42 2364.62%2365
Mike Peters 52 3261.9%2157
Zhou Wei 57 3959.38%1962
Moneyball Sports 64 3564.65%1908
Prime Time Sports 42 2959.15%1856
Jim Allen 61 4060.4%1741
Tom Collins 95 7954.6%1667
Underdog Sports 77 6952.74%1658
Ben Obama 70 5556%1636

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video