Boston Red Sox

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Boston Red Sox
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 120 - 7162.83%5535
Contrarion Corner 102 - 8155.74%4273
Doc Holliday 97 - 4568.31%3966
Aaron Kelly 84 - 5162.22%3643
Power Plays 74 - 4064.91%3500
Jay Marriucci 107 - 6960.8%3476
Stat Track 322 - 27254.21%3468
Lou Barry 112 - 6961.88%3215
Bookie Buster 80 - 5658.82%3209
Steve Miller 128 - 11153.56%2973
Eduardo Costa Verez 118 - 6564.48%2849
Moneyball Sports 95 - 4866.43%2820
Mike Peters 48 - 2962.34%2379
Lock Ness Sports 43 - 2563.24%2119
Pro Consensus 32 - 1765.31%2113
High Rollers Club 53 - 3063.86%2110
BG Sports 52 - 2765.82%2104
Max Prophet 88 - 6657.14%2062
Jim Allen 60 - 4557.14%1859
Leonard Bryant 58 - 4357.43%1830
Capper Consensus 37 - 2064.91%1651
Winning Incorporated 90 - 5462.5%1640
Prime Time Sports 39 - 1967.24%1629
Jimmy McGuire 37 - 2559.68%1610
George Smeader 61 - 4756.48%1608
Past Games results for the Boston Red Sox
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, September 29, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 4 - 5
Saturday, September 28, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 9 - 4
Friday, September 27, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 4 - 1
Thursday, September 26, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers 5 - 7
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers 10 - 3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Boston Red Sox Texas Rangers 12 - 10
Monday, September 23, 2019Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 7
Sunday, September 22, 2019Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 7 - 4
Saturday, September 21, 2019Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Friday, September 20, 2019Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays 4 - 5
Thursday, September 19, 2019San Francisco Giants Boston Red Sox 4 - 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019San Francisco Giants Boston Red Sox 11 - 3
Tuesday, September 17, 2019San Francisco Giants Boston Red Sox 7 - 6
Sunday, September 15, 2019Boston Red Sox Philadelphia Phillies 6 - 3
Saturday, September 14, 2019Boston Red Sox Philadelphia Phillies 2 - 1
Thursday, September 12, 2019Boston Red Sox Toronto Blue Jays 7 - 4
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Boston Red Sox Toronto Blue Jays 0 - 8
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Boston Red Sox Toronto Blue Jays 3 - 4
Monday, September 9, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 5 - 0
Sunday, September 8, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 10 - 5
Saturday, September 7, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 5 - 1
Friday, September 6, 2019New York Yankees Boston Red Sox 1 - 6
Thursday, September 5, 2019Minnesota Twins Boston Red Sox 2 - 1
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Minnesota Twins Boston Red Sox 2 - 6
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Minnesota Twins Boston Red Sox 6 - 5
Sunday, September 1, 2019Boston Red Sox Los Angeles Angels 4 - 3
Saturday, August 31, 2019Boston Red Sox Los Angeles Angels 4 - 10
Friday, August 30, 2019Boston Red Sox Los Angeles Angels 7 - 6
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Boston Red Sox Colorado Rockies 7 - 4
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Boston Red Sox Colorado Rockies 10 - 6
Sunday, August 25, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 1 - 3
Saturday, August 24, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 5 - 4
Friday, August 23, 2019Boston Red Sox San Diego Padres 11 - 0
Thursday, August 22, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 4 - 5
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Boston Red Sox 5 - 2
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Philadelphia Phillies Boston Red Sox 3 - 2
Sunday, August 18, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 7 - 13
Saturday, August 17, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 0 - 4
Friday, August 16, 2019Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox 1 - 9
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians 5 - 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians 7 - 6
Monday, August 12, 2019Boston Red Sox Cleveland Indians 5 - 6
Sunday, August 11, 2019Los Angeles Angels Boston Red Sox 5 - 4
Saturday, August 10, 2019Los Angeles Angels Boston Red Sox 12 - 4
Friday, August 9, 2019Los Angeles Angels Boston Red Sox 4 - 16
Thursday, August 8, 2019Los Angeles Angels Boston Red Sox 0 - 3
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 11 - 7
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 6 - 2
Monday, August 5, 2019Kansas City Royals Boston Red Sox 5 - 7
Sunday, August 4, 2019Boston Red Sox New York Yankees 4 - 7